Elli Nude

Rabbit score: 77%
    • $21.95/30 days

Elli Nude

This babe comes from the Great White North and she's hot enough to melt an igloo, provided she's masturbating or fucking a dude inside of it, just like she does when she's in bed, in the bathtub or on her living room floor. Many of the newer videos come in Full HD files, making Elli's amateur site, along with its many solo-girl bonuses, a worthwhile purchase.

Rabbit score: 77%
15 Customer Reviews
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Jan 30, 2008 , updated on Sep 16, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • Elli encourages members to email her
  • older content is sometimes reposted
  • streams have to preload

Elli is a redhead from Canada who claims to be a geek. Frankly I'm not sure why, but what you're probably eager to know is what this amateur woman looks like and what members of Elli Nude can expect. Let's start with the facts: She's 5'5", measures 34D-25-37 and weighs 125 lbs. Now that's a good start!

ElliNude has a very well-designed members' area. As soon as you sign in, you're presented with a sleek site with links at the top of the page that direct you to the various sections. Everything is easy on the eyes and getting around is simple.

The 251 videos can all be downloaded in a Windows Media file and you can usually count on good-quality playback. In some cases, they can also be saved in QuickTime, 3GP and/or MP4 files. Many of the newer MP4s come in Full HD. You also get 218 sets of pics. They look good when viewed online, but if you download them in Zip files, you're treated to some high-res shots. There tend to be about 70 pics in each mostly softcore gallery.

Whether you prefer soft or hardcore, Elli has you covered. Every hardcore scene I saw is shot from the POV of the lucky guy she hooks up with, making it that much easier for you guys to imagine her riding your cock reverse-cowgirl or getting on her knees in the backyard to stroke your dick and suck you off. The softcore scenes have her fondling her natural breasts with her top on, or slowly stripping and getting into a bathtub, or hopping on a bed and having fun with her dildo or vibrator.

I should mention that the amount of content sometimes fluctuates. When new content is added, some of the older material may end up in Elli's offline archive. She posts a new video at the beginning of each week and then proceeds to add a couple of photo sets shortly thereafter. It seems as though some of these galleries contain older material that was removed at some point and is now being added back to the collection.

You also get access to the rest of the Dreamnet network, which is made up of a number of websites, including Kylie Deville, The Lonestar Angel and Faith 69. Some of the hotties are a bit more mature than Elli, but others are around her age and in general you're getting similar amateur action. Just know that the other sites aren't as nicely organized and have very few, if any, usability features.

I fell in love with Elli and her site and I think you will too. There's enough porn to make a visit worthwhile, it's reasonably priced (with a lower monthly rebill), a real pleasure to surf and it's almost too easy to get off on this busty redhead. Oh, and Elli provides her email so members can contact her directly.

Latest Review Update

(Sep 16, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The number of photo sets has decreased a bit, but it looks like there are 110 more videos for you to check out.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 8 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • By Anonymous on Nov 10, 2015

    The site has been completely revamped and Elli has worked hard to give members access to an amazing breadth of new and old material. I feared she was winding things down, but that really wasn't the case. Elli is a beautiful lady and I hope she continues what she does forever. Join now!

    reply
  • By Elligirl on Jun 29, 2015

    To SVo: Oh no, I’m sorry you feel this way about my site! I have been updating weekly since 2004. Before that I was updating every 5 days, so it wasn’t a huge difference over the course of a year. I have been adding archive updates every Wednesday and Friday because I have SO MANY OF THEM and lots of my current members have never seen my material from before 2006. However, every MONDAY I do post a brand new, never before seen update. Most of them are solo and this has always been the case with my site. I try to post an update with my sexy costar/photographer once a month, but that sometimes depends on his whim, too. Some days he prefers to fuck off camera, and who can blame him? :) I’m not sure why you are feeling like I am not posting new material. :( Hm. I’ll have to look into what may be causing this perception.

    reply
  • By SVo on Jun 29, 2015

    I've been a member for several years now and 'following' Elli for a long time before. She is intelligent and funny and her content is good. But I think there has been quite a different experience so far this year. The majority of the newly added content is archive material and I'm not sure how 'new' the new content is. There seems to be a significant switch to solo updates, which is ok if that is a deliberate move but I'm not sure if that has been an openly communicated decision or not. The videos are significantly shorter and I get the feeling that things are just being stretched out overall. I'm sorry to say this because I think Elli is really unique but it feels like a lot has changed but without the open conversation with members. Hopefully I've read the runes wrong..!

    reply
  • By Wiredwizard on Jan 31, 2015

    As a long time fan of Elli & her site I really have nothing but praise. Her material remains fresh & fun, Elli actually interacts w/ her fans & is quick to deal w/ problems & glitches with the site, her mailing list & anything else Elli-related. The only negative to the site has been the withdrawal of some of Elli's older work from the site, but that's more a legal matter than a site issue.

    reply
  • By markinnj on Jan 30, 2015

    I've been an off-again, on-again member of Elli's site for probably 10 years. She is smart, funny, beautiful, obviously enjoys her work and brings us along for the ride. This is what porn ought to be.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers