Innocent High

There's nothing innocent about these coeds as each one craftily seduces a male teacher, coach, or friend into a wild hardcore romp. Cocks are crammed into mouths and tight pussies after short bouts of laughable dialogue - you can't say it's not entertaining! With bonus sites, Full HD videos and exclusive content, you'd better get in before the bell rings.

Rabbit score: 81%
9 Customer Reviews
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Mar 18, 2006 , updated on Nov 17, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • good design and navigation
  • slow updating
  • pre-checked cross sale

There's a well-known tradition when it comes to naming porn sites that I have come to call the "ironic opposite." Of course, you have sites that use the words "up the ass" and "cock-hungry chicks" and provide just that. But there are also sites that provide the same kind of porn and yet go for the ironic-opposite naming strategy, using words like "sweet," "virgin" and "good chicks." One such site is Innocent High. But there's nothing innocent about the behavior of these coeds.

I mean, how many college chicks do you know who practice tennis wearing a pair of short shorts and a loose belly top? (Not enough, I know.) On InnocentHigh, this outfit seems to be the required attire. That and the typical plaid skirt with a white button-up shirt. So we have the sexy students, but whom are they going to fuck? Well, the authority figures, of course. Enter the principal. A few other guys (like the tennis coach) make appearances, but the principal is the real cock of the walk at this all-female academy.

For some reason, the hot students often find their way to the principal's office where they're given special attention by the man in charge. Yes, these are scripted scenes, so get ready for corny acting. The sex, however, is solid hardcore banging as you'll see in the 411 videos and most come in Full HD. The oldest flicks don't look quite as good, but they still offer great-quality playback.

You can also check out 411 photo sets that come with good-looking images. They give you a chance to see softcore posing and stripteases before the real hardcore gets underway. Then you'll see these fresh-faced lovelies lick and suck cock before riding it like their grades depend on it. There are some scenes in which two sexy students take on one demanding man and those tend to also feature some gal-on-gal foreplay.

They seem to update every couple weeks. You can keep yourself entertained between updates by exploring the rest of the Team Skeet network, which consists of lots of other sites, including Solo Interviews, Oye Loca, This Girl Sucks and Titty Attack.

Innocent High will intoxicate you with its heady mix of sexy nubile babes and raunchy hardcore action. Who knew that going to school could be so much fun? This teen site is definitely worth joining.

Latest Update

(done on Nov 17, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Mar 18, 2006

  • They've added 20 videos along with 20 galleries and updates are every two weeks.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Mad.Dog on Mar 16, 2016

    Like the content and the selection of sites but the download speed is unbearable!!!

  • By Piscean47 on Mar 08, 2016

    How do you get the rate you advertise ($14.87)? When I click the link then try to join, the rate is $28.97.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/09/2016): Hi, Piscean47. I sent you an email. Thank you for the head's up. We're getting it resolved now.

  • By kumar on Dec 18, 2013

    A Fairly good site some very hot girls in school uniform very good downloads you can actually download a full lenght video not like most sites which only let u download spilt video parts.The are very few sites you can trust for porn.I only subscribe to now a few reputable ones.Most of them try to screw you over.The ones you can trust that I never had a problem with is BangBros,VideoBox,Naughty America and I think Brazzers.So I alternate between those from time to time.If I go outside those 4 porn sites I seem to always have problems.

  • By micheal on May 21, 2012

    Awesome teenies - and seem to get updated every week- lovin it! Would buy again

  • By Willis on Oct 29, 2010

    I don't buy many porn membership buy I gave in for this site and I'm glad I did. They have some amazing girls on this site and they aren't your usual used up porn stars. A lot of fresh faces here!

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Nov 17, 2015)

Site Membership

  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $95.87/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 10/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 9/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 5/5
  • Other Score 3/10
  • Rabbit Score: 81%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Innocent High's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers