Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Dirty Director

Rabbit score: 63%
    • $29.95/30 days

Dirty Director

Award Winner

This is one raunchy site that you'll really enjoy if you have an affinity for extreme anal sex. There aren't any photos to be found, but it's got lots of exclusive videos that show amateurs getting nasty on camera. The videos look good and new ones continue to be added twice a month. Fans of hardcore anal porn will want to give this dirty website a shot.

Rabbit score: 63%
15 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Jun 07, 2005, updated on Apr 04, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • good-quality videos
  • exclusive content
  • cheaper monthly rebill
  • infrequent updates
  • poorly designed interface
  • lacking in usability features

Dirty Director is dedicated to the people who love a woman who takes it up the butt. Full of the dirtiest anal home videos on the Net, with 100% exclusive content and updates every first and third Thursday of the month, this site has something for every hardcore anal enthusiast out there.

And when we say hardcore, we're talking about extreme hardcore. From submissive women who like being controlled and used to plastic wrap put around a woman's head as she gives a blowjob to gigantic cucumbers being used to fuck gaping holes to hardcore facials to messy enemas, DirtyDirector is definitely dirty!

So far there are 289 videos and all are downloadable in good-quality, full-length Windows Media formats. The scenes also come split up into clips, but those are only available in lower-quality files. Each scene also has some vid caps. If you join you must check out Star and her amazing asshole (you'll see what I mean and you may never forget what you saw).

The design is pretty unattractive, though. Basically you're just scrolling down the page to check out each scene and there are no bells and whistles. Thankfully there's a write-up and six images to give you some insight into what each video entails. Choose from titles like "Alley Cat's Texas Pussy Massacre," "The Fuck Toy" series, "Fresh Packed Cocksucker" and "Anal Amazon." It would be nice if there was some kind of search and filter functions, though. Even content tags would help.

These women aren't always the most attractive, but they are enthusiatic and dirty, which is more important, I think. Some are young, some are old, some are quite fat and others more slim. At least there's variety. And Mr. Director himself spends some time talking to them before fucking them, so there are some interesting conversations that take place.

Although there isn't any bonus content, I feel like there's definitely plenty of hardcore anal porn here to keep most ass enthusiasts busy for a while. And those of you who want a hard copy of the action are offered discounts on all their VHS and DVD orders. (Yup, I said VHS.)

If hardcore, amateur anal pounding is what you're looking for and you're into extreme porn scenes, then Dirty Director is definitely the site for you. This is no softcore anal-initiation site - only the strong survive here! And given that it offers good-quality movies, it's a very easy recommendation.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 04, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site continues to update twice a month and you'll find 43 more movies.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Mr. Xman
    By Mr. Xman on Dec 08, 2013

    I have been checking out this site for years and finally decided to join. I was really impressed with the realism of the scenes. Every scene is dirty. The kinky stuff this guy gets out of these women time after time is almost magical. None of them seem to be acting for the camera. They seem nervous to be there one minute and are giggling and gaping wide open the next. It's amazing talent this guy has to get them to open up this naturally on camera. Wish there was more skinny girls as it seems like he likes big girls and grannies the best. And maybe more black girls. But over all my favorite site I've joined so far. Better filthy action than I've found on the web so far. He should do a blowjob site. There are lots of amazing deep throat girls, too. Long live the Dirty Director!

  • Pornpundit
    By Pornpundit on Oct 16, 2013

    Pro Ok Rabbit, I will agree that this may be truly the filthiest site on the net and the gals will be making both their first AND last time on film. The one thing you say that leaves me speechless is that you say the quality is "pretty good". This guy is still using the camera his paw gave him when he graduated high school some twenty years ago and it makes watching the vids like viewing a scene behind a fogged up shower curtain! If you want to see filthy, raw anal sex without Hollywood prep: performed on really fat farmers daughters fresh ( or stale) but right out of a deep south trailer park this might be your meat. For me, watching this makes me feel in need of a shower.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/17/2013): Thanks for the comment, Pornpundit. The "very good" is in reference to the bitrate of the videos. Also, a section of the comment was edited to adhere to community standards.

  • Dray
    By Dray on Aug 15, 2011

    Hands down, one of the best anal sites for fans in this category. Zach Miles proves that age truly is nothing but a number when it comes to women who want to get ass fucked, and enjoy doing it. What makes this site a 'change of pace' is that you have real women from all walks of life who just want to have filthy fun and make no excuses for being themselves. There's no glitz or glamour here, or bullshit scripts to carry a shoot. The next time you indulge in one of those "reality" porn sites, remember how simple this one really is. The only problem i had was not being able to see some of the girls do more than one scene. Otherwise, the site is worth the membership.

  • AUNT B
    By AUNT B on Jul 07, 2011

    I found one of the videos first time when I was tidying my lodgers room I found the dvds in his cupboard and my first reaction was I was horrified at such filth but I watched a few of them and the more I watched I could feel myself wanting to give it a go so I made contact with the owner of site Zack Miles I told him I wanted to be in one of his movies but was a bit anxious as didn't feel I would be able to do a full hour of anal. He told me he would be more than happy to break me in what can I say the rest is history I actually appear on this site I cannot tell you who I am cos my Lodger or my son may read this and go to page and see me and I would never live this down.

  • Marc
    By Marc on Sep 30, 2010

    Damn... these old women in this guy's videos really do some nasty anal. Noticed most do not clean their ass before the video or nothing. My kind of porn. I've joined many sites. This guy Zack Miles shoots the best fuck action I've seen. The movies come off very real and think that is the appeal. Even though the video quality is not as high as I've seen on many sites, in a weird way it seems to add to the realism of the scenes. I personally like amateur style video over the big commercial sites because the scenes in commercial type porn seem to be, too scripted ro something. I hope like hell Zack never quits. Something about his videos makes me want to stay tuned in. The action is graphic, which again is another plus for me. This is really dirty video with real women. I love it.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers