Score Videos

If you've got a thing for babes with massive breasts then you'll definitely appreciate the XXX movies on this site. The flicks are exclusive and they show busty chicks masturbating, fooling around with other cuties, giving blowjobs and having hot sex. The videos vary in quality, but the newer ones are in high-def formats and updates are frequent enough.

Rabbit score: 79%
12 Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Sep 15, 2005 , updated on Mar 06, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many HD movies
  • mostly exclusive content
  • frequent updates
  • no advanced search
  • no keyword tags (just model tags)
  • no bonus sites

Score Videos presents you with a massive collection of movies that feature busty babes with awesome tits. If you're someone who appreciates a great pair of juggs, you'll find a lot to like about this site. Starting with pairs upon pairs, or should I say handfuls and handfuls, of massive juggs.

Links to the recent and top-rated flicks are the first things you'll see on ScoreVideos' homepage and the "scenes" section is where you can find all the videos. There are about 50 pages of them to browse, but the page dropdown menu makes it easy to get to a specific one. If there's a certain model you want to focus in on, using the model index makes more sense.

There are 879 videos for you to discover right now. The default setting has them sorted so that the newer ones show up first, but you can sort them in a few other ways if you want. You can also filter them so that you'll only see the ones that depict solo, lesbian or straight action.

The movies can be streamed in an embedded player or you can download them in parts or as full-length files. When it comes to saving them, you always have MP4 and Windows Media formats at your disposal. The quality varies depending on how old they are, but the newer ones are very impressive and you can count on getting HD playback.

You also have the option of saving the videos you like best in a favorites section. Moreover, if you happen to really like a scene, you can pay a visit to the store and check out its DVD. I'm sorry to report that there aren't any photo galleries, but "videos" is right there in the sitename, so that's what they're focusing on.

A previous reviewer found that the amount of content had decreased and the same is true for me during this visit. Nevertheless, we've been assured that they're adding content twice a week, so it's possible they remove some of the older material when newer scenes are added. Also, some of the movies were shot exclusively for this site, but others are remastered flicks from other sites belonging to the Score group.

I would like to end this review by adding that the content here doesn't always look super fresh. It can look like it's from the '90s or early '00s, with might be recent enough for some of you. Besides, big tits are pretty much timeless! Score Videos is a good site for big-breast movie fanatics. You'll certainly get your money's worth.

Latest Update

(done on Mar 06, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Sep 15, 2005

  • The site is a bit smaller, but given that they're updating twice a week, they perhaps remove some older content when they add new material.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By oulai dagobert on Dec 19, 2013

    je suis fan des gros et enormes seins des femme ce site est un tres bon site qui me permettra de faire un bon choix

  • By rock on Jun 21, 2013

    this is a great fucking site

  • By Nilesh on Jun 06, 2011

    What a site,I just like this.

  • By mikenike on Mar 09, 2011

    joined this site on 2-22-2011 selected the combo subscription that included scoreland was approved for membership and received conformation email. however neither site would except my user name or password. My credit card was charged $50 but never gained access to the site. no response to emails. was a complete rip off. STAY AWAY! also others have said this site as bandwith limits and times out a lot on downloads, but since I never gained access I can't verify.

    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/10/2011): Hi MikeNike... This shouldn't be a problem to fix. However, you didn't leave your email, so use our contact form and we can see if we can help you out.

  • By John Philips on Feb 05, 2011

    The quality of the women is very high. More images of large breasted women modeling bras and underwear would be a nice adjunct. Score is certainly one of the best sites but should realize not everyone has a computer that can handle large file sizes. Consequently shorter clips may be helpful for those users. Don't be hesitant to portray older women as a lot of users enjoy mature females like Moyra_Mellons. More women with large natural breasts would be good since some of the excessively enhanced breasts are not attractive.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $59.99/90 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 11/15
  • Usability 8/10
  • Updates 6/10
  • Content Amount 10/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 14/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 79%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Mar 06, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with Score Videos's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences