Facial Fest

Mobile Friendly

The chicks on this site want to get into porn, so they're given a shot to show that they've got what it takes to be pornstars. They all suck dick and take facials and some of them even fuck. The babes appear in a good number of videos and some of the flicks come in an HD format. No new ones are being posted these days, but the site is still worth visiting.

Rabbit score: 69%
4 Customer Reviews
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Jun 20, 2008 , updated on Feb 04, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • high-def videos
  • exclusive content
  • good design and navigation
  • no longer updating
  • only one video format
  • limited trial

I've been to many festivals in my time, including comedy ones, movie fests, jazz fests and even a beer fest or two. However, taking part in a Facial Fest does sound like the best kind of all (as long as I'm the one giving the huge loads of man love, that is).

FacialFest is yet another site from the guys at BangBros, so you know you're getting high quality. The premise here is that amateur chicks go to the BB headquarters looking to get into porn, but they don't necessarily expect to get into it so quickly. Essentially, they're just trying to learn more about the process. However, after some chatting and an interview, the Q&A leads to an immediate tryout and they're thrown right into it and it always ends with a nice, big, sticky load on their face.

There are 217 videos and photo sets, but that number isn't swelling as fast as the cocks on screen. That's because there haven't been any updates since July 2012. The scenes are nice and long though (about 30 to 60 minutes) and I really enjoyed watching the whole process, from the interview and picture-taking to the fucking and huge facials (this guy plasters the chicks with really big loads). The babes all have their own personalities, which makes each scene unique.

The quality of the content is also very good. Many of the photo sets contain high-res pics and they can be saved in Zip folders. The videos are very impressive and a good number of them are presented in HD. They can all be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in MP4 files. MPEG and Windows Media downloads were offered at one time, but they're nowhere to be found today. I guess they were removed, along with the clips and content tags, when the site got redesigned.

If the videos aren't enough for you then you should check out the large Bangbros Network. You're free to explore its many sites and they include Big Mouthfuls, Blowjob Ninjas, Ass Parade and Bang Bus. Not all the sites are updating, but plenty are, so you'll have new content often enough.

Even though the website stopped updating, there's still a lot of good money-shot porn to be seen on Facial Fest. If you want to see hot chicks taking blasts of jizz to the face, joining the site should make you pretty happy for a while.

Latest Update

(done on Feb 04, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jun 20, 2008

  • The website got a bit of a facelift, but remains easy to navigate.
  • The videos come in fewer formats (just MP4s now).
  • You can't enjoy the movies in clips anymore.
  • You also won't find any content tags anymore.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 25 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By ben on Oct 23, 2010

    this is the same content as bigmouthfuls ... wdf. Too bad rabbits isn't 100% honest with us.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/25/2010): Hey Ben... we're not exactly sure what you're referring to. They are different sites with different scenes. Feel free to email us with more details if you have them but we've been through both sites and can't find doubles.

  • By Jeff on Feb 14, 2010

    No real access for trials. That's always a 0.

  • By Decorator on Mar 09, 2009

    CAUTION! CAUTION! CAUTION! I ordered the 2 day trial and canceled promptly after 1.5 days (I return library books on time too). I had to call back after I noticed they kept charging my account. I had to make sure I canceled so I even found my cancellation e-mail, and it was within the specified time. I can understand mistakes may happen, but we're not talking brain surgery here. Its a web account and its easy to miss on a card statement if you're not looking for it. I would caution you with the site and payment processor adultprovide because she came back on the line in less than a minute and said she would refund my payment and I didn't even have to complain (believe me I was going to!). This leads me to believe they may have known about the overcharging. Just saying, be careful. $39.95 is a lot of Brazilian Facials (better site anyway ;)

  • By Bill Meyers on Oct 07, 2008

    I love this site. The girls are so real. I can't believe they use a real office with people walking by peeking in from time to time. Preston does a real good job of communicating with the girls. HUGE POP SHOT

Visit Site Add to favorites

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $119.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 11/15
  • Usability 7/10
  • Updates 0/10
  • Content Amount 8/15
  • Value 7/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 69%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Feb 04, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Facial Fest's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences