Strapon Jane

Rabbit score: 77%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Strapon Jane

This hot Domme fucks trannies and other hot babes, sucks cock and shows off her fine legs. Armed with nothing but her trusty strapon and her appetite for sex, she makes her male subs dress up as ladies so she can treat them like submissive girlfriends, just like she treats her female lovers. With lots of high-quality films, this pegging site is worth joining.

Rabbit score: 77%
7 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
View Deal
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Feb 14, 2007 , updated on Feb 20, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some HD videos
  • lots of browsing tools
  • zipped high-res photo sets
  • no bonus content
  • no advanced search
  • some nonexclusive content

Strapon Jane describes herself as "the most hardcore British strapon Mistress around." After watching her screwing sexy crossdressers, men she sissifies and hot babes, it's hard to argue with that statement. Jane practically has her strapon with her at all times. And the great thing about her site is that it provides you with more than just kinky strapon sex.

StraponJane's site has a great homepage with some useful features. You can keep track of all your favorites, post comments and rate the content. And then when you're browsing the video and photo sections you can sort by those ratings. There are keyword tags and you can also suggest your own. The only thing really missing is an advanced search engine, but at least there's a basic one.

I counted 235 videos and they can all be streamed and downloaded in MP4 and Windows Media formats. You should know that the lighting and camerawork isn't always the greatest, but the newer movies can be enjoyed in HD. It's too bad all the films aren't as impressive as the more recent ones, because you can watch Jane do it all. I saw her suck a dude's cock, take on black dicks and fuck crossdressers, transsexuals and other women with her trusty, large strapon. She's a sexy and very sensual woman, indeed.

You can also peruse 355 photo sets and the variety is great. I looked through a bunch and saw Jane show off her hot legs, trample men with her feet, play with chicks, spank, dress men up in women's clothes and more kinky acts. The picture quality has definitely improved since the first time we visited the site and these days you'll find some nice-looking high-res shots. Currently all the galleries can be downloaded in Zip files.

Though it wasn't before, everything on the site is now dated and that makes it easy to see how often the site updates, which is currently once a week (usually a video and a photo set, but sometimes only one or the other). There aren't any extras or bonus sites.

Strapon Jane may cause you a bit of pain (I know she gave me a case of the blue balls), but her sexy content will still drive you wild. Join her site if you get off on seeing a dominant woman in action who has a penchant for pegging.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 20, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There have been 18 photo sets and nearly as many videos added to the collection.
  • The content is now dated.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • By Tim on Apr 02, 2014

    I recently joined StraponJane.com and I have to say I was very impressed with the amount of quantity. Loads of pics and movies for me to enjoy! Shame the older vids aren't better quality, but she still looks good and treats her victims the same!

    reply
  • By bob on Aug 12, 2013

    there no cons she all pro she needs to make some moves in 3d

    reply
  • By Sam on May 30, 2012

    If you're into a very particular fetish (strapon domination), there really isn't a better site in English out there. Strapon Jane is very sexy and loves to talk dirty. The crossdressing/sissy domination scenes are the hottest I've ever seen, quite honestly. Many a load has been blown to them. I only ding this site in the rating because there needs to be much more content and more frequent updates.

    reply
  • By tony on Sep 20, 2010

    Content is great, quality is very poor that includes sound, extremely poor. Waited two month and not even one update. Do not recomend

    reply
  • By max on Jan 13, 2010

    I was disappointed with strap on jane some of the films were very poor quality and compared to another site I am a member of this one ranks low. Problem is you can never tell till you part with the cash because they all make it sound fantastic on the front page.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers