Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

ZTOD

Rabbit score: 90%

ZTOD

This is the perfect XXX site for people who have zero tolerance for low-quality porn. It provides members with a whole lot of great content and it all looks really good. In fact, many of the movies are shot in Full HD. New hardcore scenes are constantly being added (daily in fact), so getting yourself a membership is definitely a worthwhile proposition.

Rabbit score: 90%
42 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 10
  • 2 stars 8
  • 1 stars 8
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Apr 20, 2006, updated on May 04, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • daily updates
  • no advanced search engine
  • one bonus site has duplicate content
  • limited pagination while browsing

Are you fed up with crappy-looking videos on average-quality sites? Well, if your tolerance for mediocrity has hit an all-time low then it might be time for ZTOD, which stands for Zero Tolerance On Demand, a site dedicated to making every one of that studio's titles available to you from the comfort of your home. And another thing this site's strong on is the hotness of each chick.

For those of you who've never heard of them, this hardcore production company has produced such titles as "Meet The Fuckers," "Cumstains," "Grand Theft Anal" and "Big Rack Attack." With that in mind, you can watch every scene Zero Tolerance has ever produced and you won't be running out of content any time soon. Plus, updates are daily at the moment (sometimes two go up on the same day), so you're looking at 28 to 35 new scenes each month.

So far, there are 593 DVDs and that translates to 8,144 full-length scenes (including behind-the-scenes movies). Previously, the videos were in three downloadable Windows Media formats, but now you have a range of MP4 options and an alternative WMV file at your disposal. It turns out that many of the newer vids are in Full HD and the older ones are good in quality. All the flicks can be streamed in embedded player too.

The videos are spread across a whole lot of pages and you're mostly stuck moving ahead or back a few pages at a time. That's a bit of a problem, because it makes it difficult to reach the pages in the middle. To hunt down the 5,604 photo sets, though, you need only enter the "pictures" section.

Finding the pics used to be a little trickier, but things are much simpler now thanks to a redesign of the site. You can expect to find high-res images in the galleries even though they don't look all that big online. To see them at full size, you first need to download them.

From group scenes to anal sex to squirting to facials to fisting to Latinas to DPs to creampies and more, it's all here. Every scene can be found on DVD, but they're uploaded here before they're available offline, so members get to see new content first. Just keep in mind that they also appear on one of the bonus sites, Third Movies, since it's basically a carbon copy of this site. But you also get access to a few other sites, including Black Ice Pass, which offers a bunch of ebony and interracial content that's not found here.

Check out "Courtney's Chain Gang," where Bobbi Star punishes her favorite gal pals who love to smuggle cock in their pussies and mouths. They first get each other ready with lips and fingers and tongues (oh my!) and then turn their attention to grateful guys who know how eager gals can get when they want cock right away. It's just one installment of a sexy series you won't want to miss and another reason why ZTOD is worth your time and your money.

Latest Review Update

(May 04, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • A lot of new porn has been posted. We're talking nearly 1,800 videos and almost 1,450 photo sets.
  • There's a new design in place.
  • More bonus sites have become available to members.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 3 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 10
  • 2 stars 8
  • 1 stars 8

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • John.Lucien
    By John.Lucien on Oct 06, 2016

    I just re-joined the other day and all II have been able to download is two vids. I am getting very low download speeds of 15 to 47 kbs/sec.... 5-12 hours!! This is on MOST VIDS. Once in 20 trys I get one that will download at 1.8mb/sec. Please help Louie

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi John.Lucien. Thanks for the comments. Have you tried contacting customer service?

    • Marco.ZTOD
      By
      Marco.ZTOD
      on

      Hi Louie, we received you're email about this download issue you're having. This isn't normal for our customers and it can be a congestion or technical issue that is in between you and one of our servers. I had our system admin email you to help solve this issue on your end asap. Please contact us directly next time, as we reply to all issues as quickly as possible. Regards Marco, lead programmer at ztod.com.

    • John.Lucien
      By
      John.Lucien
      on

      I have been in email contact w customer support. They are looking into it. Told them to check your site out for other ppls comments, same problem. One vid downloaded this am out of 20 I tried. Site also very very slow. Doesnt matter what browser, Tried out computers, no luck. Speed test on my wifi is supurb. Their suppose to get back to me

    • Edward
      By
      Edward
      on

      I have experienced the same problem in the last year and will never join again. I had been a in previous years and enjoyed to content and had no trouble downloading. However these problems started to appear the last couple times I joined. Also, they have recently started using older videos and using them as recent updates.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Sep 26, 2016

    The content is "ok", I guess. If I only had a chance to browse a little bit more of it. My biggest complain about this site is how awfully slow it is. The loading times are just unpredictable and for me the website constantly crashed once a while. Also for some reason some picture sets are completely missing. If you find some exciting looking hardcore pictures from a free website that are from Ztod and you're signing up, looking for full experience in ztod... there's a risk the full picture sets are not even available.

    • Marco.ZTOD
      By
      Marco.ZTOD
      on

      I'm currently moving ztod to our version 2 in the coming weeks. This will dramatically increase loading times of all pages. If you find a picture set on a free website, you should be able to find the matching full set within the video. Anytime we release a free teaser gallery, it is taking directly from the picture set. If you need any assistance or have suggestions on how to improve finding the sets, please email me directly at marco@ztod.com and I'll make sure we make it as easy as possible for members to browser the photos. Regards, Marco Lead Programmer ZTOD.com

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Nov 29, 2015

    I have been a member of this site in the past and I planned on returning today, but once I clicked on the link the membership price quoted was $ 29.95 not the discounted $ 19.95 price. Pro's Nice mix of good movies featuring hot stars (Lesbian, Gang bang, MILF). Cons: Too many interracial titles.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thank you for the head's up on the discount. We're looking into the issue now.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Nov 14, 2015

    Pro It looked as if the site had been upgraded, so I rejoined. Con Awful customer service. When I went to log in the day after join I was unable to do so. I was entering the correct details but the site did not recognise them. The site 'banned' me for trying to log in on too many occasions. Sent in a ticket but they do not reply and there is no 'live chat' available. I asked the billing company for a refund because I do not wish to be messed around anymore.

  • Rumpus Duh
    By Rumpus Duh on Nov 28, 2014

    Beware of additional charghes. Have no idea how I wound up invoved in a teen site affiliated with LustHD. No join page of course. Since they have your credit card, why bother. ZTOD has a ton of scantily clad women doing randy things. That is a plus.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Rumpus. I sent you an email. ZTOD doesn't have a "one-click join" feature or provide access to a portal that does, so not sure how you have been charged for another site. We'll look into the issue for you.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers