Ivy Jean

Rabbit score: 69%
    • $29.95/30 days

Ivy Jean

Mobile Friendly

Ivy is a hot redhead with naturally big tits and a slender physique. When you join her site, you get to see her baring her boobs, playing with her pussy and even using her showerhead as a masturbation device. The website isn't huge just yet, but it is growing and provides you with high-quality content. Be sure to give it a look if Ivy is your type of girl.

Rabbit score: 69%
5 Customer Reviews
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
Derrick Rogers

Review done by Derrick Rogers

Published Nov 26, 2013

Pros and Cons

  • high-def videos
  • zipped high-res photo sets
  • mobile video formats
  • no bonus sites
  • can't save favorites
  • no sorting options

Ivy Jean is a red-headed cutie who has decided to give us a peek into her intimate world. And I'm glad she did, because this slim babe has naturally big tits, a tattooed physique and a nice little bubble butt. Whether she's seductively posing in sexy lingerie or sticking a dildo deep into her tight pussy, there's a never a dull moment!

This gal has an affinity for taking pics on her webcam and filming herself touching her body, usually in the comforts of her bedroom. I found myself wishing that she'd engage in a little hardcore action, but seeing her play with her pussy using sex toys isn't a bad consolation prize.

Including what's in the archives, there are 40 videos on IvyJean, each offering amazing HD playback. The flicks can be streamed and downloaded in 3GP, MP4 and Windows Media files. There are also smaller MP4 and 3GP files for your mobile devices.

As far as pictures go, you'll have 80 photo sets to examine and this heavily-tattooed babe uses these as a opportunity to show off her pretty face and lithe physique. Be ready to see her at her naughtiest. Watch her sit on her bed and slide an anal plug up her tight asshole in one scene, then stimulate her clit with a streaming jet of water from a showerhead in another.

The site is designed to look like an open notebook, which is a creative touch as far as aesthetics go. It's also a responsive design, so it will adjust to whatever device you're using. All the sections are labeled accordingly and neatly organized, making for pretty quick browsing and you can even leave comments and ratings. There's also an advanced search engine in case you want to see Ivy in a certain outfit or setting.

Ivy is pretty active on her webcam. She hosts free live shows twice a week and has poker nights for her members. You'll also get a chance to chat with her through private messages and see what's new in her life by checking out her blog. A new video is added to the collection every Wednesday, while photo sets are added multiple times a week.

Ivy Jean is very comfortable in her skin and knows how to keep her viewers interested. She's a hot chick with a naughty side who wants to bring joy to both herself and others. She might not have the largest collection at the moment, but she puts a lot of effort into interacting with her fans.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • blacksamvara
    By blacksamvara on May 09, 2014

    This is a good single model site. She has a free HD weekly member cam, is smart, fun and puts out creative, well produced dirty videos and photo sets, usually multiple times a week. She takes requests and responds to messages. Plus she is hot, see above. Cons would be the site is still growing (@ 1 year old) and an 8 GB/day download cap, which considering her HD quality Video Cam Archives can run 5 GB, can get you locked out easily.

    reply
  • Manimal_42
    By Manimal_42 on Nov 27, 2013

    Until I saw IvyJean (or *Ivyxxxx previously*) I had little use for individual model sites. Her site is user Friendly; Vid quality is Superior, production values are outstanding; customer feedback and service are ABSOLUTELY attentive; Features include member chat and FREE member shows once or twice a week(Original review missed that?). The only drawback is, it's a 3 month old site so content is thin so far but growing almost DAILY. I do not understand Rabbit's 0/10 on his "Other" rating because, the x factor here is, for me, off the charts. This is a peek into the life of a beautiful, stunning lady with an amazing body who gets down passionately and with a wicked sense of fun. The only people I know who have less than outstanding things to say about her site, didn't really look and certainly haven't joined.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:11/29/2013): Thanks for the comment, Manimal_42. We re-appraised the review and made a few corrections. I want to thank you, Ivy Jean and the others for bringing it to our attention.

    reply
  • zawqas
    By zawqas on Nov 26, 2013

    *Content Quality 11/15 *Unique Content 12/15 All the content is unique and she even do multiple HD angle content, yo how this is not getting 15/15 for unique and quality? I never seen that type of content before, this is porn 2.0! Ivy is a mastermind! come on!
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:11/27/2013): Thanks for the comment, zawaqs. The Content quality score looks at the bitrate and "base the score on the highest-quality bit rate that is found in the majority of those videos." The scale is found on scoring criteria page.

    reply
  • Derek
    By Derek on Nov 26, 2013

    Model is cute, lack of content

    reply
  • Davejafo
    By Davejafo on Nov 26, 2013

    First let me say I think your rating system is flawed. I joined Ivy's site to see Ivy not other sites so bonus content means nothing. Second the review which posted today states 17+ videos, when there are 22 as of now. Third your reviewer also states she occasionally schedules member shows, when in fact she has always had at least one regularly scheduled member show each week and now has two regularly scheduled member shows per week! Ivy has photo set updates nearly every other day, all high quality. Her weekly videos are all 1080p HD and have amazing content, Ivy is a true artist at what she does! Her now bi-weekly scheduled member shows are amazing! Not just for the parts where Ivy gets naughty (every guy does need to see Ivy cum, it is mind-blowing) but for the parts where she chats with members. She is one of the nicest, most easy to talk to young woman on earth and she has a wonderful sense of humor! The member shows are worth joining the site alone! The reviewer also failed to mention that all member shows are archived, so if you can't make one you can download it later. If you are a new member you can go back to the first show and download them all! Ivy is the sole proprietor of her site, she does everything herself, which makes her site that much more intimate. She has done an awesome amount of work for a website that is just over three months old! I recommend joining IvyJean.com as strongly as I can!

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers