Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
Mature Video

Review

We all have routines and when it comes to writing reviews, one of the first things I always do before checking out a site is see how much it costs. That, along with a few other things, helps me focus as I browse the content and decide what kind of a recommendation I'm going to give. When it came time to review Mature, I clicked on the "join" link and that's when I saw it – the monthly membership price. It's listed in Euros, but it is definitely expensive.

The design is clear and simple, with all the scenes spread out among many pages, each having a thumbnail and a mention of how old the woman/women in the scene are. There are 1,275 videos and they are adding multiple new scenes every week (16 new ones added in the last 30 days).

There aren't specific picture or movie sections, just thumbs of each woman. However, while the oldest scenes are photo-only, the rest have both, which comes out to a total of 1,378 photo sets. However, having to go all the way to the oldest updates and click on them to see that they don't have videos is a bit of a navigational annoyance.

Some scenes have women in their 20s and early 30s, but they're always paired off with an older dude. However, the vast majority of the ladies are 40 and over and look it. These aren't models, but amateur gals who come in all shapes and sizes, from skinny with saggy tits to chunky with big boobs to the hot could-be-a-pornstar kind. The guys are the same, from nubile studs to older men. Variety can also be found among the scenes: lesbian, hardcore, group, anal, masturbation and more.

Keeping with the "varied" theme, the quality of the videos isn't the same throughout. The oldest scenes are good in quality, but for the last couple years they have been adding vids that offer an HD option. All the movies can be both streamed and downloaded.

The site offers a really decent amount of content, but I don't blame you for wanting more and you will get it with the 23 similarly themed bonus sites that are a part of the Mature Mega Pass network, including I Love Mature, Bizarre Mature Dildo and Bizarre Mature Sex. Although the price tag gave me a shock, I have to admit that for those looking for a huge site filled with real older women participating in various hardcore activities, Mature is a good site. However, it's really expensive.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1450
Average Score: 64.5

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Mature:
 
User Rating: 72/100 (total: 12 comments)
  • Comment by: JohnnyBoy - Score: 25/100 - Date: 2/20/2014
    This is one of the worst mature sites I have ever joined. The 40 bucks are TOTALLY not worth it. For it's Content, bad old ass layout and ugly grannies it's way too expensive. For this Money you could join other mega pass Websites like brazzers for less Money. There is mostly solo Content with no fucking. The MIDF's (Mothers I DONT want to fuck) are very shy. But the few hardcore Scenes are good at last.

    I totally regret my subscription.
  • Comment by: Joe - Score: 100/100 - Date: 12/22/2013
    Best mature site I've seen. Left the same review for mature.eu, as they are the same site. Although the price seems high at $55, it's the value that pays off. This site is better than any 2 $30 sites I've seen. They have just redesigned their navigation (version 5.0 they say), and it's easy to navigate. Highly recommended.
  • Comment by: John - Score: 86/100 - Date: 11/20/2013
    This site is mostly softcore, but provides access to some very interesting extreme hardcore sites. On this site there is one update each day. Women range from butt ugly to quite attractive. Usually two hardcore updates each week, with one being hetero and the other being lesbian. Sometimes the women in the hardcore are matched up with much younger men. Redolent of the "lusty grandmas" theme of young and old. Video playback is generally better if you select the standard definition option. The slideshows are now free of the technical blights of years past. Price is in $Euro, which makes it expensive. You pay more as there is lots of orgy stuff on sites within the network. Navigation is a bit quirky, but you'll get used to it. It's an expensive site, but you get access to some excellent orgy hardcore, and the hetero hardcore updates are generally worth waiting for.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:11/21/2013): Comment edited to meet community standards.
  • Comment by: John - Score: 60/100 - Date: 4/16/2013
    Remind me to never subscribe to this site again. The streaming playback is stop / start, and it's 95% softcore. At $40 Euro, it is very expensive and not as good as what other mature sites have to offer. And for whatever reason, a number of the better sex party movies are missing from this site (which is included in the price). This is the second time I have subscribed to this site. No more! It promises a lot, but fails to deliver.
  • Comment by: lez-fan - Score: 20/100 - Date: 6/29/2012
    PRO : a lot of lesbian action, and models having a very amareurish look

    CON+CON : lesbian action is awfully staged by a guy who releases the same bad asshole tonguing at oldyounglesbianlove site.

    This director don't know that women don't often enjoy with some asshole tonguing, but a lot adore a nice clit rubbing, or a beaver fingering ?

    Perhaps that Alex - this Czech director - is gay, so why he is fond so much of asshole job ?
  • Comment by: NiKo - Score: 95/100 - Date: 8/16/2011
    Site excellent, le contenu y est assez important, bande passante impeccable, De vrai belles veille cochonnes y sont à découvrir !
  • Comment by: oldtart - Score: 60/100 - Date: 10/17/2010
    ladies are really OK, vids too - although dwnld take much patience . But the photo sets are a real shame - really. If one site asks for this much money, then I expect the shooting to be at least in the succession of shooting and not as a garbage bin. Quality of photos very poor too. A pity because the site could really be one of the best.
  • Comment by: MatureAficionado - Score: 95/100 - Date: 6/6/2010
    As an aficionado of mature porn, I have had memberships to many of the sites reviewed here on Rabbit's Reviews. Having used Rabbit's Reviews in the past I decided to submit reviews for the sites I have frequented, starting with Mature.nl.

    I can say without a doubt that Mature.nl has the biggest collection of mature content on the internet, not MILF content, but true mature content. The women on this site range from 30 to 60+ with some being more MILF like, but many being more realistic amateurs. All the content on the main site is exclusive and the majority of the content on the bonus sites (almost all of which are mature themed) is exclusive as well. The amount of exclusive mature content is truly staggering and in my opinion fully justifies the admittedly high membership price.

    While some of the older content is only available in 720x406 resolution and MPEG format, the newer scenes (60+ nearly two months ago) are available as stunning 1280x720 WMV files. While streaming could be faster, download speeds are good and the movies are available without DRM protection and can be downloaded without limit. In short, I can corroborate Rabbit's review with the amendment that the new scenes (60+ and counting) are available at 1280x720 resolution.

    At 1280x720 resolution, the new scenes are better than DVD quality. If an average DVD has 10 scenes and costs 15 dollars (both of which are conservative assumptions), 60 scenes would take up 6 DVDs and cost $90. If you just download the 60 latest high resolution scenes the $55 membership price is already a bargain and the 700+ average resolution scenes are a huge bonus. I know it may seem like I work for them or something, I don't, but I have paid too many $30 membership fees for too little, poor quality, and off-topic content, and this mature site is absolutely worth its price. I personally intend to get a one month membership every 6 months to download the latest content without paying every month.
  • Comment by: John Oral - Score: 75/100 - Date: 5/18/2009
    This site have excellent models, real people, and good photo quality both in videos and in pics. It´s a bit expensive but it returns a good porn value. The models are just to my liking with women next door sluts and street godesses of the better ages.
    In the previous version of MatureNL I found it to be the most user hostile site I´ve ever subscribed to. Constant demands for login, open each picture in a new window to download it and after about 50 pretty pics the IE hanged.
    If TomT got it right that all pics are in zips, I am for sure going to join the site again, thanks TomT for that useful info.
    For me download speed have allways been good considering the normal size of up to about half a GB for the films(about 25 min of DL time, a couple of them rushing in at the same time), I agree with jimmie there and I guess it also depends on the hour if the server is very busy.
    Full length movies is a great plus.
    I have made a subscription each year to update my library and will do so again.
  • Comment by: TomT - Score: 100/100 - Date: 12/9/2008
    The redesigned mature.nl site is GREAT! Lots of content and intuitive design and navigation.
    The new design also features all pics in a single zip file.
    Definitely a site worth subscribing to
  • Comment by: The10 - Score: 60/100 - Date: 11/25/2008
    The content of the site is excellent (100% real matures), but the download speed is very-very slow with Firefox. (max. 100kb/s). It's a shame!!!
  • Comment by: jimmie - Score: 90/100 - Date: 9/5/2008
    No idea what those people are going on about. I have downloadspeeds up to 2000kb/s.
    The content is great btw, no plastic fake milfs etc. Just real girl next door mature sluts! jummie :)
Price:
$54.00/30 days
$149.00/90 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 1378+ Pics per set: 100 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1600x1200 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 1275+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 30 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (1280x720; 4500k)
MPEG (720x406; 2500k)
Flash (960x540; N/A; streaming)
MP4 (464x336; 815k)
Preview Mature.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): VXS Billing
Customer Service: support@mature.nl


Pros & Cons
pros -many high-def videos
-bonus sites
-zipped high-res photo sets
cons -expensive membership
-some navigation issues
-no advanced search
Main Category: Mature Porn
Updated on: 9/29/2013 09/29/2013- Stays at 74. -A.K.
11/15/2011- From 80 to 74: Scores adjusted to new criteria. -Adam
04/18/2011- From 78 to 80: More frequent updates. -Wayne
04/05/2010- Stays at 78. -A.K.
07/08/2009- From 81 to 78: Scores adjusted to current standards. -Bryce
03/06/2009- Stays at 81. -Giraffe
11/01/2008- From 82 to 81: Scores adjusted to current standards. -Pussycat
- Initial review: 11/10/2006
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...