My Pick Up Girls

Follow around this horny duo as one dude approaches babes on the street for a little sexual action while the other guy records it with his camera. Once this stud is able to get these babes to take off their panties, sex ensues. And the cameraman sometimes joins in on the action. Many of the flicks are in Full HD and there are lots of them for you to enjoy.

Rabbit score: 74%
5 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 01, 2007 , updated on Feb 28, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • easy to browse
  • zipped photo sets
  • infrequent updates
  • some vids don't have English subtitles
  • not completely exclusive

Do you ever hit sites that you instinctively know are from Eastern Europe before a babe even says one word? My Pickup Girls is another reality-based hardcore porn site to come roaring out of the former Soviet Union.

The action on MyPickupGirls mostly consists of guys roaming back roads, alleyways and country lanes for horny chicks seeking a lift. These babes love nothing more than a good old-fashioned fuck outdoors and they don't care how many people see them sucking and screwing. Many scenes also take place in a restaurant bathroom, so they're not very public.

The desire these girls have for cock is the one thing that seems like the real deal on this site. There's a bit of a reality setup, but you won't be hearing a word of English (some videos have subtitles, which is nice when there's a lot of talking), so you'll probably sometimes miss some of the plot details. Don't worry, though, because the scenes are enjoyable whether or not you understand what's going on.

There are 220 videos and some of them are fairly lengthy. They can be streamed in an embedded Flash player and downloaded in multiple AVI and MP4 files. The quality varies, but a good number of them are available in Full HD. There are plenty of scenes where the babe gets down with one guy, but by the end is sucking the cameraman's cock as well.

There are also 188 sets of pictures, which obviously means that not all the videos have a corresponding gallery. The images look pretty good, so you'll want to download them in Zip files.

Nothing is dated, but judging by the growth since our last visit, they're probably adding a new scene once or twice a month. If you find yourself waiting for new content, you can surf the bonus sites. There are several, including Cash For Sex Tape, Chicki Porn and Student Sex Parties.

My Pickup Girls offers some great outdoor sex scenes and the site is worth joining if you enjoy watching hot Euro girls having sex in public. Although I do wish it was updating faster.

Latest Update

(done on Feb 28, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Sep 01, 2007

  • Sixteen scenes have been added to the collection. It would appear that updates are about once or twice a month, but nothing is dated so there's no way to be 100% sure.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By cutey123 on Aug 06, 2013

    It's amazing that it's so well acted that it looks real, the extracts that i bumped into on youporn are so real, the acting is amazing. Sometimes the girls seem too keen, smiling and totally not bothered about being filmed and chatted up. I think in russia though, kids fucking someones daughter and posting her on the WWW for 1000 usd without consent, by a black dude, they would be fairly likely to get shot in the head, it is russia after all, full of white supremacists and you dont stick your head out abusing girls privacy over there. the girls are not bothered about being filmed... but honestly, i think that some of them are real girls, i can't figure out how real it seems.

  • By verge007 on Jan 04, 2013

    Pros: The site is pretty decent. The russian girls are hot but they speak Russian and I don't. The quality of the movies is good. Cons: Slow updates. Half the movie is picking up the girl, half the movie is fucking her. You should better join WTFpass.com because you'll get access to 9 websites instead of 6 including the ones you get by joining mypickupgirls. The names of the sites are different, but the content is just the same

  • By greenpen on Jun 20, 2011

    It's a shame they have never done anything about the slow downloads. Six and a half hours to download a 750 MB avi file if if doesn’t crash, as it usually does, halfway through the download. Been on two day and haven't managed to complete a download yet. Pretty dire if you ask me. No response from support two days on. Nobody cares. Fat lot of good having plenty of content if you cant watch or download it due to crap server times. Second time it's happened to me. Won't be a third time.

  • By Night Bird on Jan 12, 2011

    Good sites, with very beautiful women. However, I received over 500 Spam Emails from animal congress with females. USE TEMPORARY email addresses.

  • By Dee on Sep 17, 2010

    Hi, does anyone know: are these real picked up girls or is it fake? I mean, are these just sluts with a dating arrangement before they shoot the scene, or are these real ordinary girls, they accidentally pass by on the street? Some dialog scenes look very real, I mean, as they would never had sex for money before. Anyone?

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Feb 28, 2016)

Site Membership

Other Deals

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 4/10
  • Content Amount 8/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 10/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 74%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with My Pick Up Girls's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers