Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Jim Slip

Rabbit score: 82%
    • $16.00/30 days
    • Save 53%

Jim Slip

A bespectacled mature man roams the streets of London and picks up chicks and shags them rotten back at his place. He may strike you as nerdy, but he certainly gets a lot of sex. His genial demeanor keeps you laughing while his fuck-filled weekly updates keep you hot and horny. The mood may be light, but the action, often captured in Full HD, is hardcore.

Rabbit score: 82%
20 Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 5
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Dec 14, 2006, updated on Jan 11, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus site & bonus videos
  • no advanced search
  • no separate video and photo sections
  • not mobile-responsive

Jim Slip is a bespectacled older dude who wears a tie and he reminds me of a nerdy science professor. He certainly doesn't look like a pornstar, but this guy gets trim all the freakin' time! Cute chicks in plaid mini skirts, college coeds, older ladies and even edgy biker chicks, he really gets his pick of the crop.

His site looks good and the members' area is easy to browse for the most part. The only problem is that it doesn't have separate video and photo sections. But you can track all your favorites, post comments, use keyword tags, leave a rating and you get some sorting options.

JimSlip is adding one new scene a week right now. You get access to a webcam site, but you'll have to pay to chat, so it's not really a bonus. Same with the limited access to six other sites, including My Sexy Kittens, Beauty And The Senior and Young Busty. On the plus side, Jim's wife, Lara, also does porn and she has her own site called Laras Playground that you can access from a drop-down menu.

The 648 movies are great (these include all of Jim's vids, plus anything he's done with his bride). Each video comes with a brief description that tells you what it's about. Some can only be enjoyed in parts, but you can often enjoy full-length versions. They used to offer WMV files, but it appears that they converted the content to MP4s.

The quality of the movies can vary, but the newer ones are in Full HD. If you don't feel like downloading the videos and would rather stream them on the site, you can do so in an embedded player. Some videos come with photos and some don't, giving you 587 galleries in all.

I half expected to get video captures and was more than happy to find that even if the pics are amateur, they're clear and the newer ones are high-res shots. The galleries can be downloaded in Zip files. I didn't catch any really steamy close-ups, but at least you get some good shots of the sex.

I was also expecting this site to cut to the hardcore chase. While fucking certainly takes up the bulk of the scenes, there's a lot more than just sex. I loved the interviews with the models and I really got off on Jim's easygoing personality. In the movie I watched, the babe seemed immediately comfortable with him, which led to a seriously hot scene.

There's nothing I love better than a reality porn site with excellent quality, except for one that also has steamy variety. And Jim Slip definitely has both. Like the fuck fests Jim participates in, this is one luxury item worth having.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 11, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates continue to be once a week and 48 new movies and photo sets have been added to the collection.
  • All the videos can now be streamed in an embedded player and everything has been converted to MP4.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 5

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Vernejonny
    By Vernejonny on Jan 13, 2017

    I've been a member for a week now and have been unable to access the members area. I have contacted the site who have advised that my iP address maybe blocked. I have sent them the iP address but still have no access 6 days on fromy joining. What sort of site puts this sort of restrictions on access? So all in all very unhappy! Buyer beware!

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Vernejonny. Thanks for the comments. Have you heard back? Drop us an email with your member info and maybe we can help.

  • RamonVM
    By RamonVM on Nov 15, 2016

    Pros: Very good scenes. Amazing Euro models. Good young-old porn. Cons: Many scenes divided in parts. Some scenes have p1 and the p2 was never uploaded. Most [if not all] of the videos when you download them are slow to play back them when choosing a specific minute even at the beginning when it starts. Small amount of videos [per year]

  • jed
    By jed on Jun 08, 2016

    I wish he would do some cream pie scenes with some of the cute teens also try to find cute teens that are not shaved

  • Scott
    By Scott on Feb 06, 2016

    Jim's not my cup of tea. Too many videos in parts. Too many scenes with dry endings. Joined only yesterday. Hope I can get my fee back.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Scott. I sent you an email.

  • Only Me
    By Only Me on Jan 04, 2015

    ONLYME. Yet another site that rips off customers by charging in Euros or GBP not $ Dollars. This, is a con Mr R, which you have in the past promised to look into ????? This con my be instigated by VSXbill the billing agents so watch them carefully Gentlemen. On the plus side membership may, i'm not sure include Club 17 now,,

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Only Me. I sent you an email. JimSlip does charge in Euros, but it shows you on the credit card page the approximate cost in US Dollars. And membership to Jim Slip does not include access to Club Seventeen.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers