Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.

I love a good movie site. I'll admit it. A site that allows me to browse through thousands of scenes and various smutty genres while never leaving the comfort of my living room is something that holds great appeal to me. Club Red Light is one such site and I was happy to see it there waiting to be reviewed.

The episodes on ClubRedLight are represented by a medium-sized image and clicking on it takes you to the pics and vid. You can also browse through the DVDs or just look through all the individual scenes. You get the same material either way.

There is a huge archive of porn covering numerous XXX niches. In total, you get around 2,613 videos with average to high-def playback. Just so everyone is aware, some of the flicks have DRM protection and some vids aren't downloadable.

You'll see hardcore anal action, lesbians having fun muff diving, sticky facials, cum-swapping chicks snowballing, sexy Euro babes, sweaty orgies, BBW banging, hot and spicy Latin babes, experienced MILFs and much more. You will see many hot chicks, raunchy sex acts and fantastic money shots. Are you horny yet?

There are somewhere around 2,550 photo sets. Some videos that have a link to a photo gallery don't always have photos, some galleries are small and some may only have vid caps. The newer scenes don't seem to suffer from these problems and the images that you'll find in them look pretty damn good.

Content is being added about five times a week and you also get access to 15 bonus sites, including So You Think You Can Squirt, Choke On My Load, Addicted To Boobs, Teenage Fuck Holes and I've Been Sodomized. You'll find most of the same content, so they're more like specific subsets of the same collection. Some scenes may also appear on third-party websites. As it is, the material on Club Red Light is fantastic and you'll have plenty to check out.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1426
Average Score: 64.2

Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Movies:
 
User Rating: 32/100 (total: 7 comments)
  • Comment by: james - Score: 80/100 - Date: 9/24/2011
    Lots of scenes are labeled wrong which means you will download a 1GB file only to find it's the wrong scene.
  • Comment by: zeek - Score: 2/100 - Date: 4/7/2011
    pro - sex
    cons - there is not HD content as far as I can tell and most of this is recycled from 5 year old dvds.
  • Comment by: wantnoripoff - Score: 20/100 - Date: 5/11/2010
    Having been a customer recently I got an invite for a new site 'clubcandyshop'. This was really worth the investment, because it featured 9 (nine, really) complete (yes, all scenes) DVDs. WOW!!!\nThen I tried to cancel. But for my billing agency (Netbilling) they only gave me a link where I could get information about the nice features of the company for potential business partners. NO CANCELLATION OPTION. I wrote nearly ten mails (to clubcandyshop support and various addresses at Netbilling. None of them responded (except for one automated receipt.\nThey DO NOT ALLOW YOU TO CANCEL.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/12/2010): You should have left us your email. Drop us a line through our contact form and maybe we can help.
  • Comment by: hotbois - Score: 1/100 - Date: 4/15/2010
    Clubredlight DOES have drm restrictions. This website needs to fix the option, because it's misleading.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:04/16/2010): I just spoke with them and they had this to say: "A portion of our videos do still have DRM, but we are in the process of replacing them with non-drm video's. This month (we) have replaced nearly 200 scenes with updated downloadable files." Hopefully that clarifies things a bit!
  • Comment by: porev - Score: 40/100 - Date: 3/16/2010
    Pro: \nHere, I agree with theJoker\nCon:\nMany videos do not offer even a single file for download.\nOlder files are often corrupt: 1. Distortions 2. Seek is not possible (do you always watch all 30 mins?)
  • Comment by: theJoker - Score: 40/100 - Date: 2/20/2010
    The newer releases come in very high quality (file sizes 900 - 1300 MB) and very large image sets.\nThe older videos are with DRM (why didn't they remove it). Other videos are streaming only. Some of the older image sets can be ignored (only very few pics, sometimes screencaps). And there are all combinations of these.\nThe maintenance of the site is a mess. Sometimes single scenes of a DVD are missing the download options (only stream and view). Sometimes the box covers are missing. Nobody seems to care about this. My mail to support was not even answered.\nI understand that sites protect their content from hackers. But this one effectively blocks DL managers. The security codes associated with each file expire after ~3 mins so that you cannot queue files for DL. Only a few files starting immediately will DL unattended. That is a NUISANCE!!!
  • Comment by: The Rock - Score: 40/100 - Date: 11/11/2008
    DRM Suck download limits suck can't download it takes two day before i can return back to site
Price:
$14.95/30 days, rebills at $29.95
$59.95/90 days
$119.40/365 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 2550+ Pics per set: 50 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: N/A High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 2613+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: No
Average Length: 25 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (1280x720; 4800k)
Flash (640x480; N/A; streaming)
MP4 (640x360; 1320k)
Preview ClubRedLight.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): Epoch, CCBill
Customer Service: http://www.clubredlight.com/v3/support-form/Suppor...


Pros & Cons
pros -some high-def videos
-zipped photo sets
-frequent updates
cons -some nonexclusive content
-some license-protected files
-some streaming-only vids
Main Category: Movies Porn
Updated on: 10/21/2011 10/21/2011- From 80 to N/A: No review updates forthcoming; scores voided. -April
01/04/2011- Stays at 80. -Will
08/03/2010- Stays at 80. -Chris
04/24/2010- Stays at 80. -Suzie
11/07/2009- From 81 to 80: Less frequent updates. -Bryce
02/28/2009- From 74 to 81: More content, improved quality, some new features, no more DRM. -Peacock
06/03/2008- Stays at 74. -Pussycat
- Initial review: 10/1/2007
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...