Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
Student Sex Parties Video

Review

I've seen a lot of foreign films over the years and two things they all have in common are subtitles and nudity. While those two things are also true for the movies on Student Sex Parties, they are not exactly the same thing. I don't remember watching a Bergman movie in which a group of guys and girls got together for drinks and ended up naked and fucking - although that does sound like a Fellini film I watched last week.

StudentSexParties is a reality porn site in the grand tradition of reality sites. A guy with a camera shows up at an apartment where there are already a group of students hanging out and drinking (sometimes the orgy takes place outside somewhere). We watch it from his point of view as the conversations and liquor continue to flow. Eventually, the party turns into either individual sex in one of the rooms or an orgy of nakedness among all or most of the guests.

There are 84 videos and each one is split into several clips that run about 15 minutes each. The complete movies tend to last around two hours. You can stream them in an embedded Flash player and you can also download MP4 and AVI files. Most of the movies can be enjoyed in HD.

Each vid comes with a set of pictures that you can download in a Zip file or view online. The images are crisp, clear and high-res. They provide you with a nice mix of posing, partying and fucking.

Your membership also gives you access to five bonus sites, like Cash For Sex Tape, Chicki Porn and My Pick Up Girls. Being able to see all the porn in the bonus sites is nice because updates here are infrequent. The collection is no longer dated, but they've only added two episodes since September 2013.

Student Sex Parties doesn't update as often as it should, but it still has a lot going for it. I'd say it's worth a look, but you might not need to hang around after you have gotten through the main collection and had some fun with the bonuses.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1465
Average Score: 65.5

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
18-23:
 
User Rating: 53/100 (total: 6 comments)
  • Comment by: Abc - Score: 50/100 - Date: 7/11/2012
    Ok it is not totally broken, the sites says it is supported for iOs devices, but it isn't, only worked in my mac.
  • Comment by: assaff - Score: 60/100 - Date: 2/18/2012
    ihave nothing to say only i can say anice site its
  • Comment by: Russianforever - Score: 90/100 - Date: 6/29/2010
    As a Russian guy living in USA, this site is a dream come true. Most porn sites including some reality sites spend a couple of minutes setting up the scene and then go right into BJ and sex; you don't get to know the girl, there is no fantasy, it's just straight sex, and most of such setups don't happen in real life. This site is very unique in that respect. It offers you a chance to be part of the party, get more familiar with each girl. They talk, eat, drink, dance, and only then begin to undress and have sex. Everyone involved is young, probably between the ages of 18 and 25, and it is very pleasant to see beautiful natural girls doing what they enjoy. I read reviews stating there is too much talk but you can skip over it, just go directly to sex scenes if that's all you're looking for. Then, I can see how this site maybe boring and not worth the money. The whole idea here is to get to know each person without the feel of being on the porn set.

    Currently, there are 42 movies, each about 3 hours and it is divided into 40 min or so segments. By joining this site, you also get to use the 2 bonus sites called Cash for Sex Tapes and My pickup girls, both of which are very unique. Sex for Tapes offers you a chance to follow couples in their adventures that not just include sex but many other every day things such as shopping, eating, etc. The other site My Pickup Girls takes a more direct approach paying a girl on the street money to hang out with the guy and have sex with him. Some scenes are excellent while others need work in terms of lighting and sex positions. I do agree that the $34.95 per month is very expensive considering it only offers one type of girls - white and maybe a couple asians but that's about it. If you want to get a glimpse into Russian parties and don't mind reading subtitles (that is if you don't understand Russian), then you'll definitely enjoy this site.
  • Comment by: NightBird - Score: 65/100 - Date: 6/11/2010
    Quite unique and mostly good lookers.

    However, I got lot of SPAM from the site or Segpay. Use temporary email address if you join.
  • Comment by: SKIP - Score: 20/100 - Date: 4/2/2010
    They do something to cheat customer: best teens don't fuck, do nothing and ruin the scenes. Yes, you thing "Oh dear!!, what a beautiful teens",...but they only talk, not sex.This site it's a waste of money
  • Comment by: ANGEL - Score: 30/100 - Date: 3/28/2010
    Light is horrible, resolution is low, camera work really bad. You can see beautiful pictures, but inside quality is very low. I've seen one clip 5 hours long, but ¬°¬°actors talk about 3 hours!!. Sorry but I think this web is not worth, really expensive.
Price:
 Discount $19.95/30 days (Reg. $34.95 )
Limited Trial $1.00/1 day, rebills at $34.95
$59.95/90 days
Cross Sales: 2 pre-checked (Only SegPay)
Content
Pic sets: 84+ Pics per set: 120 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1600x1200 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 84+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 160 mins Full length videos: No Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: AVI (1024x576; 4000k)
MP4 (1280x720; 6000k)
Flash (streaming)
Preview StudentSexParties.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): SegPay, CCBill
Customer Service: support@studentsexparties.com


Pros & Cons
pros -mostly high-def videos
-bonus sites
-zipped high-res photo sets
cons -infrequent updates
-no full-length videos
-can't save favorites
Main Category: 18-23 Porn
Updated on: 2/5/2014 02/05/2014- From 69 to 71: Infrequent updates. -Adam
09/21/2013- Stays at 69. -A.K.
12/18/2012- From 71 to 69: No recent updates. -April
05/04/2012- Stays at 71. -Chris
12/26/2011- From 75 to 71: More content and more frequent updating, but scores adjusted to new criteria. -A.K.
01/30/2011- Stays at 75. -Chris
07/25/2010- From 71 to 75: Video quality and amount of content improved. -Chris
02/05/2010- From 69 to 71: Updating resumed. -Chris
10/23/2009- From 71 to 69: Quality, update and amount scores adjusted to current standards. -Bryce
06/12/2009- Stays at 71. -Rhino
07/18/2008- From 78 to 71: No recent updates. -Rabbit
- Initial review: 1/16/2007
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...