Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Girls Out West

Money Back GuaranteeMobile Friendly

Aching for a different XXX perspective? This site delivers incredible Australian amateurs having sex without fake scripts or phony encounters. These horny couples enjoy real intimacy and love. There are hundreds of HD videos that boast lesbian sex, solo action and couples making love. This hot site is worth checking out and they update very frequently.

Rabbit score: 86%
12 Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Dec 06, 2004, updated on Apr 22, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • advanced search engine
  • multiple weekly updates
  • no bonus sites
  • streams have to load before skipping
  • download limit

While reviewing adult sites I have had the opportunity to enjoy American, Canadian, South American, European and Asian chicks. Now, with Girls Out West, my world tour continues as I get to enjoy Australian babes. How enjoyable is it? Let's take a look.

First off, GirlsOutWest is an amateur site. The gals are the next-door types, comprising different ages and looks. I even saw a big, beautiful chick and a girl with hairy everything. Overall, the women look good, but the producers don't seem to be too discerning when it comes to whom they film. This may appeal to some and not to others, but you're guaranteed to find a chick or couple you like.

The older videos have a very amateur feel to them as well. You'll find cameras flashing in the background, a little shaky handheld camera action, and sometimes shooting into the light instead of having the light behind the camera. The more recent flicks look more professionally shot.

There are 2,365 high-res picture galleries and you get a mix of soft and hardcore scenes, with the majority being solo, but with plenty of guy-girl and lesbian scenes as well. You can choose to view all the content together or just filter specific shoots. The pics give you a good look at the gals and all their assets. As one of our readers pointed out, the sets can sometimes contain 200 or 300 pics! Luckily, there's a slideshow and you can save them all in Zip files.

They've improved the quality of the roughly 3,032 movies over time and the newest ones can be downloaded as Full HD MP4 files. You can stream them too. Most come in two to three parts, which is why I didn't give you an exact number. Like the pics, the movies vary. There are solo interviews, masturbation scenes, hardcore sex and lesbian adventures, and behind-the-scenes footage.

The design looks clean and the site is easy to navigate. You can browse by model and all of her content is linked on her page, so it's easy to find the porn you're looking for that stars your type of amateur cutie. In terms of extras, you can check out a forum, read sexy stories and look at some bonus galleries of hairy babes. New content is being added almost every day, but sometimes you're only getting a part of a movie instead of a full one. Either way, I think that's a pretty solid schedule.

In the end, I really felt like I was watching true amateurs in all their glory and if that sounds good to you, then Girls Out West will be worth your time and money. If you're into Aussie babes, you might want to check it out.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 22, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 1,082 brand spanking new videos, as well as 357 photo sets, with updates coming at you almost daily.
  • Full HD is now available!

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Aug 23, 2016

    Simpley Fabulous, High Quality videos of Ausi lesbian chicks who love it, there are girls for everybodies taste.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 08, 2015

    This is the best site of its kind on the market. If you like amateurs with good reproduction quality (and I do) current video film quality is very good. Some of the camera work is worthy of criticism, though, as others have said. But some is outstanding. There are two films featuring a model named Aeryn that are themselves worth the price of admission. I've had no technical problems with the site and 40 GB of download limits seems reasonable to me. The site is currently re-mastering many of its older films from standard to HD quality, and the result looks real good. If you prefer your women to be authentic and a little flawed, this site is a good investment.

  • Love
    By Love on Aug 15, 2014

    As a potential customer, I was tempted to join. But I went to their original site and saw that they claim to have over 4200 videos. But only saw a few samples on the front page. Maybe have some thumbnails to show us that there are over 4200 videos. The price tag of $29.95 also made me hesitate because you have other adult sites out there who offer more better content for half the price. There's nothing that turns me on more than watching a hot sexy young couple having some passionate sex, especially in the classic MISSIONARY. Of the 200 video samples on their channel through a free porn site. I only enjoyed 10 of the videos which were all sexy couples. There's two couples that are absolutely stunning. The 1st couple is Amber and Josh. Their first video "Keeping Fit" was hot but the shoes and socks screwed the whole scene up. Actually wearing any article of clothing is unattractive when shooting a sex scene. Their scene after the shower on the bathroom floor actually made me cum. Camera angles could've been better without so much zooming in. Seeing the couple from head to toe is so much sexier. The 2nd hot unnamed couple that rocked my world was in the scene,"Lovely young couple window sex". I truly hope there was more from this hot young couple. They could create so much more hot content just using these 2 couples but this site does have great potential. I wish they could fly me over there so I can help them shoot some hot scenes with these 2 couples. I need to remind porn producers that there are female, gay, and bi-sexual viewers that pay for quality porn also. I'll keep checking back with this site and change my score and review when I see improvements. Pros: Beautiful men and women with a claim of over 4200 videos. Many of the couple scenes are very steamy and sexy. Cons: Not enough hot couple scenes, bad camera angles, not enough hot sexy guys to balance out the content, price a little high, possible low bandwidth limit.

  • Martin
    By Martin on Mar 19, 2014

    Sexy girls and the collection is endless. Joined several amateur porn sites in the past but most of them sucked with shitty videos and no updates etc. but I was satisfied with GOW. Updated daily and the content is original, high def and downloadable.

  • howard K
    By howard K on Mar 06, 2014

    50 % of the girls are amazing looking and bodies but the entire site is totally destroyed by the absolute crap camera work, they try to be all arty and zoom in far too close. to appreciate the looks of a model you need full body vision. what good is zooming in that far that you could be looking at anything. and really bad angles aswell. waste of gorgeous ladies with try hard arty crap camera operators!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers