Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
Girls Out West Video

Review

While reviewing adult sites I have had the opportunity to enjoy American, Canadian, South American, European and Asian chicks. Now, with Girls Out West my world tour continues as I get to enjoy Australian babes. How enjoyable is it? Let's take a look.

First off, GirlsOutWest is an amateur site. The gals are the next-door types, comprising different ages and looks. I even saw a fat chick and a girl with hairy everything. Overall, the women look good, but the producers don't seem to be too discerning when it comes to whom they photograph or film. This may appeal to some and not to others, but you're guaranteed to find a chick or couple you like.

The older videos have a very amateur feel to them as well. You will find cameras flashing in the background, a little shaky handheld camera action and sometimes shooting into the light instead of having the light behind the camera. The more recent flicks look more professionally shot.

There are 2,008 high-res picture galleries and you get a mix of soft and hardcore scenes, with the majority being solo, but with plenty of guy-girl and lesbian scenes as well. You can choose to view all the content together or just filter out the specific shoots. The pics give you a good look at the gals and all their assets. As one of our readers pointed out, the sets can sometimes contain 200 or 300 pics! Luckily, there's a slideshow and you can save them all in Zip files.

They've improved the quality of the roughly 1,950 movies over time and the newest ones can be downloaded as HD Windows Media and MP4 files. You can stream the vids, too. Most come in two to three parts, which is why I didn't give you an exact number. Like the pics, the movies vary. There are solo interviews, masturbation scenes, hardcore sex and lesbian adventures, and behind-the-scenes footage.

The design looks clean and the site is easy to navigate. You can browse by model and all of her content is linked on her page, so it's easy to find the porn you're looking for that stars your type of amateur cutie.

In terms of extras, you can check out a forum, read sexy stories and look at some bonus galleries of hairy babes. There is also a "video of the week" section, but it's empty. New content is being added almost every day, but sometimes you're only getting a part of a movie instead of a full one. Either way, I think that's a pretty solid schedule.

In the end, I really felt like I was watching true amateurs in all their glory and if that sounds good to you, then Girls Out West will be worth your time and money. If you're into Aussie babes, you might want to check it out.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1460
Average Score: 65.5

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Amateur:
 
User Rating: 59/100 (total: 9 comments)
  • Comment by: Martin - Score: 90/100 - Date: 3/19/2014
    Sexy girls and the collection is endless. Joined several amateur porn sites in the past but most of them sucked with shitty videos and no updates etc. but I was satisfied with GOW. Updated daily and the content is original, high def and downloadable.
  • Comment by: howard K - Score: 45/100 - Date: 3/6/2014
    50 % of the girls are amazing looking and bodies but the entire site is totally destroyed by the absolute crap camera work, they try to be all arty and zoom in far too close. to appreciate the looks of a model you need full body vision. what good is zooming in that far that you could be looking at anything. and really bad angles aswell. waste of gorgeous ladies with try hard arty crap camera operators!
  • Comment by: jayman - Score: 82/100 - Date: 12/30/2013
    A lot of these girls are so naturally sexy it's ridiculous and there are plenty of them....about 800. The poses are super erotic, not the boring stuff of MetArt. My only complaint is based on my preference for softcore pictures...there just aren't enough picture sets per girl. A huge majority (about 70%) of the close to 800 girls have either one or two softcore picture sets. But to be fair, this site has a generous amount of video, which doesn't interest me.
    Would have scored it in the 90s, but it's good for a one or two month ride.
  • Comment by: mj - Score: 65/100 - Date: 5/29/2013
    Pro: a few of the boy/girl sex scenes are refreshingly authentic

    Con: the resolution for the vast majority of the photos (and even many of the "HD" videos) is quite poor. Too bad, as it ruins the majority of the content.
  • Comment by: pas - Score: 45/100 - Date: 2/14/2013
    Pro: The site has some quite good material.

    Con: The review is misleading. There is an annoying limit of 20Gb per 16 hours...which is pathetically small given the size of some of the newer files. You are then blocked for 24 hours before you can log into the site again. Additionally the site keeps throwing up error messages saying its overloaded......another frustration. Given how much they charge for membership I would have thought the least they could do is move with the times and buy a decent server and some decent bandwidth.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/15/2013): Thanks for the comment, pas. We're checking now to confirm there is a download limit and will update accordingly.
  • Comment by: verge007 - Score: 50/100 - Date: 1/4/2013
    This site is similar to abbywinters but definitely not as good. The content is less exciting. The site itself has a few problems. Updates that are delayed. Zipfiles that don't contain all the images. Most movies are devided into 2 of 3 clips. Always the last part of every movie is behind the scene footage. Some people (like me) don't care about such things. 1 update per day is too little.
  • Comment by: tex - Score: 1/100 - Date: 9/11/2011
    This site is worst I've seen on net , big waste of MONEY!!!!!!!!!!They should be paying us to look at the crap site
  • Comment by: RobMBA - Score: 75/100 - Date: 7/23/2009
    I joined this site because most of the models featured are also on Abby Winters, a site that I cannot recommend highly enough. The quality of the pictures and the videos left a lot to be desired, except for the sets posted within the last few months, most will leave you feeling pissed off that you just did not join AW instead.
  • Comment by: Wacker Yates - Score: 80/100 - Date: 9/28/2008
    Similar to Abby Winters (and both sites are probably run by men!).
    I hate glossy studio shots of professional models, but both GOW and AW sometimes go too far in the opposite direction. Some of the sets are too grungy for my taste, and their admittedly clear photography shows up every last zip and blemish!
    Still, worth a look if you dislike 'glamour'.
Price:
$29.50/30 days
$47.50/90 days
$100.00/240 days
$150.00/365 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 2008+ Pics per set: 150 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 3000x2000 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 1950+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 19 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: Yes
(Daily, 40GB)
 
Video Formats: MPEG (1024x576; 3500k)
Windows (1280x720; 3963k)
MP4 (1920x1080; 7849k)
MP4 (1280x720; 3963k; streaming)
Flash (550x310; 1000k)
Preview GirlsOutWest.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): CCBill, Epoch
Customer Service: annie@girlsoutwest.com


Pros & Cons
pros -mostly high-def movies
-zipped high-res photo sets
-advanced search
cons -no bonus sites
-streams have to load before skipping
-download limit
Main Category: Amateur Porn
Updated on: 10/12/2013 10/12/2013- Stays at 83. -Will
02/01/2013- From 81 to 83: Scores adjusted to current criteria. -April
11/13/2011- From 88 to 81: Scores adjusted to current criteria. -Adam
07/20/2010- Stays at 88. -Charlie
12/29/2009- Stays at 88. -Penelope
05/07/2009- From 85 to 88: Site now features daily updates. -Giraffe
09/09/2008- From 84 to 85: Quality/price improved. -Sloth
- Initial review: 12/6/2004
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...