Bun Beating Fun

Rabbit score: 61%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 31%

Bun Beating Fun

The soft and supple bottoms of numerous models, dancers and pornstars get spanked into a deep shade of red. These women have to be punished and this site doesn't stop until there's regret on their faces and a smile on yours. Watch the movies and listen to the sounds of open palms slamming against ass cheeks in hot vids. They are updating very slowly though.

Rabbit score: 61%
4 Customer Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Nov 12, 2006, updated on Apr 01, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many great-quality videos
  • exclusive content
  • full-length downloads
  • no bonus sites
  • no streaming option
  • very infrequent updates

Do you enjoy hot-cross buns? Or how about cross buns that are hot, or hot buns that are cross? I'm sure I've lost many of you already, but when you see the site Bun Beating Fun, you'll start to get the picture. No offense to the Brits, as they sure seem to know a thing or two about spanking sites, but I've always been eager to see some all-American ass get swatted, which is exactly what I can do here.

BunBeatingFun features some hot, well-known California blondes, such as Keli Anderson and Molly Winters, getting their rears reddened by good open-palm smacks against their firm derrieres. There are also plenty of other babes to see, some who are less known and others who are brunettes, but all with a pornstar or pornstar-wannabe attitude that needs to get beaten out of their snotty bottoms.

At the moment there are 109 videos on the site. The older scenes are often available as average-looking MPEG clips, while the newer ones are available as both clips and full-lengths files that can be saved in Windows Media and RealPlayer formats. The quality varies from scene to scene with the Windows Media files, with the best of them offering great-quality playback and the worst being average. The RealPlayer downloads are consistently great in quality, though.

Unlike many British sites, these scenarios seem less contrived as they're not set up in classrooms or anything like that. For example, a bratty model who thinks she's all that shows up late for a photo shoot and then complains non-stop. Finally, the photographer gets fed up and someone with a heavy hand is called in who teaches this babe a lesson that bruises something more than just her over-inflated ego.

There aren't any photos, only vid caps. There also aren't any bonuses, but those of you who want to watch these scenes on DVD can do so by purchasing them through the online store. Navigation is easy enough, but some useful features would've been nice, like being able to leave a rating or post a comment.

Also, nothing is dated, but in the last two years they've only grown by seven videos, which doesn't make for a great update schedule. Overall, though, if the thought of great-quality spanking movies is appealing to you, then Bun Beating Fun is worth a look.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 01, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There's a little more content, but seven new videos in two-year's time doesn't make for the most impressive growth. Still, there's a good amount of spanking porn already online.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Rick
    By Rick on Jan 11, 2014

    Thank you very much for the commentaries by Beacham and Jimbo on this site. I checked commentaries on other sites also, and decided to sign up on this site, considering the reasonable price. And I must say this is by far, the best spanking site I have ever seen. I usually like some fake plot or silly storyline to start things up, but in this case, I am fully satisfied with everything, though some would complain about the austere setting. The setting might be austere, but the substance is amazing. It is EXTREMELY arousing/sexy, original, and frankly, just a lot more than I expected from a porn site. The dialogue and models are VERY, VERY funny, and I had to balance my extreme arousal with the ear-splitting laughter that I was emitting, through it all. It was like watching a superb comedy with VERY, VERY sexy characters and plotlines. Wow! This is an excellent site. Totally recommended!

  • Jimbo
    By Jimbo on Sep 29, 2011

    Interestingly enough, this site takes a humorous approach in various areas including their descriptions of the models which I found oftentimes to be quite hilarious, albeit a tad misogynist on occasion. Once the spanking starts these guys don't kid around at all however. The spankings here are IMHO the most intense, hard hitting, butt traumatizing, over-the-knee hand spankings you're likely to see anywhere on the world wide web. I do wish that they would update more often, but the wait is well worth it.

  • D. Beacham
    By D. Beacham on Mar 14, 2010

    I just cannot seem to get enough of this filth. This website is exactly what I have been waiting for since the advent of Internet porn. For years I have asked myself, why must I wade through all of this caning and bondage crap just to catch glimpses of sexy women getting turned over the knee and properly spanked?? At last, someone else sees the light - this is a godsend! My girlfriend even offers her thanks. I am an American living in London, which must be one of the spanking capitals of the world, and yet there is all of this birch society and schoolgirl garbage. Yuck! And now FINALLY all is well.

  • Mikhelin
    By Mikhelin on Feb 15, 2010

    BunFun staged with all stripper broads. Unseen fat pervert spanks them good and long hard spanking time, and sound pure real, best OTK position as a real everyday life. I like that show but only problem is, bad camera man. Cameraman didnt film correct with a large frame, Unknown camera man has a focus optic too close to her bun and face only, so We cant see whole frame of this broad's body. We assumed a fat unseen pervert wouldnt let camera man to film entire frame.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers