Pink Visual Pass

Rabbit score: 74%

Pink Visual Pass

Babes of all kinds do nasty things on this reality mega-site, including anal, DPs, facials, squirting and cum-swallowing! It's not surprising that this collection is large, but what is disappointing is that they have a download restriction in place. It might force some of you to look elsewhere even if the quality is high and the action is varied and sizzling.

Rabbit score: 74%
12 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites
View Deal
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
Rabbit

Review done by Rabbit

Published Nov 25, 2006

Pros and Cons

  • high-def videos
  • can save favorites
  • keyword tags
  • download limit
  • no advanced search
  • rotating content

Whenever I see the word "pass" in a sitename, I know that I will be dealing with a mega-site and that is exactly what Pink Visual Pass is. When you become a member here, one monthly fee will get you access to content from over 50 sites. Almost every hardcore category is covered, so let's take a look at how this site fares.

When you sign into PinkVisualPass, you will be greeted by a preview of the "latest" scene. I put that in quotes because even though you'll see recent dates on the scenes, nothing is truly new. Each site in this network is just rotating its content at this point. The numbers go up and down on each update we do. Also, if you do a search by title, you'll find those "newest" videos with dates from 2007, 2008, etc.

However, there is no denying that this network has a lot of content. Plus, if you like a certain kind of act, you can use the keyword tags to find scenes from the whole network. You can rate the content and leave comments and there are a few sorting options as well.

These are reality sites, so there is always a little setup at the beginning of each of the 1,906 videos (some more than others, of course). Let's get to talking about watching the movies, because that might be a deal breaker for some of you. You can stream all the flicks in an embedded player and you're free to watch as many of them as you want.

When it comes to saving them, however, the story changes. You can only save 15 videos in a 30-day period. If you join for a few months, you'll get 15 more downloads each month, but the ones from the previous month don't roll over. Joining for a year gets you 50 downloads a month.

One bit of good news is that all the movies come in an HD format, so the ones you pick to add to your burgeoning porn library will give you spectacular playback. Every video is accompanied by a set of images, though I should note that some are just vid caps. It looks like you get at least 1,700 photo galleries and they can all be saved in Zip files. The pics vary in size, but there are some high-res ones. Those that aren't still look pretty good.

In terms of porn, this site offers you pretty much all of the major categories: big cocks, Asians, anal, orgies, ebony, mature, monster cocks, big tits, facials, lesbians, gangbangs and more. The sites include Backseat Bangers, Gangbang Squad, She Got Pimped, Housewife Bangers, Boob Exam Scam, Wild Fuck Toys, Squirt Hunter and Her First DP. There are also tons video feeds that cover several niches.

Overall, I was pretty overwhelmed by all the material and the babes were consistently hot. But the content here is definitely dated and if you're a big fan of porn, you might have seen a lot of it before, especially with many of these scenes being very old at this point. That download limit doesn't help things either, so if you're not going to be happy with only 15 downloads a month, you might think twice about getting yourself a membership.

    Heads Up!
    This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 33 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Bro on Mar 23, 2014

    Would you pay $2 for one lower-quality 720p video? This site limits you to 15 downloads per month so the math is right there. Avoid at all costs!

  • By Atle on Jun 18, 2013

    I joined the "Young Sex Parties"-site (a different network) with all the bonus sites that comes With it. But according to the Bonus-section on that site I also get Access to some of the sites at THIS network (they are listed as "Available Bonus Feeds", though, and not "Available Bonus Sites". One Available Bonus Feed are "Couples Fuck Teens", which to me seems to have the same videos as this Network's "Couples Seduce Teens". But I can't log on to it. Apparently, I can stream the videos (it worked With the one I've tried so far). But there is also an option where I can by the video (or rent it), but not even then download it to the computer. It downloads to some sort of "Locker" and I still needs an internet-access to watch it. So why would I want to buy it at all when apparently I can stream it for free? And is this the difference between "Bonus Feed" and "Bonus Site"? That on the "site" I can download to the computer and on the "feed" the Movies are downloaded to a "locker"? And if I register for a "Pink Visual Pass" then I can download the videos to the computer? I would appreciate it if someone could clarify this for me?

  • By Boatman on Sep 12, 2012

    Further to my comments of 5/12/2012, this site has now changed its policy. Even though this may already be clear, I feel it needs clarification! Previously, PinkVisual said that after two month's membership you would then get access to unlimited downloads! That would be okay as the site is so cheap and the scenes are superb! It would be worth waiting two months if you could then get unlimited downloads AFTER that! But NOW they are saying that you get only 15 downloads per month - period! But according to RabbitsReviews, if you join for a few months, you will then get 30 downloads per month (the standard 15 plus another 15) ( Could RabbitsReviews please let me know if I have understood this incorrectly!? ) It sucks a little bit, I admit! But because the site is so reasonably priced, it might just be worth staying on it for a few months! Having said that, if enough members protest their position, PinkVisual might just change their policy (you never know). Don't forget that their policy on the downloads has only changed recently, and if enough people voice their displeasure, PinkVisual may restore a member's ability to get unlimited downloads AFTER the two-month probationary period! Here's hoping! I honestly belive that there is not a site on the internet that has such a great mix of lesbian & hardcore & group & big cock & gang bang content AND with such a low price! It's a petty they have to spoil it with such unreasonable restrictions! In addition, quite a few of the scenes are available only in low resolution (at least for the first few months).

  • By viky on Jul 01, 2012

    Pink Visual is cheating its members by not disclosing the fact at the sign up page that only 15 downloads of movie clips PER MONTH is allowed. I signed up to Pink Visual Pass later I found that only ridiculously low 15 downloads are allowed. I understand some site have download limits say 2GB or 3GB size per day. But this kond of only 15 downloads never heard before. I caution who want to subscribe to this site not be cheated like this. I asked for refund of my money same time within 15 minutes of joining when I saw such limit, but their customer support not replied. I also tell rabbit reviews to mention clearly that only 15 downloads per month are allowed. The only Pro is it has lot of sites in the network. To download even good ones takes years. So its simply fraud site. Not to join.

  • By Boatman on May 12, 2012

    Yes, the limited downloads at the start are a bit annoying but you can stream as much as you want during this probationary period. Believe me, the range and quality of the content on this network is pretty extraordinary. The resoltuion of the later vids especially is amazing! Good value for money too.

Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Mar 19, 2014)

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $69.95/90 days
    • $94.00/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 11/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 0/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 7/10
  • Rabbit Score: 74%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Pink Visual Pass's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers