• $24.95/30 days

Foot Factory

Mobile Friendly

World-renowned fetish photographer Ed Fox is the man behind this website. He makes sure to offer his members lots of great-looking videos and high-res photos devoted to beautiful women with sexy feet. The content features posing, toe-sucking, footjobs and more. You should definitely take some time to explore this fetish site if you have a thing for feet.

Rabbit score: 72%
2 Customer Reviews
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Jul 31, 2007 , updated on Jan 25, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • great-quality videos
  • zipped high-res photo sets
  • mostly exclusive content
  • download limit
  • no bonus sites
  • can't save favorites

Foot Factory is the home of world-renowned fetish photographer Ed Fox. At first glance I was a tad concerned that the content wouldn't live up to my fetish requirements as it looked as if there might be too much mainstream nudity and sex mixed into the scenes. However, once I realized who was at the helm of this creation, I knew it would deliver a satisfying dose of pure foot-fetish porn.

As Ed is into photography, it should come as no surprise that there are more photo sets than videos on FootFactory. However, you still get a good amount of films - there are 252 videos at the moment and they can be downloaded in one or two formats, as well as streamed in an embedded player. Many of the movies offer great-quality playback.

Some scenes show a babe playing with her feet and various toys all by herself. Others depict toe-sucking, heel-squeezing and even some cum-covered footjobs as horny chicks use the soles of their feet to stroke dicks. I also saw girls smoking, showing off their legs in pantyhose and nylons, and modeling high heels and sandals. At least one video gives you hot wax play and there's some bondage, too.

The 720 galleries are split up into two sections, "photos" and "features," and they can all be saved in Zip files. Just so you know, only some of the pics in this collection were shot by Ed himself, but rest assured that the other photographers' photos are just as hot.

Most of the sets do an excellent job of focusing on those sexy female footsies, although you'll still see plenty of tits, asses and pussies, so no hot spots are left out. With the images generally being high-res, you won't have to strain your eyes to get a good look at them. They were clearly shot by a professional photographer.

There aren't any bonus sites or extra movies to enjoy, but it isn't a hude deal because new content gets posted often enough. There have been three videos and eight photo sets added to the collection in the last month. All in all, Foot Factory is definitely worth a look if you're someone with a true foot fetish.

Latest Update

(done on Jan 25, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jul 31, 2007

  • They continue to update with new photos and videos and the collection has increased by a good amount.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Victor Sosa on May 17, 2014

    Small pictures of very low quality.

  • By Doug on Jul 06, 2010

    I almost want to give this site a 70, but no. It tries to be too artsy. Mostly dark settings with some lighting techniques used to create an artsy feel to it. Sexy? I guess. Bambi Blu is super hot. The rest of the girls are attractive or just ok. I would never subscribe again to it.

Visit Site Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Jan 25, 2015)

Site Membership

    • $24.95/30 days

Other Deals

    • $77.70/180 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 12/15
  • Usability 4/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 9/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 14/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 2/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 72%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Foot Factory's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers