Jim Slip

Rabbit score: 83%
    • $17.00/30 days
    • Save 50%

Jim Slip

A bespectacled mature man roams the streets of London and picks up chicks and shags them rotten back at his place. He may strike you as nerdy, but he certainly gets a lot of sex. His genial demeanor keeps you laughing while his fuck-filled weekly updates keep you hot and horny. The mood may be light, but the action, often captured in Full HD, is hardcore.

Rabbit score: 83%
18 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 5
Add to favorites
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Dec 14, 2006, updated on Feb 06, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus content
  • no advanced search
  • no separate video and photo sections
  • pre-checked cross sale

Jim Slip is a bespectacled older dude who wears a tie and he reminds me of a nerdy science professor. He certainly doesn't look like a pornstar, but this guy gets trim all the freakin' time! Cute chicks in plaid mini skirts, college coeds, older ladies and even edgy biker chicks, he really gets his pick of the crop.

His site looks good (especially now that they've updated the design) and the members' area is easy to browse for the most part. The only problem is that it doesn't have separate video and photo sections. But you can track all your favorites, post comments, use keyword tags, leave a rating, and you get some sorting options.

JimSlip is adding one new scene a week right now. You get access to a webcam site, but you'll have to pay to chat, so it's not really a bonus. Same with the limited access to six other sites, including My Sexy Kittens, Beauty And The Senior and Young Busty. On the plus side, Jim's wife, Lara, also does porn and she has her own site called Laras Playground that you can access from a drop-down menu.

The 600 movies blew my mind and they will certainly blow yours (these include all of Jim's vids, plus anything he's done with his bride). Each video comes with a brief description that tells you what it's about. Some of the flicks can only be enjoyed in parts, but you can often enjoy full-length versions.

The quality of the movies can vary, but the newer ones come in Full HD. If you don't feel like downloading the videos and would rather stream them on the site, you can do so with either a Silverlight or Flash player (only the scenes with MP4 downloads use the Flash player).

Some videos come with photos and some don't, giving you 539 galleries in all. I half expected to get video captures and was more than happy to find that even if the pics are amateur, they're clear and the newer ones are high-res shots. The galleries can be downloaded in Zip files. I didn't catch any really steamy close-ups, but at least you get some good shots of the sex.

I was also expecting this site to cut to the hardcore chase. While fucking certainly takes up the bulk of the scenes, there's a lot more than just sex. I loved the interviews with the models and I really got off on Jim's easygoing personality. In the movie I watched, the babe seemed immediately comfortable with him, which led to a seriously hot scene.

There's nothing I love better than a reality porn site with excellent quality, except for one that also has steamy variety. And Jim Slip definitely has both. Like the fuck fests Jim participates in, this is one luxury item worth having.

Latest Review Update

(Feb 06, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Twenty-eight scenes have been added to this collection and updates continue to be weekly.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 5

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • jed
    By jed on Jun 08, 2016

    I wish he would do some cream pie scenes with some of the cute teens also try to find cute teens that are not shaved

    reply
  • Scott
    By Scott on Feb 06, 2016

    Jim's not my cup of tea. Too many videos in parts. Too many scenes with dry endings. Joined only yesterday. Hope I can get my fee back.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/08/2016): Hi, Scott. I sent you an email.

    reply
  • Only Me
    By Only Me on Jan 04, 2015

    ONLYME. Yet another site that rips off customers by charging in Euros or GBP not $ Dollars. This, is a con Mr R, which you have in the past promised to look into ????? This con my be instigated by VSXbill the billing agents so watch them carefully Gentlemen. On the plus side membership may, i'm not sure include Club 17 now,,
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/05/2015): Hi, Only Me. I sent you an email. JimSlip does charge in Euros, but it shows you on the credit card page the approximate cost in US Dollars. And membership to Jim Slip does not include access to Club Seventeen.

    reply
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Nov 20, 2014

    while there are some very hot girls featured, I dropped the site after trial period because their biller asked for actual address, and then shipped vitamins or supplements unsolicited; a search of their "conditions" found deeply buried a $100/month ongoing charge for this linked "service". Bogus. Cancelled the card used and avoided any pain, but how sleazy. And, it's rough-going looking at Jim's paunch.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:11/21/2014): I sent you an email. We take accusations of fraud very seriously, but this doesn't sound like JimSlip.com at all. The site doesn't offer a trial membership. They also don't request a shipping address at any time during the transaction nor is there language on their terms and conditions regarding an agreement to ship products. This would constitute fraud and we would drop the site immediately. I believe there is a misunderstanding, but we will assist you as much as we can.

    reply
  • Deuce
    By Deuce on Apr 28, 2014

    He has some great girls on his show/site yeah! But the dude himself creeps me out, with his heavy ass breathing and always having the shirt on etc, just find him creepy

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers