Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Mr Skin

Rabbit score: 85%

Mr Skin

Stop straining to see that side boob or nipple slip, because this site gives you nothing but naked celebs in paparazzi footage, homemade sex tapes and any movie they appeared in that may have had a nude scene. Countless scenes await you and they're all high in quality. Plus, more are being added every day. This is easily the best celeb site we've ever seen.

Rabbit score: 85%
6 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Oct 22, 2004, updated on May 09, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • daily updates
  • many high-def videos
  • advanced search engine
  • no bonus sites
  • no keyword tags
  • not everything is exclusive

No, this isn't a gay porn site. I also thought that when I saw the sitename. Rather, Mr Skin is a guy who's been collecting nude and semi-nude scenes from PG and R-rated movies since 1999. It's something we've all thought about doing, but never did. Now we don't have to, because this guy has made his collection available online.

Ever wondered how many movies Scarlet Johansson has been in where you can see her tits and ass? How about Margot Robbie or Amber Heard? Well, MrSkin can tell you that, as well as show you video clips or still frames from each and every scene. There are more than 57,873 clips and 213,993 vid caps available so far. Not only is that a huge amount of content, but the site also keeps on growing with daily updates.

This is a huge celebrity online destination with tons of sections and information, so it definitely has the potential to be confusing. However, it not only looks great, but also isn't that hard to get around and is actually pretty user-friendly. There are areas for updates, a place to rent movies and blogs to read.

You'll probably use the alphabetical index at the top of the page the most, because under each letter are hundreds, or even thousands, of stars and all their X-rated content. There's also a nice "playlist" section where you can sit back and watch various compilations based on different criteria.

The videos, especially the recent ones, have improved in quality and you'll find many offering high-def playback. You have the option between low, high and HD. You can also stream the scenes in a pop-up player. You can post comments and give a rating, or save a scene to your favorites section. The site also has some sorting options.

The advanced search engine is also pretty handy, especially if your favorite star ever retires and you need a new one. Using the actress category, you can search by characteristics like hair color, breast size, skin color and body type to find the right replacement.

Not only do you get video clips, but you also get a biography of the actress and a short synopsis of the film. Other features include news and celebrity info, as well as information about what films are in the theaters and which new DVDs have nudity. Members can also chat on the message boards and ask Mr. Skin questions about movies and naked actresses.

This site has been mentioned everywhere, from major Hollywood movies to news broadcasts, and considering its huge database and ease of use, its fame is well earned. The hottest place to be in Hollywood isn't at a premiere, but at Mr Skin. This is the most complete celebrity collection you'll find online.

Latest Review Update

(May 09, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates continue to arrive daily and the site has added 1,808 clips to their collection. 

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Babu
    By Babu on Jul 26, 2016

    How to sign up in this site for free access and downloads? It does not accepts existing email accounts. Please answer.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Babu. Thanks for the comments. Mr. Skin is a pay site. It is not free to join.

  • drbarteno
    By drbarteno on Feb 14, 2014

    Pros: very large library with some really rare hard to find clips. Some nice ones but takes a while to find. If you dont have video capturing hw/sw then this may be useful though i would also check out celebrity movie archive (which has a much better pay per download payment plan). Though it appears (maybe ) that mr. skin has some hd that cma doesnt. Kudos for their awards and other montages (top 10 tiny butts, top 10 big butts..) Cons: images are poor quality, clips are very short and mostly lots of nip slips for fractions of seconds. All have the annoying mr skin logo in the upper right. Strangely missing alot of scenes (especially if you like the sexy scenes as well as nudes scenes...this site is mostly just those quick nip slips etc). Example is the movie Into the Blue which has lots and lots of sexy scenes of Jessica Alba, and yet only four clips here. Lots of tacky silly commentary and silly slang for breasts and boobs. Overall site is ok but I for one think its better to rent the movies and use hi quality vid cap hw/sw to make my own clips. In the long run its less expensive and you can get the clips you want.

  • J. Christensen
    By J. Christensen on Feb 07, 2013

    This is a very well known website, but be careful. While the site content and ease of use is very good, the management and customer service is horrendous. I went on line and signed up for a yearly subscription. Three days later, I find out that I'm being billed another $30 bucks for a ancillary webcam site that I was never aware I purchased. Naturally, the free 48 hour introductory offer had already expired. I sent customer service an e-mail stating that I wanted the extra charges rescinded. I never heard back from them. Contacted my credit card co. They provided me with 2 phone numbers where I might be able to talk to someone at Mr.Skins to resolve the issue. Both numbers had "canned messages" which did nothing to help me. I initiated a "charge back" with Visa. The next day, I can't log in to the site. I send customer service an inquiry. I receive a snarky e-mail stating that I am no long deemed "trustworthy" by Mr.Skins. They claim they will refund the unused portion of my yearly subscription. I'll let you know if they don't. Overall very disappointed with Mr.Skins. This site has been around a long time and is very successful. They should be able to provide a phone number and a live customer service rep. I never expected to be tricked into an extra purchase and I didn't expect to have to jump through hoops to resolve that. Sending constant e-mails back and forth is unacceptable for a site with this stature. Beware!

  • ripped-off
    By ripped-off on Jan 02, 2013

    This site (Mr Skin) contains ONLY poor quality T.V. screen captures and pirated movie captures. The very newest T.V. captures are from satellite T.V.; The slightly older (and the Much older) videos are over-the-air VCR recordings. All are poor quality and most are so bad they are indistinguishable blurs, no matter what kind or what size the high-definition monitors and televisions you try to watch them on (27-inch IPS, 2560 x 1440 resolution, Apple Thunderbolt; 27 inch, 1080p super high contrast ASUS monitor, Sony PS3 HD 3D Display, 50 inch Sony Bravia HX, 24 inch HD LG TV) . The pirated movie clips look to have been recorded with a 15 year old cell phone from the back row of a 30 year old theater. Old, homemade videos from every free site on the web (Metacafe, Daily Motion, etc.) are of much higher recording quality than Mr Crap... I mean mr skin videos. To add to the rip-off, Many of the videos have black-out bars across "the Good Parts" this site claims they are "cutting straight to". You should also be warned that, no matter what "plan" you pay for (monthly or YEARLY), "Cancellation" will not get your money returned, even if you cancel in less than an hour after your order and during their "regular business hours" (I know, because I tried). It doesn't take an hour to figure out that your "Premium Membership" gets you nothing but short, very low-quality, low resolution clips, but your cancellation means nothing, results in nothing but a never ending barrage of spam. Spend your entertainment money somewhere else (or just give it away - at least you'll avoid all the aggravation and spam).

  • brad
    By brad on Oct 31, 2011

    the content is fine if your looking to see naked celebs,and honestly who isant. BE WARNED THO! in order to cancel you membership you have to call and talk to customer service. the best part of being on perv online is the anonymity

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers