Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
Claudia Marie Video

Review

I've heard of southern hospitality, but Claudia Marie goes way beyond the call of duty. In fact, this is just the way we like it. This blonde babe has some curves on her, but for those of you who enjoy huge fake tits and a nice big, round ass, this mature amateur will definitely titillate your senses.

ClaudiaMarie has produced 178 episodes for her members to enjoy and she usually adds a new one to her website once a week or so. Her content is amateur and there is usually a fun setup to each scene, like seducing the dude who mows her lawn or being tied up and taught a lesson after a weekend of drunk gangbanging.

Other scenarios include being in the dreams of a guy who took penis-enhancement pills that didn't work or running into another woman who has her own site, which leads to some lesbian loving. I even caught an outtake of her laughing and in another scene you could hear her giggling behind the camera.

The older Flash streams look average, but they have improved over time and now look really good. Unfortunately, the same can't be said for the downloads, which are below average in quality. The pics are high-res and you can save them one pic at a time. You can't download them in Zip files, however.

Just as the content is amateur, so is the site. Moreover, unlike some larger sites with higher production values, this one is a labor of love and everything is done by those involved. While worth noting, it also means that the design falls a little short of the mark. However, getting around isn't difficult.

Bonus content includes access to eight other sites from the Solo Slut Girls network, including Celeste Fox and Sexy Karen XXX. Also, you can acess a few more bonus sites as there are some offered by these ladies that aren't offered by Claudia directly. You can also check out other goodies like video feeds and extra vids and pics.

Claudia Marie is a sexy, big-boobed amateur southern MILF and her membership fee is standard. Her site's better now that you can download the movies and even though the downloadable video quality is a bit low, this mature babe will charm your socks off.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1463
Average Score: 65.5

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Big Tits:
 
User Rating: 64/100 (total: 7 comments)
  • Comment by: eric - Score: 30/100 - Date: 7/16/2010
    She is great but not being able to download the movies SUCKS
  • Comment by: steve - Score: 1/100 - Date: 4/16/2010
    Beware: outrageous ripoff price for videos that will not download. STAY AWAY!!
  • Comment by: Nicky Jefferson - Score: 100/100 - Date: 8/1/2009
    As a woman who wants a man to suck and squeeze her breasts throughout passionate sex, I soooo appreciate Claudia Marie's obvious appreciation of the same in her videos. Strange to see so many beautiful breasts visually appreciated but barely touched on other sites. What other reviewers aptly characterize as the amateur quality includes provacative things that I'd call performance art. Or, um, educational videos. Claudia Marie... I meant well.
  • Comment by: Orugem - Score: 90/100 - Date: 7/25/2009
    I just wanna add that on Claudia Marie site you CAN download clips in wmv format, i'm a member so I'm sure 100%.
    About the site I'd like her to put more updates, since she adds only a scene every couple of week, but for the rest is a great site, wel worth the money "
  • Comment by: Captain Darling - Score: 70/100 - Date: 6/1/2009
    When I joined, you could download the WMVs, but by the end of the month, all of their vids were Flash. My iBook could handle WMV, but couldn't play their Flash movies or live webcams. The only download option now is paying $5 for each movie, though not all her videos are currently available for download. She's utterly phenomenal-looking, so I'm glad I downloaded everything I could before they shut the gates on the paying fans. The customer support person was nice & friendly. I'd go back if downloads were available again.
  • Comment by: d - Score: 70/100 - Date: 3/10/2009
    34.99 a month for no downloads is NUTS. What Moron would do that? I was a member for a long time, and Claudia IS ABSOLUTELY hot and her performances are unbelievable. Video quality was great as well. I understand not wanting you material pirated, but I dont think they should punish true fans. Raise prices--Its worth it, but streaming only? C'mon.
  • Comment by: N - Score: 85/100 - Date: 2/8/2009
    The Only downside is the lack of downloadable videos. As a Military memeber who deploys frequently, I love taking a bit of "Southern Hospitality" to the desert with me. It would be nice to take new videos, though.
Price:
$29.99/30 days
$79.99/90 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 178+ Pics per set: 40 Zip sets: No
Pic Res: 1536x1180 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 178+ HD Porn: No Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 22 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Flash (640x480; N/A; streaming)
MP4 (480x272; 500k)
Preview ClaudiaMarie.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): Epoch, CCBill
Customer Service: http://claudia-marie.com/support.html


Pros & Cons
pros -bonus sites
-high-res photos
-exclusive material
cons -below average videos
-no zipped photo sets
-unappealing design
Main Category: Big Tits Porn
Updated on: 2/9/2013 02/09/2013- Stays at 69. -Chris
03/21/2012- From 75 to 69: More content and improved streaming quality, but scores adjusted to new criteria. -A.K.
08/12/2011- From 74 to 75: Downloads brought back, more content and easier navigation. -Adam
10/09/2008- From 80 to 74: Downloads no longer available, price has increased. - Rhino.
- Initial review: 10/12/2007
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...