Teens Love Huge Cocks

What do horny teens really want? Perhaps many just want to party and tan on the beach, but not these horny 18-year-old girls! They want the biggest dicks sliding in and out of their slick muffs and you can watch it all in Full HD. The site is updating weekly with the finest in young pussy and the most impressive of monster cocks, so it's easy to recommend.

Rabbit score: 76%
2 Customer Reviews
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Nov 09, 2013 , updated on Dec 15, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • videos come in Full HD
  • exclusive content
  • good design and navigation
  • daily download limit
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

If you were hoping that teens loved small cocks or even mid-sized ones, then I'm afraid your dreams are about to be dashed, because teens apparently love enormous dicks. Well, to be fair, at least the teeny-bops on Teens Love Huge Cocks do. And the big beef infections they get are certainly supersized. There's even a scene with Lexington Steele. Need I say more?

The babes on TeensLoveHugeCocks are all in their late teens and have smokin' hot petite bodies. Some are bustier than others and have more curves, but the bulk of them are slender and ready to suck and fuck a monster sausage. I didn't recognize any of the chicks, but, trust me, they're just as ready to perform as any seasoned pornstar. And you can watch them do it all in 108 videos, each of which comes with good-looking photos.

Some of the newer flicks introduce you to the girl and then the cameraman asks her a few questions (where she's from, age, turn-ons, etc.) after which she gets naked and starts to pleasure her poon. The cock soon walks into the scene and it's all hardcore pole-sucking, pussy-licking and humping from there until the money shot, which can be a warm muff creampie or a sticky facial. The remaining scenes have a quick reality setup before the screwing starts.

The site's design is obviously slick (duh, it's RealityKings) and the navigation is a breeze. There's a basic search and you can save your favorites, rate and comment on the content, and use content tags. They make it really easy to get to the pics, screen caps, trailer or download options. Speaking of viewing choices, you can stream them, grab Full HD MP4s or good-quality Windows Media files, save a mobile-friendly file or download clips.

Even though updates are now posted weekly, I'm sure the Reality Kings network will still come in handy and the sites cover a lot of ground, with more teens as well as Latinas, MILFs, big asses, handjobs, anal, squirting and even trannies. Examples include Moms Bang Teens, Money Talks and the ever-popular MILF Hunter.

I think it goes without saying that the producers of Teens Love Huge Cocks know how to make a high-quality site and will give you a solid amount of value for the cash you'll be shelling out. If you like teens and big cocks, it's worth joining. However, be aware of the 10GB daily download restriction.

Latest Update

(done on Dec 15, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Nov 09, 2013

  • A total of 32 new videos and photo sets have been made available to members.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 38 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Pornufo on Jun 25, 2014

    When Reality Kings first brought this site into their network I will admit I was pretty excited about it. The reviewing I had done had me most impressed. I thought they had finally come out with a series of content that would fit my personal taste, but I was wrong. All these scenes are pretty much the same deal with a different woman in the spotlight. Gets very old, very fast if you like to see a little variety or just want to see something special. Now as you can expect, the women are hot as usual and Stokes is one of the better built male porn stars in the business right now. The videos and pictures are a decent quality as well, so there are not too many complains on that front. However, every scene is a carbon copy of the one before it. Very boring overall with no direction what so ever. The price $9.95 for a month membership is the nicest thing about this deal. Lots of disappointing content to see and plenty of fake tits to look at on this network. The longer this site is around the worse the content gets. On the other hand, if you just like fucking without a clue, then I guess two monkeys would cover it, but some of us have higher expectations for the money we spend.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/25/2014): Comment edited to adhere to community standards.

  • By Chup@Cabra on Nov 17, 2013

    I can only comment about the trial period, which is 2 days for $1.00. I've got to say, I'm somewhat dissapointed, you are only offered 3 scenes, and they cannot be downloaded to your own system, only viewed streaming. That being said, the scenes were nice as you have said, just not the ones I would have preferred to watch.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Dec 15, 2015)

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $49.95/90 days
    • $95.40/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 7/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 2/10
  • Rabbit Score: 76%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Teens Love Huge Cocks's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers