Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Older 4 Me

Rabbit score: 73%
    • $26.95/30 days

Older 4 Me

These older men aren't the mature jocks that fill many other gay porn sites. These guys are truly aged, hairy and horny. From blowjobs to group sex, these wrinkled old fogies don't hold back. Read bios or connect with these aging hotties using the site's personal ads. From businessmen to cowboys, this site is worth joining with its impressive-looking streams.

Rabbit score: 73%
5 Customer Reviews
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
Will Peters

Review done by Will Peters

Published May 13, 2007, updated on Mar 17, 2013

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • some high-def videos
  • some high-res photos
  • downloading costs extra
  • no zipped photo sets
  • infrequent updates

Older 4 Me brings you truly mature gentlemen. We're not talking your typical gay porn with fortysomething dudes who hit the gym so much that they're buffer than most guys half their age. We're talking real men who are at least in their 50s, often in their 60s. Some may be athletic, but you'll see plenty of natural physiques. Unlike much of our age-obsessed society, this site is not saying that 60 is the new 30 or even 40.

The fellows on Older4Me are not defying their age. They have wrinkles and their bodies are not perfectly toned. This collection celebrates them for looking the way nature intended. Some of these mature studs do it with younger men in cross-generational sex scenes.

I found 320 videos that can be streamed in a pop-up Flash player. You get at least four qualities to choose from and there's often an HD option. You can download the films, but you have to pay extra to do so - it's part of their PPV cinema thing. The vids are sampled from different hardcore DVDs, but there are some jerk-off scenes and interviews to watch, too.

There are also 423 photo galleries. The majority of them (314 of them to be exact) are found in the model index, although just over 109 of the scenes have accompanying high-res photo spreads. You can right-click and save the pics, but there are aren't any Zip files.

There are some free personal ads and you can post one of your own directly on the site. You also get access to Daddy Tube, a linked porn tube site that usually costs to join, but is included with your membership. There you can view more hot gay dudes and upload videos. As an added bonus, you also get access to Blacks On Daddies.

Of course, I'd prefer to be able to download the videos without having to pay into their token system, but at least the content features real older men. The site also has a cheaper monthly rebill and continues to update, but it's only adding a new scene once every two weeks. Older 4 Me has enough going for it to make it worth checking out.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Nic
    By Nic on Jul 25, 2010

    Good site

  • ItalFurr
    By ItalFurr on Apr 09, 2010

    I went to the Older4Me site, paid $30 for tokens and downloaded 3 videos. Unfortunately they wouldn't play and there was nothing their tech support folks could do. When done they told me that it was my problem and refused to give me a refund. Now that's quality service.

  • Eraclius
    By Eraclius on Mar 22, 2010

    Older4me this between the sites of adult character i'm most concerned charm,especially the extraordinary wealth of content.in fact,the american site brings together the best of significant manufacturing dad.preciousness and regularity are the keynote of older4me.

  • Masker
    By Masker on Sep 30, 2009

    Wide selection of galleries but slow to load. nice high resolution photos and ample to choose from. Didn't like having to pay extra to download videos. Access to Daddy-tube was a nice bonus.

  • Nick
    By Nick on Mar 06, 2009

    Great Site. love the models and the vids. don't disappoint.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers