Crazy Pregnant

Rabbit score: 67%
    • $29.95/30 days

Crazy Pregnant

Updated Review 'Visit 'Crazy Pregnant''

The pregnant babes on this site might be eating for two, but they've got a ravenous appetite for one large cock. These hotties look scrumptious with their enlarged boobs and swollen pussy lips and they can't wait to wrap their mouths around a hard dick and then get fucked, but some chicks prefer pussy. Check out all the preggo porn in great-quality videos.

Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Apr 29, 2014 , updated on Jun 14, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • great-quality videos
  • can save favorites
  • large bonus network
  • no advanced search engine
  • no keyword tags
  • no photo sets

I've heard stories about how Crazy Pregnant women can get. Their appetites blossom, they get irritated more easily and are more emotional. But after watching the expectant babes on this site, I realized that they're also horny as hell. In fact, their appetite for food is only outdone by their appetite for hard cock!

You already know pregnant women have all sorts of cravings and I wouldn't want to be in their way when they demand dick. Being preggo doesn't stop them from wanting to getting fucked (cautiously, I might add) and loving every second of it. A hard cock isn't the only thing they want, though.

Sometimes they're in the mood for a juicy pussy. There's one scene where a mother-to-be hops in the shower and cleans her hairy vagina. It turns out that she's getting ready to have her swollen pussy lips licked by another gal! I also saw a threesome where a chick gets eaten out by another gal while she gives head. The dude then fucks both of them, alternating between juicy pregnant pussy and tight regular pussy.

There are 71 movies that you can stream and download in MP4s that are great in quality for the most part - you may come across a few with excellent-quality playback. Going by the dates, it looks like they've always been updating weekly, but when comparing the current amount to what we found more than two years ago, you'd expect there to be more. Oh, and there aren't any pics.

Bonuses include over 30,000 fetish galleries as well as access to Extreme Movie Pass, which includes over 70 sites, like Latin Lesbea, Crazy Old Moms and Dirty Clinic. Or if you're in the mood for some live action, there's a link to a cam site that has hotties ready to get frisky. You can chat with them for free, but it'll cost extra to take them in private.

Crazy Pregnant has a decent-sized collection of pregnant porn and what you'll find is wildly entertaining. And the fact that the site is possibly still growing (if updates are really still being added weekly) is also a plus. The bonuses also add another positive element to a membership. I think Crazy Pregnant is worth checking out at this point.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 14, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There are 58 more videos and they appear to add a new one once a week. However, given that this is our first visit in more than two years, you'd expect there to be nearly twice that amount if they've really been updating weekly that entire time.
  • Great-quality playback is mostly what they've got on offer these days.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 71 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score: N/A

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Jun 14, 2016)

Site Membership

    • $29.95/30 days

Other Deals

    • $49.95/90 days
    • $89.95/180 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 11/15
  • Usability 7/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 6/15
  • Value 7/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 3/10
  • Rabbit Score: 67%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Crazy Pregnant's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers