Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Student Sex Parties

Rabbit score: 71%

Student Sex Parties

Guys, hot babes, drinks and lots of hardcore sex. Sounds like a pretty good party, right? Well, with infrequent updates they aren't happening as often. The scenes are all shot from the POV of a partygoer. Before long, the party's raging - and the banging's amazing! The site still offers enough to merit joining and there are bonus sites to sweeten the deal.

Rabbit score: 71%
6 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jan 16, 2007, updated on Feb 28, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • high-def videos
  • bonus sites
  • zipped photo sets
  • infrequent updates
  • few full-length videos
  • can't save favorites

I've seen a lot of foreign films over the years and the two things they all have in common are subtitles and nudity. While those two things are also true for the movies on Student Sex Parties, they're not exactly the same thing. I don't remember watching a Bergman movie in which a group of guys and girls got together for drinks and ended up naked and fucking - although that does sound like a Fellini film I watched last week.

StudentSexParties is a reality porn site in the grand tradition of reality sites. A guy with a camera shows up at an apartment where there are already a group of students hanging out and drinking (sometimes the orgy takes place outside somewhere). We watch from his point of view as the conversations and liquor flow. Eventually, the party turns into either a couple fucking in one of the rooms or an orgy of nakedness among all or most of the guests.

There are 95 videos and many of them are split into several parts that run about 15 minutes each. The complete movies tend to last around two hours. You can stream them in an embedded Flash player and download them. They all come in MP4 formats, but some are in an AVIs as well. Most of the movies can be enjoyed in HD, but the ones being posted nowadays are shot in Full HD.

Each comes with a set of pictures that you can download in a Zip file or view online. The images are sharp, clear and high-res and they provide you with a nice mix of posing, partying and fucking up close and personal.

Your membership also gives you access to a handful of bonus sites, like Cash For Sex Tape, Chicki Porn and My Pick Up Girls. Getting more porn from bonus sites is nice because updates here are infrequent. The collection is not dated, but given how much the site has grown since our last visit, I think that they're probably updating about once a month.

Student Sex Parties doesn't update as often as we'd like, but it still has a lot going for it. I'd say it's worth a look, but you might not need to hang around after you've gotten through the main collection and had some fun with the bonuses.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 28, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Four videos along with their photos have been added and these days they're only updating once a month at most.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Abc
    By Abc on Jul 11, 2012

    Ok it is not totally broken, the sites says it is supported for iOs devices, but it isn't, only worked in my mac.

  • assaff
    By assaff on Feb 18, 2012

    ihave nothing to say only i can say anice site its

  • Russianforever
    By Russianforever on Jun 29, 2010

    As a Russian guy living in USA, this site is a dream come true. Most porn sites including some reality sites spend a couple of minutes setting up the scene and then go right into BJ and sex; you don't get to know the girl, there is no fantasy, it's just straight sex, and most of such setups don't happen in real life. This site is very unique in that respect. It offers you a chance to be part of the party, get more familiar with each girl. They talk, eat, drink, dance, and only then begin to undress and have sex. Everyone involved is young, probably between the ages of 18 and 25, and it is very pleasant to see beautiful natural girls doing what they enjoy. I read reviews stating there is too much talk but you can skip over it, just go directly to sex scenes if that's all you're looking for. Then, I can see how this site maybe boring and not worth the money. The whole idea here is to get to know each person without the feel of being on the porn set. Currently, there are 42 movies, each about 3 hours and it is divided into 40 min or so segments. By joining this site, you also get to use the 2 bonus sites called Cash for Sex Tapes and My pickup girls, both of which are very unique. Sex for Tapes offers you a chance to follow couples in their adventures that not just include sex but many other every day things such as shopping, eating, etc. The other site My Pickup Girls takes a more direct approach paying a girl on the street money to hang out with the guy and have sex with him. Some scenes are excellent while others need work in terms of lighting and sex positions. I do agree that the $34.95 per month is very expensive considering it only offers one type of girls - white and maybe a couple asians but that's about it. If you want to get a glimpse into Russian parties and don't mind reading subtitles (that is if you don't understand Russian), then you'll definitely enjoy this site.

  • NightBird
    By NightBird on Jun 11, 2010

    Quite unique and mostly good lookers. However, I got lot of SPAM from the site or Segpay. Use temporary email address if you join.

  • SKIP
    By SKIP on Apr 02, 2010

    They do something to cheat customer: best teens don't fuck, do nothing and ruin the scenes. Yes, you thing "Oh dear!!, what a beautiful teens",...but they only talk, not sex.This site it's a waste of money

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers