Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Kayla Kiss

Rabbit score: 76%
    • $29.99/30 days

Kayla Kiss

Award Winner

Kayla's a gorgeous babe with a great pair of tits and a site that you should really check out. On it she delights in showing off her naked body and bringing her admirers' wildest fantasies to life. Her videos look decent for the most part and you won't find them anywhere else. The flicks can only be streamed, but she has free cam shows to share with members.

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Aug 30, 2014, updated on Jun 09, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD streams
  • free live shows
  • frequent updates
  • no download option
  • can't save favorites
  • not mobile-responsive

If I wasn't already spoken for, I'd definitely be asking my connections in the porn industry to set me up with Kayla Kiss. This girl is everything I could ever want. She's stunning, has massive breasts and is willing to dress up like Wonder Woman when asked to. She also looks like she'd be a lot of fun to hang out with - and I don't just mean in the bedroom.

You can discover KaylaKiss for yourself by visiting her personal site. She actually runs and maintains it herself and she even shoots all her own content, so it's really a one-woman show. If you're going to check it out, you should probably get started by reading the "about" section. It's pretty informative and gives you a decent sense of who Kayla is. If you want to learn even more about this beauty, you can set aside some time to explore her blog, where she shares candid photos and give you some insight into her life.

The best part of the site is definitely the video section. There are 333 movies waiting for you there and they're all a lot of fun. We get to see Kayla role-playing, wearing all kinds of sexy outfits (including a slave Leia costume), bringing many of our wildest fantasies to life, talking dirty to her viewers and baring her incredible breasts. The hottest vids show her masturbating. You can use content tags to find flicks that'll appeal to you.

An additional 118 movies can be found in Kayla's "live" section where you'll find her cam show archive. When we add them to the others, we get a grand total of 451 videos. I loved the ones I watched, though I must admit that I didn't love everything about them. The biggest issue is that they can't be downloaded and the the streams are mostly average-looking, but you'll occasionally come across one in Full HD.

Kayla's video content dwarfs her photo content, but she's still got 85 photo sets (this includes those found in her "Selfie Saturday" section). Each one brings you some sexy shots that show her posing both in and out of her clothes. The images aren't huge when viewed online, but you get high-res versions when you download them individually or in Zip files.

Kayla's site now has a nice bright white background, giving it a fresh look. And speaking of fresh, Kayla still updates often. She's given us 11 new videos and three sets of pictures in the last month. Some of those new vids are cam show recordings. Speaking of which, it doesn't look like she has a set schedule for her live performances, but she seems to be good about letting her fans know when to expect her.

Kayla Kiss has got herself a solid site and the main thing holding it back from getting a better score is that it doesn't offer downloadable videos. It's worth a look as things stand now, but could be better with a few changes.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 09, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Kayla has added 277 videos and 52 photo sets thanks to updates a few times a month.
  • The site's black background has been replaced with a bright white backdrop, giving it a fresher look.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • eric789z
    By eric789z on Jan 09, 2016

    Kayla has great prescence and her body is amazing!!! She puts on quite the show every week and she is one of the most interactive models I have seen! Her photo sets, while very limited and have few pictures in them but she has been increasing the picture count, are varied and not boring at all! I love her vast variety of videos but I dislike the fact that you cannot download her videos! Why the hell not?! Either way, I only kept my membership for a month and cancelled due to this. You can download all of her sets in a day if you have nothing to do or 3 days if you work. In her welcome email, she mentioned that because I joined her site, she would follow her members on Twitter but she refused to do so when I asked her to do it. Petty, I know, but she did not keep her promise! All in all, Kayla is very attractive and commands your attention when she is on screen and never fails to put on a great show!

  • birdman
    By birdman on Sep 05, 2014

    I fully respect Rabbit's scoring matrix. This is a great review site. Having said that, the only reason I haven't scored Kayla's site as a 100 is out of respect to Rabbit's opinion that there is no 100. Since I don't care in the least that her content can't be downloaded (and more easily ripped off by the douchebags out there), her site is perfect for me. She does an hour show once a week in which she talks to and laughs with everyone equally, tipper or not. Each show is different ... sexy and funny. Her content is a vast mixture of photo sets, custom vids, and vids that she makes for the fun and challenge of it. She still has her old school blonde Midwestern Kayla vids up from 3 or more years ago, as well as her most recent productions. Its all her. You can literally see her grow and change as an adult entertainer. You don't get distracted by some other chick or dude. Unless you want partner vids or domination/pain/kickmeinthenuts vids, she has something on her site for almost everyone's tastes. And bottom line .... she looks like she tastes delicious!

  • Emlyn
    By Emlyn on Sep 05, 2014

    I can't say I agree with all the ratings above but I'm not going to argue with the professionals. In my opinion though, content quality should be closer to 13/15 as the videos have a HD option. Usability should be 10/10 as the site is easily navigated. Updates should be 10/10 as there are 2 new updates each week plus a free hour long member show which then gets archived - more content updates than most professional sites. How content amount has been scored so low is beyond me. 170+ vids and 30+ pic sets? That's a staggering amount for an independent model working alone! Easily worthy of 15/15. I agree that the only thing to bring the score down is the lack of a download option but I understand kaylas reasoning behind it. And I watch them on my computer anyway so so what if I need to log onto the site first? Content also works on mobile phones too! Overall, kayla is one of the best models I've seen with a fantastic site that's still growing an improving. The first thing you notice is obviously her amazing looks but once you spend some time in her member shows or following her on twitter you will soon come to appreciate her amazing personality too! It's also worth noting that kayla covers just about every fetish under the sun so there's guaranteed to be something for you! Also on top of the free hour long member shows each week you also get free access to her gold shows on her camsite too via the "live" section of her site. I strongly recommend this site for lovers of fun, charming, beautiful women, and anyone with any fetish, enjoy! ;)

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thank you for the robust review, Emlyn. If you check our scoring criteria, you will see how we score sites. Our scoring essentially works like a checklist and isn't open to much subjectivity. For example, our Update Score looks at how many updates a site has in a 30-day period. KaylaKiss.com adds 10 to 19 new videos a month, which equals out to a 7/10.

  • Donut
    By Donut on Aug 30, 2014

    Kayla is an absolute treasure. Every one of her videos and pictures are oozing with passion and sexual energy, and she herself is an absolute joy. Her camshows are as hilarious as they are sexy, and the variety of her video content is absolutely staggering for people wanting style with their titty porn. Of course, it sure helps that she is such a beautiful woman with amazing tits; but Kayla is a woman who knows how to make a guy cum while smiling and loving every last second of it. The site could still have a fair share of improvements like adding a "download video" option, but the content already available is well worth the membership cost and the new material keeps on coming. Big boob fans will be in heaven with this kindhearted tit goddess and all her fappable content!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers