Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
Facial Fest Video

Review
English | Français

I have been to many festivals in my time, including comedy ones, movie fests, jazz fests and even a beer fest or two. However, taking part in a Facial Fest does sound like the best kind of all (as long as I am the one giving the huge loads of man love, that is).

FacialFest is yet another site from the guys at BangBros, so you know you are getting high quality. The premise here is that amateur chicks go to the BB headquarters looking to get into porn, but they don't necessarily expect to get into it so quickly.

Essentially, they're just trying to learn more about the process. However, after some chatting and an interview, the Q&A leads to an immediate tryout, so they are thrown right into the sucking (and usually fucking) that always ends with a nice, big, sticky load on their face.

There are 217 episodes, but those figures aren't swelling as fast as the cocks on screen. That's because there haven't been any updates since July 2012. The scenes are nice and long (about 30 to 60 minutes) and I really enjoyed watching the whole process, from the interview and picture-taking to the fucking and huge facials (this guy plasters the chicks with a really big load). The babes all have their own personalities, which makes each scene unique.

The quality of the content is also very good. Each scene comes with a set of clear and good-looking pictures, with most of the newer ones being high-res. Both the galleries and vid cap collections can be saved in Zip folders. The vids are just as good, with each being downloadable and coming with the option to stream it in several sizes and formats. The best flicks are offered as HD MP4s.

If the videos aren't enough then you should check out the large Bangbros Network. You're free to explore its many sites when you sign up, like Big Mouthfuls, Blowjob Ninjas, Ass Parade and Bang Bus. Not all of them updating, but plenty are, so you will have new content often enough.

Even though the website has stopped updating, there's still a lot of good money-shot porn to be seen on Facial Fest. If you want to see hot chicks taking blasts of jizz to the face, joining the site should make you pretty happy for a while.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1448
Average Score: 64.6

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Facial Cum:
 
User Rating: 47/100 (total: 4 comments)
  • Comment by: ben - Score: 50/100 - Date: 10/23/2010
    this is the same content as bigmouthfuls ... wdf. Too bad rabbits isn't 100% honest with us.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/25/2010): Hey Ben... we're not exactly sure what you're referring to. They are different sites with different scenes. Feel free to email us with more details if you have them but we've been through both sites and can't find doubles.
  • Comment by: Jeff - Score: 1/100 - Date: 2/14/2010
    No real access for trials. That's always a 0.
  • Comment by: Decorator - Score: 35/100 - Date: 3/9/2009
    CAUTION! CAUTION! CAUTION! I ordered the 2 day trial and canceled promptly after 1.5 days (I return library books on time too). I had to call back after I noticed they kept charging my account. I had to make sure I canceled so I even found my cancellation e-mail, and it was within the specified time. I can understand mistakes may happen, but we're not talking brain surgery here. Its a web account and its easy to miss on a card statement if you're not looking for it. I would caution you with the site and payment processor adultprovide because she came back on the line in less than a minute and said she would refund my payment and I didn't even have to complain (believe me I was going to!). This leads me to believe they may have known about the overcharging. Just saying, be careful. $39.95 is a lot of Brazilian Facials (better site anyway ;)
  • Comment by: Bill Meyers - Score: 100/100 - Date: 10/7/2008
    I love this site. The girls are so real. I can't believe they use a real office with people walking by peeking in from time to time. Preston does a real good job of communicating with the girls. HUGE POP SHOT
Price:
 Discount $14.95/30 days (Reg. $29.95 )
Limited Trial $1.00/1 day, rebills at $39.95
$119.40/365 days, rebills at $9.95
Cross Sales: 1 pre-checked
Content
Pic sets: 217+ Pics per set: 300 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1600x1200 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 217+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 45 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (852x480; 1500k)
MPEG (720x406; 1200k)
MP4 (1280x720; 3680k; streaming)
MP4 (1280x720; 3680k)
Preview FacialFest.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): Epoch, SBW
Customer Service: http://support.bangbros.com/


Pros & Cons
pros -high-def videos
-exclusive content
-bonus sites
cons -no longer updating
-no advanced search
-can't post comments
Main Category: Facial Cum Porn
Updated on: 6/11/2014 06/11/2014- Stays at 73. -Adam
12/01/2013- Stays at 73. -Chris
09/18/2013- From 74 to 73: Stopped updating. -Chris
01/30/2013- Stays at 74. -Adam
11/09/2011- From 80 to 74: More content and scores adjusted to new criteria. -A.K.
03/15/2011- Stays at 80. -A.K.
10/23/2010- From 79 to 80: More content, now HD videos. -A.K.
03/08/2010- Stays at 79. -Suzie
10/06/2009- Stays at 79. -A.K.
01/24/2009- From 72 to 79: Content quality improved. -Rhino
- Initial review: 6/20/2008
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...