Fist Flush

Rabbit score: 66%

Fist Flush

On this site, pussies and assholes are stretched to their limits as hot chicks fist each other - and themselves. You won't believe how far some of these ladies can take a fist up their hot pleasure holes. The site hasn't updated in a long time, but it still offers a decent amount of exclusive content, including many awesome videos that are shot in Full HD.

Rabbit score: 66%
6 Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Apr 25, 2008 , updated on Apr 11, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • many Full HD movies
  • zipped high-res photo sets
  • no longer updating
  • no sorting options
  • limited trial

Sometimes you come across a site that makes you sit up, pay attention and entirely lose yourself in the process of looking at all the content. Watching chicks fist each other, squirt, drink each other's ejaculate and generally squirm with pleasure on Fist Flush has taken up a much larger part of my day than I thought it would. Nevertheless, I'm still having trouble looking away.

The gals on FistFlush are among the hottest, horniest and most debauched and delicious fuck dolls I have ever seen in my life. The guys who produce this site are also responsible for some of my favorite porn elsewhere, so it comes as no surprise that I find this site so hot.

This is a nice-looking interface with simple navigation. There's a menu at the top of the page that will let you navigate from anywhere within the site. You can check out an index of all the models or just go straight to the movies section, like I did. Right now, there are 71 videos, but updates stopped, with the last one in September 2014.

Each movie is about 30 minutes long, so you still get quite a lot. I can guarantee that you won't want to miss one single minute. Each video comes with a set of screen caps and there are also 71 sets of high-res pics that you can download in Zip files. The movies are available for both streaming and downloading and many are in Full HD.

A great extra is the nine more Perfect Gonzo sites that you get with your membership, including Pure POV, Cum For Cover, Tamed Teens and MILF Thing. Some are updating and some aren't, but you're looking at hundreds more scenes to enjoy either way. On all the sites you can post comments and rate the scenes, as well as save your favorite ones and use keyword tags.

There's not much more that needs to be said about Fist Flush. It provides high-quality content and if you like hot babes and fisting, then you won't want to miss out on this site. Even if updates don't swing back into full gear, you're getting enough fisting porn to make a membership worthwhile.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 11, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • A single video and photo set was added, but it was back in September 2014, so it looks like updates stopped.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 10 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By alf on Jul 24, 2015

    Its too bad there are almost no updates anymore on the website, and the number of videos on the website is a bit limited. The comments of the male director on the background are sometimes a bit irritating, but on a large partion of the videos it’s a female director and than its not a problem to hear her comments. On a few videos she is even assisting the models. Overall its a great website. Definitly one of the best fisting websites around. Most of the models in the videos are very goodlooking. And the fisting is very explicit. Most girls are being fisted properly, with the other girls hand all inside to the wrist, and not as on some other websites with sometimes just four fingers. The bonus content on the website is also very good. I would sure recommend the website.

    reply
  • By RockPaperLimbo on Jun 29, 2009

    This site is deceptive. You think it's a hot lesbian site. However, in the videos I've seen some douchebag guy is constantly talking through the whole thing, giving directions and making stupid comments. He even reaches in the scene to touch the girls, choke them or move them in the desired position. I didn't pay money to listen to or watch some douche. If you're going to do lesbian videos, don't have guys talking throughout or reaching into the scene. It destroys the illusion. For hetero guys porn is about the girls, not the scumbag director's fantasy of being famous or touching every girl in his movies on camera. (You can always do that later off-camera.) Additionally, lesbian videos, in general, should avoid showing the camera man's shadow or reflection in the mirror, random dudes walking around in the background, showing stupid guys peeping on the girls and doofus guys in bit parts. This site should take a page from the 2008 mainstream, Hollywood film, The Women, which had no male characters or male extras in the entire film not even in the background shots.

    reply
  • By raj on May 20, 2009

    Comments by: TwistedPerson At the moment not that many movies. One new movie added a week. But the movies are truly fantastic. The woman are gorgeous & the action is hard & explicit. Also great: no men! Just babes fisting! Fantastic! Strongly recomend it. Especially Clara G and Zafira are beautiful.

    reply
  • By TwistedPerson on Sep 24, 2008

    At the moment not that many movies. One new movie added a week. But the movies are truly fantastic. The woman are gorgeous & the action is hard & explicit. Also great: no men! Just babes fisting! Fantastic! Strongly recomend it. Especially Clara G and Zafira are beautiful.

    reply
  • By j mendez on Sep 10, 2008

    you are not able to watch any of the better quality videos without being forced into a full upgrade. what a scam. I will not recomend this site to anyone!!!

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers