Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Cum Perfection

Rabbit score: 76%
    • $9.95/30 days
    • Save 67%

Cum Perfection

The babes here have hot bodies and pretty faces, but what can make those faces even prettier? Well, if you said "a load of cum" then you'll find these chicks more beautiful at the end of their scene. After a hardcore session their faces are covered with a hearty load of love juice. The videos are in Full HD and this is a great choice for facial purists.

Rabbit score: 76%
3 Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Aug 29, 2014, updated on Jun 12, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD videos
  • strong focus on facials
  • keyword tags
  • only one video format
  • only vid caps
  • no advanced search

While most porn scenes end with a facial, Cum Perfection has tried to elevate that moment of sticky bliss to a higher level. And I have to say that I'm quite impressed with how they've done it. If you love facials then you'll want to check out these explosive scenes.

After signing in, you'll see a nicely designed site with a clean look and easy navigation. The latest updates on the homepage show you all the movies from across this little two-site network presented as thumbnails that go through a little slideshow when you hover over them. To get to just this site's content, select CumPerfection from the "sites" section via the top menu.

I spent a little while checking out a bunch of scenes and what I found were hot babes in hardcore action. The movies often have some kind of scripted scenario that quickly leads to them sucking on at least one dude's dick. Sometimes they fuck too, but either way it always ends with the guy sending his load all over the girl's face - and I must say that some of these guys have some very big loads!

However, once he shoots his wad it isn't the end of the scene. After the initial shot, you'll see the same jizz explosion repeated from a different angle and then repeated again from both angles, but this time in slow motion. And after all that the camera will often get up close and give you an even better look at the cum all over the babe's face.

And given that the 128 videos are all offered up as Full HD files, both for streaming and downloading, you're getting a very sharp and clear view of all the jizz-on-face action. Each movie also comes with a set of vid caps should you want to browse the scene that way.

I give Cum Perfection a strong recommendation, because it has a decent amount of content to keep you busy for a while, thanks to ongoing weekly updates. The other site in the network is called Cum For Chloe and it also provides you with high-quality facial cumshots, so it definitely adds value.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 12, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 66 videos and updates continue to be once a week.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 22, 2015

    Great site, they do the facial fetish better than most facial sites. The slow-mo, close-ups, and replays are awesome. My only complaint is the talent, a lot of the talent is kind of busted. They don't get many stars you'd know. The Chloe bonus site features the best looking one.

  • HoldanMcGroin
    By HoldanMcGroin on Feb 01, 2015

    How the hell do i join? Dont know where to put in UN/PW???
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/02/2015): Hi, Holdan. I sent you an email. The buttons for both joining and logging in are located in the top right corner of the tour page.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Dec 21, 2014

    There are many more scenes there now and IMHO of even better quality. There is also a bonus site I really like the style and feel of the whole thing. Seriously good if you like facials and I really love the condom drinking.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers