Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
Claudia Marie Video

Review

I've heard of southern hospitality, but Claudia Marie goes way beyond the call of duty. In fact, this is just the way we like it. This blonde babe has some curves on her, but for those of you who enjoy huge fake tits and a nice big, round ass, this mature performer will definitely titillate your senses.

ClaudiaMarie has produced 239 videos and continues to make new ones, although she's only added a couple of vids in the last 30 days and they came after more than a month with no updates. Her content is amateur and there is usually a fun setup to each scene, like seducing the dude who mows her lawn or being tied up and taught a lesson after a weekend of drunk gangbanging.

Other scenarios include being in the dreams of a guy who took penis-enhancement pills that didn't work or running into another woman who has her own site, which leads to some lesbian loving. I even caught an outtake of her laughing and in another scene you could hear her giggling behind the camera.

They can be streamed and downloaded in MP4s, but unfortunately the downloaded files are below average in quality while over half the streams come in HD. Some streams look better than others, maybe because of the camera being used or the lighting conditions, but you're still going to be satisfied with what you see on screen.

Some of the vids come with high-res pics and you also have some spreads shot on their own, giving you 252 photo galleries. There is an automatic slideshow with adjustable speed, but the images are a bit too large for it to work really well because they really fill up your screen. There aren't any Zip files.

Bonus content includes access to the Solo Slut Girls Network with other hot chicks, including Celeste Fox and Sexy Karen XXX. You can also check out other goodies like audio clips, extra pics (along with a few more vids) and her blog, which brings you candid smartphone pics taken by her pals and selfies showing her going about her daily life at home, while on vacation and while working on location. She also does cam shows, but I couldn't find when the next one is scheduled.

Claudia Marie is a sexy, big-boobed southern MILF and her membership fee is standard. The lack of decent downloadable flicks is a bit disappointing, but I would still join because so many of this busty blonde beauty's exclusive vids stream in HD.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1448
Average Score: 64.7

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Big Tits:
 
User Rating: 64/100 (total: 7 comments)
  • Comment by: eric - Score: 30/100 - Date: 7/16/2010
    She is great but not being able to download the movies SUCKS
  • Comment by: steve - Score: 1/100 - Date: 4/16/2010
    Beware: outrageous ripoff price for videos that will not download. STAY AWAY!!
  • Comment by: Nicky Jefferson - Score: 100/100 - Date: 8/1/2009
    As a woman who wants a man to suck and squeeze her breasts throughout passionate sex, I soooo appreciate Claudia Marie's obvious appreciation of the same in her videos. Strange to see so many beautiful breasts visually appreciated but barely touched on other sites. What other reviewers aptly characterize as the amateur quality includes provacative things that I'd call performance art. Or, um, educational videos. Claudia Marie... I meant well.
  • Comment by: Orugem - Score: 90/100 - Date: 7/25/2009
    I just wanna add that on Claudia Marie site you CAN download clips in wmv format, i'm a member so I'm sure 100%.
    About the site I'd like her to put more updates, since she adds only a scene every couple of week, but for the rest is a great site, wel worth the money "
  • Comment by: Captain Darling - Score: 70/100 - Date: 6/1/2009
    When I joined, you could download the WMVs, but by the end of the month, all of their vids were Flash. My iBook could handle WMV, but couldn't play their Flash movies or live webcams. The only download option now is paying $5 for each movie, though not all her videos are currently available for download. She's utterly phenomenal-looking, so I'm glad I downloaded everything I could before they shut the gates on the paying fans. The customer support person was nice & friendly. I'd go back if downloads were available again.
  • Comment by: d - Score: 70/100 - Date: 3/10/2009
    34.99 a month for no downloads is NUTS. What Moron would do that? I was a member for a long time, and Claudia IS ABSOLUTELY hot and her performances are unbelievable. Video quality was great as well. I understand not wanting you material pirated, but I dont think they should punish true fans. Raise prices--Its worth it, but streaming only? C'mon.
  • Comment by: N - Score: 85/100 - Date: 2/8/2009
    The Only downside is the lack of downloadable videos. As a Military memeber who deploys frequently, I love taking a bit of "Southern Hospitality" to the desert with me. It would be nice to take new videos, though.
Price:
$29.99/30 days
$79.99/90 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 252+ Pics per set: 40 Zip sets: No
Pic Res: 1536x1180 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 239+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 22 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: MP4 (1280x720; 5000k; streaming)
MP4 (428x240; 650k)
Preview ClaudiaMarie.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): Epoch, CCBill
Customer Service: claudiamariesupport@gmail.com


Pros & Cons
pros -exclusive content
-many videos stream in HD
-bonus content
cons -low-quality downloadable versions
-no zipped photo sets
-no sorting options
Main Category: Big Tits Porn
Updated on: 6/12/2014 06/12/2014- From 69 to 72: Improved usability. -Will
02/09/2013- Stays at 69. -Chris
03/21/2012- From 75 to 69: More content and improved streaming quality, but scores adjusted to new criteria. -A.K.
08/12/2011- From 74 to 75: Downloads brought back, more content and easier navigation. -Adam
10/09/2008- From 80 to 74: Downloads no longer available, price has increased. - Rhino.
- Initial review: 10/12/2007
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...