Zoe Fuck Puppet

Rabbit score: 68%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Zoe Fuck Puppet

Like everyone, Zoe needs friends and she gets a lot of help from her pals on her site. This sexy transvestite does a lot of fucking and sucking. However, she also knows that sometimes you need to help yourself, so you'll get to see her jerking off in several videos. Zoe hasn't updated her site in quite some time, but you might want to check it out anyway.

Rabbit score: 68%
4 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Jun 19, 2008, updated on Mar 15, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • good-quality videos
  • exclusive content
  • can save favorites
  • no recent updates
  • no advanced search
  • no bonus sites

On Zoe Fuck Puppet, you'll see the adventures of Zoe, a super-hot superstar who wears some very sexy women's clothing and has a nice large cock. She also likes to get some of her friends involved in the action. From hardcore sex with a hung stud to strapon action with a sexy gal pal, this gorgeous tranny does it all.

This site has a nice design and it's pretty easy to navigate. There are separate sections for the vids and pics, or you can browse the latest updates if you prefer. You can sort your view by ratings determined by you and your fellow members, as well as post comments and track all your favorites. You'll find keyword tags, but there isn't an advanced search engine.

There are 126 videos on the site so far. They aren't dated, but the amount has remained unchanged since June 2014, so the site most likely stopped updating. You can stream them in an embedded player and download them as well and they tend to offer good-quality playback.

There's a great Tgirl orgy scene in several parts that lovers of trannies will find a lot of fun to watch. I also enjoyed a recent foursome where Zoe invites her tranny girlfriend to join her and a straight couple. As Zoe says in the description "The more cock the better for a TGirl like me..."

There are also 175 sets of pictures and this part of the site also hasn't been updated since last summer. The pics vary in quality a bit, but some of them are high-res images and you can save your favorite galleries in Zip files.

The photos often show our resident fuck-puppet masturbating. There are also shots that feature her friends and lovers. There are even a couple of guest appearances by a chick who calls herself Strapon Jane. In one set, an Asian ladyboy jerks off and jizzes on her tits. There's a little bit of bondage and there's always lots of sexy lingerie.

The membership fee gets you access to a fairly good amount of unique niche content, but they've done away with any kind of bonuses here as far as I can tell. Still, all in all, you're getting good value for the money and it's worth joining Zoe Fuck Puppet. Remember, though, that the site isn't updating.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 15, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Very little has changed, because the site stopped posting new content.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Sandra
    By Sandra on Jan 22, 2010

    I love this site. There is nothing sexier than a guy dressed as a sexy girl and Zoe is soooo sexy. She has a gorgeous cock and some of the videos are the most erotic I have ever seen. Being a crossdresser myself this type of porn really appeals to me. If people dont like boys dressed like girls having sex with other boys then dont check out a site like this and dont rate it poorly.

    reply
  • thomas
    By thomas on Jan 03, 2010

    I love this site but then I love sexy tgirls. The other two reviews dont make any sense. I dont like guy on guy porn but wouldnt rate such a site poorly because it wasnt my thing. For it genre this site is one of the best around

    reply
  • CDTon
    By CDTon on Oct 31, 2009

    If you guys aren't into CD and only into straight then sod off and look at straight sites. I think Zoe is fine and so do most other people into tgirl!

    reply
  • veebeeoh
    By veebeeoh on Oct 30, 2009

    Without Strapon Jane at least three points would be lost in my rating. Please change your opinion as per completely worthless sites. This is one!

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers