Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now
'Visit 'Hegre Art''

Hegre Art

Rabbit score: N/A

Hegre Art

'Visit 'Hegre Art''
Award WinnerMobile Friendly

World-renowned erotic photographer Petter Hegre has compiled a massive online collection of his most memorable works in both photos and films. The man selects only the hottest women with the finest bodies, something that can officially be considered his award-winning trademark. You can also check out movies detailing different kinds of kinky massages.

Rabbit score: N/A
57 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 11
  • 3 stars 11
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 19

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
STOP!
This site is now called Hegre.com.
Flash!
This site is scored on its photo content—not videos!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published May 17, 2004, updated on Apr 28, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • gorgeous high-res galleries, with Zips
  • exclusive content
  • frequent photo updates
  • no bonus sites
  • no advanced search
  • infrequent video updates

Did you know there were awards called the Erotic Oscars? Well, I didn't. However, in 2001 Petter Hegre won the award for Photographer of the Year and his site Hegre Art is a wonderful archive of his work. In fact, it's a truly unique exploration of sensuality and eroticism.

HegreArt is a big site with lots of areas to browse, so let me break it down for you. The movie section is nicely set up and the quality is very good. While they were available in multiple download formats in the past, these days they can be saved as MP4s. The quality varies, but the newer flicks can be enjoyed in Full HD. You can also stream them in an embedded player.

This site is about erotica and sensuality. There's very little hardcore action to be found. In fact, it's pretty rare to see a penis at all, because most of the content shows the girls by themselves. However, these are not just softcore glamour shots and films. There are some nice pussy shots, some toys and lots of nudity. Think Playboy and Penthouse rather than Hustler and Swank.

In all, there are 645 videos, with most being found in the main movie section - 146 focus on different kinds of massages and they're appropriately found in the "massage" section. It's in these massage flicks that you'll see what little hardcore action is on the site. But even when dicks are being sucked and pussies are being fucked, everything is presented in a very sensual and artistic fashion.

There are also 4,175 photo shoots. The photo updates page is beautifully set up, with nice magazine-cover thumbnails with babes on them. Each set comes with about 20 to 60 pictures that you can download in a Zip file. The photos are available in three resolutions and they all look incredible. Even the smallest pics are high-res.

There's also a travel reports section filled with Hegre's stories about his voyages and experiences searching for and photographing gorgeous babes around the world. They're often accompanied by a few candid photos and a bunch also have behind-the-scenes vids. There's a section with articles, too, and another that teaches all you about the tantric arts.

Those of you looking for high quality, sensuality, erotica and class will find it right here on Hegre Art. The site continues to update, posting new photos almost every day and adding a new flick every two weeks. With so many fine babes coming in so frequently, you'd be hard-pressed to find a better photography site.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 28, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There have been 23 new videos and 125 new photo sets posted.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 11
  • 3 stars 11
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 19

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • sunchaser
    By sunchaser on Apr 29, 2016

    I fucking LOVE this site! The female bodies are GORGEOUS!--most of them displaying absolutely exquisite breasts. (Mostly B and C cups, with some spectacular D-sized breasts.) In spite of what the Review says, there is plenty of explicit sex among the hundreds of videos. Perhaps it isn't hardcore enough because it doesn't explicitly show much full penetration with cocks in pussy (although digital penetration is shown). Both sucking and stroking of cocks and pussies are shown in totally explicit detail, and cumshots are common. The hottest videos are grouped under "Massage," not under "Films." A unique characteristic of these videos is their leisurely pace and unusual length. Some run more than fifty minutes. "Sexual Exploration Massage" runs over 42 mins and is one of the most sexually titillating films I have ever seen anywhere. (Lots of cock exploration inside the pussy lips, but no deep penetration shown--although I'm convinced it did happen.) They had an Earth Day special, and I got a full year sub for only $75. What a deal!

  • Olufsen
    By Olufsen on Jan 28, 2016

    I like the regular updates and the model variety is good. The flexi twins are great but I miss Katya Clover and Emily Bloom. Not always sexual enough for me but always high quality and nice to look at. Daily photo galleries are a treat but they get a bit samey. Would like more video content or ways to feedback. I have also experienced terrible support, unable to log in on my phone and cannot post comments from any computer. Considering cancelling.

  • wonderboy
    By wonderboy on May 03, 2015

    Similar issue of blocked user id. For two days everything went well. Then there you are blocked just after two days of subscribing to hegre. hegre website blocked my user name from logging in, saying "Your user name was used from multiple locations simultaneously". This happened after I logged in from my phone. It prompted me to submit a support ticket, which I did. No response even after a week. Why run a site if you cannot support it. Totally disappointed with the support.

  • Hamsterlegs
    By Hamsterlegs on Feb 21, 2015

    I've been a member of this site for 5 years - the content has always been amazing. However, the site does now not reply to support issues. I have a serious problem with my account - they have taken my money but I cannot access the content. I have emailed over 20 messages to various emails and raised support tickets but they do not reply ever! Very frustrating.

  • Bill
    By Bill on Jun 02, 2014

    I joined although I hesitated with all the negative reviews, I too got snake bit... logged on for a total of 3 minutes and then "cannot display page" popped up. I cannot even open Hegre-Art now to see the trouble shoot section. $40 down the drain! Although the real site is inaccessible at least the knock off sites show some good content.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers