Mature

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $44.00/30 days

Mature

Those of you who are in love with amateur older ladies will definitely find something to enjoy here. These Euro women are horny and looking to have sex with younger partners, get gangbanged, give head and even get pissed on in a bathroom. This network is huge and growing and you'll already find thousands of high-quality films. The only downside is the price.

Rabbit score: 80%
15 Customer Reviews
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Nov 10, 2006, updated on Jul 04, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many HD videos
  • thousands of scenes
  • very frequent updates
  • expensive membership
  • can only browse a few pages at a time
  • no advanced search

We all have routines and when it comes to writing reviews, one of the first things I do is see how much a site costs. That, along with a few other things, helps me focus as I browse the content and decide what kind of a recommendation I'm going to give. When it came time to review Mature.nl, I was disappointed to see how expensive it was.

The design is clean and simple and the thumbnails they use are fun, almost like magazine covers with barcodes and everything. It might not be so clear at first, but this is actually a mega-site made up of content from a number of mature sites. You'll see Mature.nl listed among them on the left-hand side of the page and it does have its own content, but it's really only a fifth of what a membership gives you.

The four others in that list include the likes of Mature.eu, Old And Young Lesbians, USA Mature and Teens Love Old Men. But there are even more, because if you head into the "archive" section you'll find hundreds more scenes from a bunch of discontinued sites. Counting it all you're getting around 6,000 videos and they're adding multiple scenes every week (35 in the last month alone).

There isn't a specific video or photo section, just thumbnails of each woman/scene. While the oldest scenes usually only consist of photos, the rest have both, giving you around 6,100 photo sets. Having to go into each thumbnail to see what's waiting for you is a bit annoying, as is the fact that you can only skip ahead or back a few pages at a time and this means lots of clicking to get to all the middle pages. Separate sections would be much appreciated.

Some scenes have women in their 20s or early 30s, but they're always paired off with an older man or woman. However, the vast majority of the ladies are 40 and older and definitely look it. These aren't professional models, but rather amateur gals who come in all shapes and sizes, from skinny with saggy tits to chunky with big boobs to the hot-as-a-pornstar kind. The guys are the same. You'll also find a lot of variety among the scenes, with lesbians, gangbangs, groups, anal, masturbation and even pissing.

Keeping with the varied theme, the quality of the videos isn't the same throughout, either. The oldest scenes are good in quality, but for the last few years they've been adding an HD option. All the movies can be streamed in a Flash player and download options include MP4, MPEG and Windows Media files. You can leave a rating and track all your favorites, but that's about it for usability.

The mature site offers a really good amount of content and although the price tag gave me a start, I have to admit that for those looking for a huge site filled with real older women participating in various hardcore activities, Mature.nl is a good choice.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 04, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There are hundreds more videos and photo sets, but that price is still on the high end.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jul 12, 2016

    Huge selection, Downloads of videos and pictures on all. Quality is high on photos and videos.Updated often. Only drawback is price but one way to look at it is you will only need this site because of the selections and updates.

    reply
  • Rick.Jack
    By Rick.Jack on Jan 16, 2016

    Pro: Woman are amazing. Quality high No down load limit Con: Every video is the same. Not enough tease, women are too quick to shove something up their twat. It would be nice to see more teasing, slower stripping. Same for hardcore scenes. Little variety, not enough ass views. Most of all, way too expensive! Everything here can be found for free if you look hard enough.

    reply
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jan 14, 2015

    Decent site, but still falls short of Annilos and All Over 30, and costs $50, instead of $30. There simply aren't enough "really attractive older women" to merit buying a subscription even if it was $19.95. This company is overseas and likes to play shell games with cancellations so beware. Your overpriced $50 investment could turn out to be $100.

    reply
  • JohnnyBoy
    By JohnnyBoy on Feb 20, 2014

    This is one of the worst mature sites I have ever joined. The 40 bucks are TOTALLY not worth it. For it's Content, bad old ass layout and ugly grannies it's way too expensive. For this Money you could join other mega pass Websites like brazzers for less Money. There is mostly solo Content with no fucking. The MIDF's (Mothers I DONT want to fuck) are very shy. But the few hardcore Scenes are good at last. I totally regret my subscription.

    reply
  • Joe
    By Joe on Dec 22, 2013

    Best mature site I've seen. Left the same review for mature.eu, as they are the same site. Although the price seems high at $55, it's the value that pays off. This site is better than any 2 $30 sites I've seen. They have just redesigned their navigation (version 5.0 they say), and it's easy to navigate. Highly recommended.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers