Stunning 18

Rabbit score: 75%
    • $9.99/30 days
    • Save 67%

Stunning 18

Do you have a desire to see natural 18-year-old models pose and strip just for you? This site's sexy, fresh-faced girls all have an innocent vibe to them and you can watch them caress their bodies in indoor and outdoor settings. Eroticism is the word of the day on this site and you can witness it all in very high-quality videos. Be sure to check it out.

Rabbit score: 75%
4 Customer Reviews
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Oct 11, 2013, updated on Mar 11, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD downloads & streams
  • advanced search engine
  • good design and navigation
  • slow video updates
  • no bonuses
  • pre-checked cross sale

Stunning 18 is committed to bringing you phenomenal 18-year-old models. With lithe bodies, perky boobs and perfectly pink pussies, these girls have an innocent, playful vibe that'll get you excited. Combine all that with a user-friendly site and you're cookin' with gas now, my friends.

Nicole has wispy, long auburn hair and she removes her long sundress in the woods. She seductively licks her lips as she runs her fingertips along the inner part of her milky thigh. Galina explores her fit body in front of a mirror and caresses her smooth, plump tits and Annett plays the graceful ballerina, bending this way and that to show off her amazingly long legs and tiny waist.

You'll likely be impressed with the clean design and how everything is neatly organized. You can head on in to the video or photo sections, or browse the "updates" by year and month. The count stands at 162 videos and 447 photo sets, with new pics still added 3-4 times a week, but only a couple new videos a month. Actually, updates to the video section can be quite inconsistent.

There's an advanced search and content tags to help you find something specific and you can also rate the women, write comments and save your favorites. I stopped into the model index to learn a bit more about the girls and you get basic stats as well as links to their content. If you flick on the "options" link in the menu bar, you can personalize your experience by setting the time for a slideshow, showing/hiding comments and tags, and customizing how many results you want to see when you do a search.

All of this is fantastic and I haven't even touched on the quality yet. The movies can be streamed in a large embedded player and you can skip around with no delays. Or download the flicks in three MP4 formats (different sizes, of course), with the highest allowing you to watch all the teasing in crystal-clear Full HD. There are also HD options in AVI and Windows Media files. The pics are large and high-res and you can save them in Zip files.

Some women caress their slick pussy lips and bring themselves to orgasm, while others just show off their hot bods and tease you. Either way, everything is solo and nothing gets hardcore. The locations are all different, from a beach to a bed. The girls all seem to come from Eastern Europe and are all Caucasian. One movie I watched was a filmed photo shoot and you can hear the cameraman and model talking, but none of the dialogue is in English.

Overall Stunning 18 provides an enticing softcore package. And while last time we told you to maybe wait for the site to grow, it has now gone and reached a size where I feel very comfortable recommending it.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 11, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Nine videos and more than 85 sets of photos have been added. While three or more photo sets are added each week, two videos at most are added each month.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Rick.Coleman
    By Rick.Coleman on Aug 06, 2016

    Stunning 18 refers to the number of photos in the set and NOT the model's age. The girls are average at best with maybe a couple REAL stunners. Let's be clear, the girls are average at best compared to MetArt. But that's my opinion, for what it's worth. I'm not a fan of photo only sites and this site is very much mostly uninspired pictorials with maybe 1 or 2 videos a month added. It's like they are trying to lose subscribers by providing little to no updates. The photos are not worth bragging about either since you're lucky to get more than 18 in a set with the striptease part occupying most of the shoot. This site is very tame and I would NOT recommend it to anyone seeking erotica since it barely shows the 'good bits' or provocative viewing angles to generate any excitement (in me at least). BTW, there has not been a photo update in the past 10 days and there has not been a video update in the last 33 days. I get the impression that this site will soon become an archive site with no updates at all. Luckily, I joined the site at a discount because there is no way it's worth $30 a month unless somebody just wants to collect all the past videos and photos in the library or they found that one very special girl that they 'must' have in their collection. But for the same price there are other sites that update daily, have the same models, are more provocative, more sexy, have better photographers, more interesting scenarios and provide several dozens of photos in the set with multiple weekly video updates as well. Not recommended.

    reply
  • fuzzyham
    By fuzzyham on Mar 18, 2015

    OMG. Anonymous, you were right! What a boring site. Not sure how a photographer can take good looking models and shoot such boring pictorials but they manage to do just that. Also, what's with the videos (at least the 4 I've downloaded) all being exactly 10:10 long and stopping just when things are potentially getting interesting? The videos seem to be of the photoshoots rather than stand-alone, so if the shoot is boring the videos are also boring. No updates yet for March so maybe (hopefully?) this site is dead. Glad I only paid $10 for the month and definitely will not be renewing.

    reply
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Dec 12, 2014

    Very mo-o-o-o-n-o-o-o-o-o-o-t-o-o-o-n-o-o-u-u-u-s and repetitive site. DO NOT SUBSCRIBE!!! You are facing the risk of falling asleep after 20 mins. of watching. The photographer has to try working more creatively and variously.

    reply
  • curly
    By curly on Aug 03, 2014

    The site is well named. Their girls are truly stunning. Just too bad no hardcore is going on but the quality of the pictures and videos make up for it. Highly recommended

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers