Thainee

Rabbit score: 56%
    • $29.95/30 days

Thainee

Mobile Friendly

Thainee is a sexy Asian chick whose tiny body belies her colossal-sized appetite for sex. This submissive little lady loves getting her mini pussy packed tight with huge cocks. She loves a guy who will do whatever he wants with her and at 4'5" and only 72 lbs, this chick has a big appetite. To bad her site, like herself, is also kinda small and isn't growing.

Rabbit score: 56%
4 Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Sep 18, 2007, updated on Jul 11, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • good-quality videos
  • Asian bonus sites
  • exclusive content
  • streaming-only videos
  • rotating content
  • vids and pics aren't separated

Many of us look for the biggest pornstars in the industry and by this I mean that we're interested in big tits and big names. However, Thainee happens to be one of the smallest hardcore nubile chicks on the Internet. She's like an Asian Thumbelina.

Thainee happens to be 132 centimeters tall and whatever that translates to in feet, it still sounds pretty darn tiny. She's definitely the sort of babe you could pick up and whip around and apparently she's only too happy to accommodate a big dick. Although I have to say that any dude's dick would be big for her.

You'll find some great hardcore action in the 30, or so, movies. I say "or so" because with the new site design all of her content is on two pages and the preview images do not indicate if the scene is just a photo set, or a video and a photo set. So, you have to click into the scene's page to find out. I went ahead and did this for all of the scenes, but in case I missed a few I threw in an "or so."

In her videos this little beauty is getting fucked in various positions. She's not only small and quite possibly tight, but also she's rather limber, though not in the way a contortionist might be. You'll also see her in many solo performances and I spotted a lesbian scene as well.

They have removed the download option for the videos so now they are streaming-only. You can stream each vid in a good-looking Flash player. It looks like this chick often fucks her real-life man, so condoms are not used and, my God, does he have his way with her! She's definitely a performer with talent.

There are also 70 sets of photos with about 85 images in each. They're nice shots that are clear and some of the stats I sw had them close to high-res. Unlike the vids, they almost all show her posing by herself both in and out of clothing. I really loved the lighting and poses.

This all seems pretty good, until you learn that while updates are listed as weekly, she isn't adding anything new. Instead, she is just rotating content and changing the dates. You get full access to several additional Asian sites, including Tailynn, Tussinee and Lulu Sex Bomb. Some of the bonus sites are rotating their material too, though.

Despite her size, Thainee can swallow a whole cock and deep throat without so much as a gag or watering eye. She's light enough to be held while being fucked and she's even able to stand on her hands as her dude plows her. You get an amazing time with a gifted Asian cock sucker, but the site isn't very big and isn't getting any bigger.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 11, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There is a new design.
  • Videos are now streaming-only.
  • Photos no longer appear to be high-res.
  • She is still just rotating her collection. She may have removed some photo sets as well.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Jesse
    By Jesse on Mar 15, 2013

    Upon joining thaigirlswild.com this is the first bonus site that I went into. And I was very pleasantly surprised to see this super hot petite girl sucking and fucking! That was a surprise. I am glad her boyfriend exposed her to the world.

  • Ralph
    By Ralph on Dec 13, 2011

    Updates no longer, but Thainee is still too cute to ignore. Her scenes are fantastic and the quality is very good. I wish she would do more.

  • ermac
    By ermac on Oct 24, 2009

    This site is a rip off, at first i thought the updates were good but after a while i see that the updates keep repeating like its fresh content when its not.. Pro: Decent videos Cons: Same updates all over.

  • Thainee Fan
    By Thainee Fan on May 25, 2009

    Wonderful work. Very professional and pleasing. GOTTA HAVE MORE!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers