Kink Archive

Rabbit score: 81%
    • $34.95/30 days
    • Save 22%

Kink Archive

Tantalizing trannies, brutal Dommes and tons of BDSM, oh my! You're not in Oz now, Toto, you're actually where thousands of classic fetish scenes taken from the kinkiest sites have been brought together. You'll see babes flogged, gangbanged, hooked up to the all kinds of fucking machines and gear, as well as guys pegged! Lots of high-quality videos await you.

Rabbit score: 81%
2 Customer Reviews
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
View Deal
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Mar 12, 2014 , updated on Mar 23, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • high-def downloads
  • thousands of scenes
  • daily updates
  • infinite scroll to nav isn't practical
  • no advanced search
  • can't save favorites

The good folks at Kink.com have a love of the classics, which has led to you also having access to all those classics. All you have to do is check out Kink Archive and I guarantee you'll find some of the hottest fetish scenes online. There are some downsides, though.

KinkArchive is (big shocker) a big archive of kinky porn. Specifically, it's an archive of the older scenes from all the sites in the Kink.com network, like Fucking Machines, Hogtied and Sex And Submission. Once a scene from any of those sites becomes two years old, it finds its way here. They date the content using the original production date rather than the date it was added here, so the last scenes are dated from February 2014.

In a way, this process makes the site similar to a mega-site. You're getting tons of material as a result, as well as several different niches. The six main categories are bondage, BDSM, Femdom, fetish, TS and Lezdom, but these are just blanket terms. You'll also see the occasional public humiliation, plenty of extreme gangbangs and countless sex machines and fetish devices created specifically for the originating sites.

You may be annoyed that everything is at least two years old, but the quality doesn't seem to disappoint from what I saw. Tons of videos are in HD. You can also preview them as an average-quality stream. Also, the updates go all the way back to 1997, so it should come as no surprise that you're getting more than 8,744 videos.

Each scene comes with a corresponding set of pics (some may just be really crisp vid caps rather than actual photos, but it's hard to tell the difference in most cases). You can view the shots online, but one thing that's not an option anymore is downloading them in Zip files. And that's s shame, because it looks like a lot of them have high-res images worth saving en masse.

So what's the downside? That would be the navigation. You can choose from those six categories I mentioned, but after that you're stuck repeatedly clicking on a "show more videos" button that loads 30 more scenes . With almost two decades worth of material, you can imagine how long it will take you to reach the older scenes. There are no filters to help make things easier either.

On the plus side, with so many sites to draw material from, you can probably count on at least daily updates for a very long time. I really hope they change the navigation one day - the sooner the better. However, with so many high-quality and incredibly kinky scenes to check out, I can't think of a strong enough reason why you wouldn't want to join.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 23, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added more than 1,740 scenes, usually captured in high-def footage and high-res images. They removed the Zip files, though.
  • Updates are at least once a day, if not twice. However, the content is listed with its original production date rather than the date it was made available here.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • By Johnnyyank1 on Feb 11, 2016

    Sale price does not show when trying to join!
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/11/2016): Thanks for the head's up, Johnnyyank1. We're looking into it and will adjust accordingly.

    reply
  • By ilikeitrough on Dec 23, 2014

    Let me start by saying that this website (kinkarchive.com) cannot be used as a "hit and run". The amount of porn here is unimaginable to try and download all you want in one month and then leave. So if you plan to join you better plan to stay (so consider the annual subscription). There has been a great discussion about navigational issues, and usability. You simply cannot imagine how non-user friendly and impossible to navigate this site truly is. All you are presented with is a bucket full of porn. Very broadly categorised in six tabs "bdsm", "bondage", "fetish" etc where, after a while, you start to remember which tab includes scenes from which website (hogtied, publicdisgrace, etc etc). Keep in mind that there is absolutely no search option. You only get thumbnails of the scenes and when you hover on them you see the date and the performers. There is a way to bypass this obstacle and it is absolutely legitimate but to make sure I will ask rabbit about it and if they see fit they can include it in their update. If I wrote this review when I first joined the site my score would be way lower. However, since I have found a way to overcome the search issue I can give a higher score, keeping in mind though that the search probem still exists. If you were brought to kink, kinkarchive, or any of those sites, you definitely know what you were looking for. Kinkarchive is pricey indeed, but considering the prices for pay per view/demand it seems like it's free. *Kink shoots that are older than 2 years enter the archives and you get access to them. However, some scenes are being re-released by kink even though they were shot 5 years ago. They are baptised as classic, or smth like that, and although the actual shoot was let's say in 2009, they re-release it in 2014 and you do not have access to it. They aren't many, but they exist. If I hadn't found my way to navigate there was no chance I would stay any longer. But now I believe I will add this site to my "keepers".

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers