Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

XX Cel

Rabbit score: 76%
    • $26.95/30 days

XX Cel

If you're craving huge-breasted ladies and love lactation, this hot site is for you. Many of these busty amateurs are pregnant and love squeezing their nipples until milk spurts out. Women expose their titties and nipples, so a breast-obsessed guy can fondle their big boobs in vids that are always very high in quality. There are lots of high-res pics too.

Rabbit score: 76%
9 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Nov 22, 2007, updated on Nov 06, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • cheaper monthly rebill
  • no advanced search
  • no browsing features
  • no bonus sites

There are big boobs and then there are breasts filled with the wholesome goodness of milk. XX Cel features both. If you like huge tits I can tell you right now that you're going to like what this site has to offer, but if you're looking specifically for lactating pregnant babes the selection is a bit slim.

The XXCel homepage shows you the most recent videos and photos. Finding the rest of the content is a little more complicated because every model has her own page and you need to go from girl to girl looking for all of it. With 161 girls, there's a lot to look through. On the bright side, there are thumbnails of each babe and they're listed in alphabetical order. You'll also find an option to view just the 33 babes who are preggers.

When you click on a thumbnail of your favorite big-boobed honey, you're taken to her profile page where you can discover her date of birth, hometown and breast size. If you're into the big-boob scene, you're no doubt familiar with many of the models on display, including Terry Nova, Miosotis Claribel and Devyn Devine.

It looks like there are currently 474 videos. The 5 to 10-minute clips can be streamed in an embedded Flash player (they need to preload before you can jump ahead) and downloaded in either an MP4 or Windows Media file. The newer vids are available in Full HD and even the worst of the flicks offer good-quality playback.

The focus of the movies is squarely on the boobies. Every frame is filled with fleshy boobs and hard nipples and the clarity of the flicks will have you busting at the seams. Aside from a babe bouncing her boobs in our face, the host often gets to fondle the beautiful breasts and suckle them. If nothing else, he's obsessed with tits.

There are 557 photo sets that feature many of the same women from the videos. You can preview the photos before downloading a complete set, which is good because I personally can't stand blind downloading. There are typically between 95 and 110 high-res photos in a set. Models first appear clothed and the sets follow a similar pattern where a chick begins to reveal her various assets.

A blonde named Faith with 33G boobs first teases us with her ass before removing her top, so we can see just how massive her mammaries are before they come spilling out of her lacy bra. Angles and the way she presses her tits together make her globes seem a lot larger than they are, but it's all the better for tit fetishists!

I'd like to see separate photo and video sections instead of having to go through the model index to find all the content. An advanced search and the ability to save favorites would make navigation easier too. And the chance to rate the content and post comments would make the experience more interactive.

XX Cel is great for enthusiasts of softcore tit sucking, bouncing and jiggling, with a touch of lactation. This site keeps the breasts front and center and the women have some of the nicest chests you'll ever see. It continues to update and gives you a new movie and set of photos each week.

Latest Review Update

(Nov 06, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Over 130 videos and photo sets have been posted.
  • The flicks being added to the collection nowadays come in an MP4 format rather than a Windows Media one.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Dec 27, 2014

    you shure have a classic collection of antique porn video of old bold ladies. I was particularly searching for nude photos and videos of old legend, Mao West who was proud to be a sexy woman and had her nude sculpture in her house for people to enjoy her charm all time.

  • Salameh
    By Salameh on Feb 18, 2014

    I want to send for me Japaneses porn movies and picture

  • Chris
    By Chris on Nov 26, 2013

    I think these sites are the best espicially the site of the day, BIG TITS BOSS????/

  • Zadok Priest
    By Zadok Priest on Apr 19, 2013

    I was a member in 2009. After reading the review I joined up again. I have found very few files that have been added in the intervening 4 years.

  • ALZIE
    By ALZIE on Dec 13, 2012

    I THINK I WAS DISSAPOINTED IN THIS...WHILE MOST MEN ENJOY BIG TITS I THINK SOME MORE ACTION WOULD HAVE BEEN APPRECIATED AT LEAST SOME TIT FUCKING TO SAY THE LEAST...THIS WAS NOT WHAT I HAD EXPECTED...IF ALL YOU WANNA DO IS OGLE AT SOME GALS WITH GREAT TITS I SUPPOSE THIS IS FOR YOU..I NEED A BIT MORE STIMULATION...NOT ENOUGH ASS TO SUIT ME..I JOINED BECAUSE OF THE GIRL FAITH. HER LOOKS WERE CAPTIVATING IN THE PROMO SHOTS BUT AFTER THAT NOT VERY MUCH IM AFRAID. SOME GUYS I SEE WERE VERY HAPPY...TO EACH HIS OWN..

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers