Game Link

Rabbit score: 73%
    • $2.95/10 minutes

Game Link

Mobile Friendly

This is a large VOD site that charges you only for the minutes you watch. However, for a little extra you can also choose to rent or own the entire DVD. Come and see horny men and women get together to fuck each other's brains out in thousands of good-looking scenes. There's plenty of straight hardcore to be found, as well as Tgirls, cartoons and lesbians.

Rabbit score: 73%
7 Customer Reviews
1.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Aug 08, 2008, updated on Jul 02, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • most streams look great
  • advanced search engine
  • good browsing tools
  • nonexclusive content
  • no bonuses

Game Link has been in the adult biz for a very long time - we're talking since 1993 and they started offering streaming content back in 1999. The innocence of its name isn't really as misleading as it might seem at first, because they focus on distribution through not only television sets along with Apple and PC devices, but also gaming consoles.

GameLink doesn't exactly have what I would describe as a cutting edge design. After all, it essentially looks the same today as it did back in 2013, but it's easy enough to navigate. There are categories that you can filter the content by, as well as some filtering options based on the formats they come in, like pay per minute, HD movies, DVD, etc.

Examples of niches include amateur, alt porn, Latina, lesbian, orgy and transsexual. There's also a section of gay titles, but I didn't count those, because it's really like a completely different entity that just so happens to share the same members' area.

There's an advanced search and keyword tags, lots of sorting options, and the ability to save your favorites, rate the content and leave comments. If you want to browse every scene, you should go with the "just added" view, because it shows you all the updates on the site. Nothing is dated, but I think it's safe to assume that updates are frequent and normally involve multiple scenes.

There are more than 103,000 DVDs available, but some of these can't be streamed online and are instead sold in hard copy formats. That said, you will find 296,394 scenes available for streaming on a per-minute basis and these seem to come from the 94,230 DVD titles listed. They label the streams HD and I will say that most look great or even excellent.

If you don't feel like paying per minute, then you can also rent or purchase the entire DVD (costs vary per movie) for streaming only or download only. Unsurprisingly, there are no photo sets - well, unless you order the hard copy of some of the DVDs that include them as extras.

Game Link doesn't play around when it comes to connecting you to tons of high-quality porn. It can be pretty overwhelming at times, but you'll love all of it. You really get a smorgasbord of material here and they pretty much have every niche you'd want on a PPV porn site.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 02, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added around 235,414 videos, which is a massive amount. Nothing is dated, but it looks like they're adding new content frequently and in sizable batches.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Timmy
    By Timmy on Mar 15, 2016

    The downloads they offer are compressed to shit, the speeds are terrible, and you will have to try more than once to get it to complete.

  • Herschel Krustofski
    By Herschel Krustofski on May 05, 2012

    Total ripoff, stay away. When you buy a "stream to own" video, you will eventually see it disappear. When you email their customer service to see what's up they don't respond. When you call to see what's up they don't respond. My gut feeling is that they're essentially bankrupt and exist only to take money from the suckers who don't yet know about them. I'm asked to include a pro and a con about the site. Sorry, only cons. Gotta be honest.

  • pablo
    By pablo on Apr 23, 2012

    Quality of some of the videos I've bought to download have been poor and the download speeds are very slow. Since registering on this site my mailbox is getting daily spam which was not the case prior to joining. Won't be spending any more of my hard earned cash with them.

  • Joe
    By Joe on Feb 11, 2012

    Pros - good variety of content, reasonable rates (in comparison to others). Cons - categories flawed, the video quality is inconsistent.

  • boogie
    By boogie on Nov 04, 2011

    Love gamelink. Only site where I can find new releases the day they are released from the studio.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers