ZTOD

Rabbit score: 90%

ZTOD

This is the perfect XXX site for people who have zero tolerance for low-quality porn. It provides members with a whole lot of great content and it all looks really good. In fact, many of the movies are shot in Full HD. New hardcore scenes are constantly being added (daily in fact), so getting yourself a membership is definitely a worthwhile proposition.

Rabbit score: 90%
40 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 11
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 9
  • 1 stars 10
Add to favorites
View Deal
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Apr 20, 2006 , updated on May 04, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • daily updates
  • no advanced search engine
  • one bonus site has duplicate content
  • limited pagination while browsing

Are you fed up with crappy-looking videos on average-quality sites? Well, if your tolerance for mediocrity has hit an all-time low then it might be time for ZTOD, which stands for Zero Tolerance On Demand, a site dedicated to making every one of that studio's titles available to you from the comfort of your home. And another thing this site's strong on is the hotness of each chick.

For those of you who've never heard of them, this hardcore production company has produced such titles as "Meet The Fuckers," "Cumstains," "Grand Theft Anal" and "Big Rack Attack." With that in mind, you can watch every scene Zero Tolerance has ever produced and you won't be running out of content any time soon. Plus, updates are daily at the moment (sometimes two go up on the same day), so you're looking at 28 to 35 new scenes each month.

So far, there are 593 DVDs and that translates to 8,144 full-length scenes (including behind-the-scenes movies). Previously, the videos were in three downloadable Windows Media formats, but now you have a range of MP4 options and an alternative WMV file at your disposal. It turns out that many of the newer vids are in Full HD and the older ones are good in quality. All the flicks can be streamed in embedded player too.

The videos are spread across a whole lot of pages and you're mostly stuck moving ahead or back a few pages at a time. That's a bit of a problem, because it makes it difficult to reach the pages in the middle. To hunt down the 5,604 photo sets, though, you need only enter the "pictures" section.

Finding the pics used to be a little trickier, but things are much simpler now thanks to a redesign of the site. You can expect to find high-res images in the galleries even though they don't look all that big online. To see them at full size, you first need to download them.

From group scenes to anal sex to squirting to facials to fisting to Latinas to DPs to creampies and more, it's all here. Every scene can be found on DVD, but they're uploaded here before they're available offline, so members get to see new content first. Just keep in mind that they also appear on one of the bonus sites, Third Movies, since it's basically a carbon copy of this site. But you also get access to a few other sites, including Black Ice Pass, which offers a bunch of ebony and interracial content that's not found here.

Check out "Courtney's Chain Gang," where Bobbi Star punishes her favorite gal pals who love to smuggle cock in their pussies and mouths. They first get each other ready with lips and fingers and tongues (oh my!) and then turn their attention to grateful guys who know how eager gals can get when they want cock right away. It's just one installment of a sexy series you won't want to miss and another reason why ZTOD is worth your time and your money.

Latest Review Update

(May 04, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • A lot of new porn has been posted. We're talking nearly 1,800 videos and almost 1,450 photo sets.
  • There's a new design in place.
  • More bonus sites have become available to members.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 3 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 11
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 9
  • 1 stars 10

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • By Anonymous on Nov 29, 2015

    I have been a member of this site in the past and I planned on returning today, but once I clicked on the link the membership price quoted was $ 29.95 not the discounted $ 19.95 price. Pro's Nice mix of good movies featuring hot stars (Lesbian, Gang bang, MILF). Cons: Too many interracial titles.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:11/30/2015): Thank you for the head's up on the discount. We're looking into the issue now.

    reply
  • By Anonymous on Nov 14, 2015

    Pro It looked as if the site had been upgraded, so I rejoined. Con Awful customer service. When I went to log in the day after join I was unable to do so. I was entering the correct details but the site did not recognise them. The site 'banned' me for trying to log in on too many occasions. Sent in a ticket but they do not reply and there is no 'live chat' available. I asked the billing company for a refund because I do not wish to be messed around anymore.

    reply
  • By Rumpus Duh on Nov 28, 2014

    Beware of additional charghes. Have no idea how I wound up invoved in a teen site affiliated with LustHD. No join page of course. Since they have your credit card, why bother. ZTOD has a ton of scantily clad women doing randy things. That is a plus.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:12/01/2014): Hi, Rumpus. I sent you an email. ZTOD doesn't have a "one-click join" feature or provide access to a portal that does, so not sure how you have been charged for another site. We'll look into the issue for you.

    reply
  • By Dash Hart on Oct 06, 2014

    Amazing site with amazing quality and quantity (im including thirdmovies and blackice, the included sites with membership) The issue I have with the site is that when you stream to watch videos choosing the high quality .flv it will stream at a very great rate (quality kinda sucks though) if you pick any of the .mp4 for some reason it goes extremely slow and not really watchable. Even when the 360p mp4 is just a little more then the .flv file in MB. Downloading videos go just as slow. Kinda funny when you can download a 450MB picture Zip file (pictures which I didn't talk about about is a great addition to this site) in about 95 sec. but takes about 10 min to download a 450MB, and thats if you lucky and actually got to download it cause it stops downloading.. cause you don't and error in your download list but when you go to the file you only downloaded half of it. (which I just found out) so the score is 75 before I noticed that, now the SCORE is 40. If they fix that bs and it could easily get 90+ from anyone that comes to the site. OMG, I only downloaded 13 files (cause I got sick of waiting for the buffer over and over at a decent quality) and only 3 of them are good. Conclusion: One of the best porn sites that you should avoid. There are lots of DVD sites. (example videobox) and even brazzers has a bonus DVD site with good quality and has lots of HD as well. Unfortunately, I would recommend another DVD site, which is too bad

    reply
  • By Plover on Dec 11, 2013

    I've recommended this site to my hockey buddies, and they know their porn. First off, the special price is low for how much content I'm able to download. Something like 7,000 videos and quite a lot of orgies. Thumbs up! When I download I get about 700 kb/s and with my connection that's on par with all the other major sites. I've noticed the quality on the videos have been surpassingly crisp. I was watching a video with Brandy Aniston and could make out all the little details in her skin. Just something nice too see that they are constantly working on improving the site and video quality. I love a lot of the older videos as well with Alexis Texas and few other of the girls that were very popular. Just a great overall site that I keep coming back to.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers