Our XXX Life

Rabbit score: 68%
    • $29.95/30 days

Our XXX Life

Mobile Friendly

This site features an everyday couple who loves to get naughty with each other - as well as with other guys and gals. You'll come across a decent number of movies, including some that are shot in HD. The vids bring you lesbian play, blowjobs, straight sex and more. It's been a long time since the last update, but the site is worth visiting and you get extras.

Rabbit score: 68%
3 Customer Reviews
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published May 23, 2008, updated on Jun 12, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • lots of user features
  • bonus sites with similar themes
  • no longer updating

Our XXX Life is an exclusive site brought to you by an amateur couple who love to swing. Unlike other sites that claim to bring the same sort of down-home porn, but feature people who look as if they were born to be in porn, the married couple on this site are everyday folks.

The husband isn't some workout fanatic with a giant schlong and the wife may have pierced nipples and big tits, but she's still fresh-faced and innocent-looking. On OurXXXLife they invite other hot, open-minded men and women into their bedroom to share in all their wild sexual adventures.

The 99 videos can be downloaded in a Windows Media format, with the newest ones boasting HD playback. However, some of the scenes were sourced from early home movies that this randy married pair filmed in 8mm, so they don't look quite as impressive, despite being reformatted for the site.

You should also keep in mind that many scenes are shot with a camera on a tripod, so you often see the action unfold from one angle across the room with no zooming closeups. The videos I checked out did last close to half an hour, so at least they're a decent length and you can also view them in a streaming Flash format.

It's too bad there are only 17 galleries, but at least they bring you high-res images that you can download in Zip files. You'll see the missus fooling around with some of her gal pals, having strapon sex with various female roommates they've had over the years, as well as our married friends having hot threesomes together.

The site dates its content and it looks like they've now gone about three years without anything new. While that's disappointing, there is bonus content for you to check out, like DVDs, video feeds and additional sites from the XXX Home Video network, including Camcorder XXX, Homemade Creampies and Stolen Home Movies.

Our XXX Life has unique content that you won't see elsewhere. So if you've got an interest in watching real amateur hardcore with people who could be your next-door neighbors, you might want to give the site a try.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 12, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • With no updates in three years, the site remains the same.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 12 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Zooming
    By Zooming on Jan 17, 2016

    These guys are scam artists. I canceled my account, which was confirmed by an email from Chris, but they continued to charge my card for three or four months. Unfortunately, I didn't notice the charges until months later. When I brought it to his attention they refused to refund the extra charges. I caught it too late to charge it back so my only recourse at this point is Small Claims Court, which is still an option I'm considering. It's not much money, I just don't like getting screwed. Regarding their content, there are only a hand full of good scenes and those you can easily find elsewhere for free. Their better scenes are a few years old, at least. In the more recent scenes, you'll find that the cute sexy couple a few years back has morphed into heavy set middle aged swingers. This is just an observation, not a criticism, I'm not one to talk by any means. Then again I'm not publishing porn. What's funny/sad is that I signed up with hope of getting a better quality version of a hot two part scene that is available everywhere, and it wasn't on their site........... Long story short there are much better sites for you money.

  • beebert
    By beebert on Mar 25, 2015

    I just subscribed a couple days ago, but when trying to login with the username/password sent to me, I get an internal server error. I'm worried now that no one even maintains this site or the network of sites they belong to, and no one has replied to my e-mail to their support contact given. Very upsetting.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/26/2015): Hi, beebert. I sent you an email.

  • Red Sabbath
    By Red Sabbath on Feb 24, 2011

    Good amount a videos, nice to see her transition from wholesome looking young woman to tattooed sex fiend over the years. Lots of creampies. Many videos will feature 2 or 3 cumshots which makes up for his small dick. In one of the last updates she's gangbanged by swastika tattooed skinheads. She's from the south, go figure. Major disappointment is the lack of updates in a long time, no communication what so ever. Still well worth the 1 month price.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers