Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Teen Flood

Rabbit score: 84%
    • $19.99/30 days
    • Save 20%

Teen Flood

These babes show off their hot bodies in lots of exclusive content. If you love cute chicks, you'll definitely want to check them out. The models appear in hundreds of Full HD videos and high-res photos in which they hook up with other beauties, suck on hard cocks and have lots of great sex. Hot new porn is added on a frequent basis and you get bonus sites.

Rabbit score: 84%
25 Customer Reviews
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 10
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 5
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Nov 11, 2004, updated on Jun 08, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • frequent updates
  • teen bonus sites
  • no advanced search
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no content tags

It's raining teens! So let me hear you say "Yay!" because Teen Flood offers 100 percent original content of 18 and 19-year-old girls who do it all. From masturbation to guy/gal scenes to girl-on-girl action, these slender, sexy gals are horny and ready for anything. I did recognize some faces, but others were completely new and left me quivering in anticipation.

To see the content on TeenFlood, all you have to do is head to the homepage. Once there, you'll see all the movies and photo updates listed together in order of the most recent. If you want, you can filter it to list just the vids or just the pics. The one issue I had, though, was that there are lots of pages of content, but I could only skip ahead a few pages at a time or jump right to the last page.

There's a ton of porn already and whether you like blondes, brunettes, redheads, solo action or one-on-one fun, you're sure to find what you want. There's very little this site doesn't cover in its 1,462 videos. They all have streaming and download options and the more recent additions can be downloaded in Full HD files.

The older ones aren't as impressive, but each is listed as either "video" or "HD video," which makes it easy to find the best scenes. You also get 3,972 galleries that can be downloaded in Zip files. You'll get a brief written description with most, but the pictures definitely speak for themselves. Many times you'll find high-res shots, but usually the others are still large and sharp.

The layouts cover a variety of action. I mostly saw fresh-faced cuties posing, teasing with an upskirt shot, or flashing a bit of nipple before going all the way and getting completely nude. However, I also saw some very hot and hardcore sex scenes, so it sure isn't all solo play.

In past reviews, we and other users remarked that updating was questionable. However, that changed a while back and I can see that in the last 30 days alone they've added 15 new videos. Photo sets get added a little less often. In between these updates they're remastering the older vids and pics to bring the quality up to par. These are not marked as new, though, and are left with their previous posting dates.

A dozen other network sites are included with a membership, like Kelly Q, Teen Autumn and Teen Karma. However, much of their content already makes up part of this site's collection. Teen Flood is worth joining for its high-quality content, horny teens and frequent updates.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 08, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Over 200 videos as well as 40 photo galleries have been added, with 15 videos and three photo sets posted this month.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 11 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 10
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 5

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • tfcash-admin
    By tfcash-admin on Oct 01, 2016

    Anonymous, we don't have a download limit at TeenFlood! If you were using FDM you should have read the faq and you would have seen that our software will shut your account off if you open too many pipes to our server. Sorry you had a bad experience with us, but you have to play by the rules so that everyone can get full access to the members area! If you had created a support ticket, we would have let you know all of this, and offered to refund your account if you were unhappy with the site! We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee !!!

  • dumbass
    By dumbass on Nov 19, 2015

    No download limit? There to four gigbit per night for three nights using FDM? Locked out? Nothing like stand behind their word internet companies. Save your money. The movies reconditioned and ten years old at best

  • TFAdmin
    By TFAdmin on Jan 03, 2015

    Anonymous not sure what your taking about, in the 18 months that you were gone from June of 2013 thru Nov of 2014 we've added almost 190 videos, and over 250 picture sets. I do realize that we have a number of older lower res pic and video sets on the site, but as members ask for updates of girls that they really want, we have been going back and grabbing from the master tapes and re encoding the older stuff. With over 1200 models so that process that can't be done overnight, so we rely on members to let us know who they really want to see remastered :) I can assure you that there is no rotating of the content, you can go back in the archive and see updates every day since I took over back in 2012! I would suggest that next time you visit the site you take more than 3 seconds a girl to see what we have to offer, 1200 models can't be fully appreciated in less than an hour. BoggyD & Jack thanks for giving us a spin, we hope that you enjoyed your membership. As always please take the time to write us on the support board and let us know what you would like to see added to the site! Thanks again.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Nov 29, 2014

    This site has a lot of low-res, older sets. I plowed through the entire model list in less than an hour (and that's with stopping to download a few vintage sets) Since my last visit about 18 months ago, the site hasn't grown much in content, might even be rotating the same stuff. The bonus sites have also shrunk and some no longer have zip files. This site comes nowhere near Met-Art, Amour Angels, Femjoy, MPL Studios, and the many other good sites with true high res photos and 10x the content. The only plus is that I find some older vintage sets of long lost models.

  • BoggyD
    By BoggyD on Feb 05, 2014

    With a 3-month membership I did not get through all of the content on this site. Quantity is definitely not an issue. There are usually multiple picture sets with each girl and one to several videos. Videos can range from SC to HC, typically MF with some MFF & FF. Nearly all of the girls are believably still in their teens to early 20s. Navigation shows only faces for the most part, so in you may not get to the see the body until opening a set. However, tags are available. I was looking for a specific girl that did not seem to be included, though a few rare pictures that I had showed the TF logo. I sent one to the help desk and received a reply that the site was under new management, and that she only needed to be re-upped. They followed through with their word, so I was very pleased. Pros: volume of content, multiple sets, tags, responsive mngmt Cons: needs better preview of models, perhaps with body bio, and full page pic sets

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers