• $14.99/30 days
    • Save 25%

Jeffs Models

Jeff makes sure he only films the hottest models around. Naturally this means all the babes on his site are horny BBWs. You'll see them fucking guys and sucking cock, as well as getting it on in orgies and in interracial fatty action. The site is updating frequently and the content is quite high in quality, so chubby chasers will love what's offered here.

Rabbit score: 74%
5 Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Aug 20, 2014 , updated on Mar 23, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD movies
  • majority of the content is exclusive
  • frequent updates
  • no bonus content
  • no advanced search
  • can't save your favorites

I've seen a lot of pro-models and famous pornstars over the years, so I think it's safe to say that Jeffs Models are some of the hottest ones working in porn today. I know that with all those stick-figure gals making up the bulk (ironic word choice noted) of what's available that a lot of people reading this will disagree, but I'm sure that's only because they're too brainwashed to realize just how sexy a BBW can be.

Some of these chicks have humongous hooters, but it's not because they're filled with saline or other implants. Rather it's because they're filled with fat. Some have folds upon folds of flesh, while others are perfectly plump, but all of them look like they'd fall into at least the first category of obese. I didn't spot a ton of SBBWs, but you will find some. So, in short, if you consider yourself a chubby chaser, then JeffsModels are the babes you want to be chasing.

The site is easy to navigate and looks good too, so it's super-simple to find the content. The videos are featured on one page and each is represented by a preview image. You just need to scroll through them until something catches your eye. It looks like every movie comes with a photo set and there are currently 303 videos.

There's an average-quality MP4 running through an embedded player and you can download up to four different sizes of MP4s as well. Your best bet is obviously the largest size as it often allows you to enjoy Full HD footage. Meanwhile, the pics are high-res and can be downloaded in Zip files. This is great, because there are several hundred shots in most of the galleries. Thanks to a new server, the content now downloads quicker than ever.

The content is almost all one-on-one hardcore fucking and sucking, but you'll also spot several videos that treat you to orgies, most being a mix of guys and girls, and the others are lesbian scenes. The ages range from teens to middle-aged, with the collection providing you with some ebony and Latin fatties as well as a few interracial films.

The site updates every two to three days, which is a really great schedule, especially since there aren't any extras. No matter, though, because if you like BBW porn, then you'll want to take a look at Jeffs Models.

Latest Update

(done on Mar 23, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Aug 20, 2014

  • Nearly 80 new movies and picture sets have been posted.
  • The videos and photo galleries now download quicker than before.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Mike.C on May 20, 2016

    This is the site to join if you love BBW & SBBW hardcore. Many chicks on this site that I haven't seen anywhere else too. Most of the new scenes are filmed in studios with good lighting and the models look natural, unlike PlumperPass where the models are heavily made up. My only complaint would be that every scene starts immediately with action. It would be nice to see the model on her own at the start with a short interview or tease. I made the switch from PlumperPass to JeffsModels and couldn't be happier with all aspects of the site.

  • By BBWaficionado on Mar 03, 2016

    Wow, this site is great bang for the buck and is finally a worthy challenger to the leader Plumperpass and the fading Score group options. I like the angles they use and while the stunt cocks are repetitive with only 2 main options, they do the job just fine and dont detract from the hot bbw babes. My download speeds hit the limit of my connections, so download speed probs appear to be in the past and I am able to download as much as I can in a day. The owner and (I assume) main stunt cock is very active in the comments and seems real hands-on. This site also seems to be improving and responsive to users when needed. If you like BBW, this is a NECESSARY site for your collection. Literally hundreds of seriously kickass plumpers including the very top names and some hotties unique to the site. I dont have a complaint or con at the price point as most of the others are usually 5-10/mo higher for content that is either a bit better or usually quite a bit worse. Well, the makeup people aren't as pro as Score or Ppass and locations are very repetitive but those are the things I can most easily live without.

  • By Anonymous on Jan 10, 2016

    Well just found the 1st site that is totally useless! & one of the more expensive sites I've ever joined at that. Sure it has plenty of hot BBW's, but I'm having trouble downloading movies, not that that really matters. The big thing that makes it useless to me it. I care more about photos & any set I do actually want doesn't have a zip download for it. I'm not going to download pics sets 1 pic at a time. If it had zip sets it could be a decent site.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/11/2016): Hello. I sent you an email. While the site doesn't have Zip files for some of their earlier scenes, everything from January 2014 to the present does include Zip files.

  • By shawman on Sep 21, 2015

    Your review shows a discount price of $14.99. However, I have attempted to join the site from your site and every time, I'm given a join price of $19.99. Is there any way you can help?
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:09/21/2015): Hi, shawman. I sent you an email. I confirmed our discount is showing, so perhaps you're cookied.

  • By miss_you_75 on May 06, 2015

    This is a great site if you love BBW porn. Many of the girls are the same as those that appears on other sites in the same category: Lexxxi Luxe, Mandy Majestic, Buxom Bella, Holly Jayde, Karla Lane, Kelly Shibari, April McKenzie (seems to have a little less make-up on this site), Sapphire, Sasha Juggs, Mazzarati Monica, Glory Foxxx... but who cares, as long as they are lovely and sexy? I sure don't. I'm actually happy to see more of these girls. Since the last time this site was reviewed the content has grown to 180 movies, and there are more to come. There are often a new movie three times a week, and you also get informed of the updates to come, usually the next three. But there is one complaint. If you join, you need to have a little patience when downloading. Downloads seem to often go at almost half the speed, at least of what I usually get when downloading. And I have more than once experienced days when downloads get disconnected halfway through. But all in all, it's a great site...

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Mar 23, 2016)

Site Membership

    • $14.99/30 days
    • Save 25%

Other Deals

    • $119.40/365 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 6/10
  • Updates 7/10
  • Content Amount 8/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 14/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 2/5
  • Other Score 4/10
  • Rabbit Score: 74%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Jeffs Models's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers