• $9.95/30 days
    • Save 67%

Model Muscles

Updated Review 'Get Deal Now!' Get Deal Now!

These women have spent years working on their bodies. The care they've taken to build them into the fit temples they are is impressive and now you can see the fruits of their labor in these softcore photos and videos. See them almost naked and watch every muscle flex and every bead of sweat roll off their toned frame in high-definition bodybuilding videos.

Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jun 07, 2014 , updated on Jun 01, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • HD downloads and streams
  • good design and navigation
  • zipped high-res photo sets
  • no recent updates
  • no advanced search engine
  • no keyword tags

A few months ago I was on the train going to see some friends in a nearby city when a woman approached me and said hi. For a second I didn't recognize her, but then it clicked. She was this MILF I had dated/banged for a few months about four years ago. The reason it took me a second to place her was because of how ripped she looked!

As it turns out she had started doing muscle and fitness training and competing and all I can say is WOW! She was looking so damn hot with her six-pack abs and her beautiful biceps and triceps and quads and... What I'm trying to say is that she could've been on Model Muscles.

This site is filled with beautiful babes and their hard bodies. From toned everything to bicep-bulging gals with more muscles than a seafood restaurant, this is where fans of such women will want to spend some time. The content is softcore and the babes generally keep their pussies hidden behind their thongs, panties, etc. The scenes are all about the babes posing for the camera, sometimes while they work out and lift weights.

As I write this, there are 228 videos and 228 photo sets. The pic sets can all be downloaded in Zip files and many of the images are high-res. As for the movies they all come in MP4s that can be streamed in an embedded Flash player and downloaded and at this point you can count on high-def footage across the board.

After you get your fill of the muscles and are waiting for the next update feel free to browse the large network of bonus sites, including the likes of POV Auditions and Gang Bang Dee, to name a couple. It isn't quite clear how long you'll be waiting to get new content, though, as they haven't posted anything new since the end of January.

There's no telling when Model Muscles will get back to updating, especially since they no longer even date the content, but it's stopped and then resumed in the past, so I'm not too concerned about that right now. Even if they never update again, the site offers a good amount of high-quality niche content.

Latest Update

(done on Jun 01, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jun 07, 2014

  • They've added four videos and sets of photos. They no longer have dates on the content, but it's clear that it's been more than 90 days since the last update.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 29 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score: N/A

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $9.95/30 days
    • Save 67%

Other Deals

    • $59.95/90 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 11/15
  • Usability 6/10
  • Updates 2/10
  • Content Amount 8/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 6/10
  • Rabbit Score: 69%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Jun 01, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with Model Muscles's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences