Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
Shemales Fuck Girls Video

Review

There are loads of tranny sites on the Web, but it's rare that I stumble upon one with a theme similar to that of Shemales Fuck Girls. I've often thought the premise of most of these sites is that trannies are attracted to men, who in turn very much enjoy fucking or being fucked by them. Sure, there are always a few scenes with a female thrown into the mix, but often there's a dude in it too. Rarely is Tgirl-on-girl the main premise.

Until now, that is, because ShemalesFuckGirls is dedicated to the beauty of a babe getting fucked by one of those trans chicks with a flesh-and-blood dick. The site claims that the horny gals are cheating on their boyfriends and there's often a very brief preamble, such as a shemale and her friend sneaking away somewhere to have a clandestine rendezvous with nipples licked, pussies fingered and fucked, and asses grabbed along the way.

The 230 videos are downloadable as Windows Media files and can also be streamed in an embedded Flash player. You'll mostly find good-quality playback, but there are also some vids in HD. A few used to come in clips, but now they all just come in full-length versions. You're free to rate the scenes, but you can't save your favorites.

There are also 68 photo galleries, which is the same number we found during our last few visits. The photos are crisp, professional high-res shots with great lighting and sets. It's obvious that they weren't shot by amateurs. Each spread focuses on the gal first, then introduces a tranny into the scene, which is when the action really gets going.

When you first join, you get access to one bonus site and then for each week that you remain a member, you can access another one from their huge selection of straight, bi and gay sites. Or check out all the other Shemale Discounts sites, like Shemale Weddings, Shemale Screen and Shemales Fuck Shemales.

This collection is full of surprises, especially when it comes to the kinky hardcore that'll make you horny for some action of your own. While some things could be improved upon, like resuming updates (the last one was in April 2011), Shemales Fuck Girls offers something different from your typical tranny porn.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1170
Average Score: 64.3

Photos
Contact Rabbit
 
User Rating: 85/100 (total: 9 comments)
  • Comment by: hans clition - Score: 100/100 - Date: 3/10/2011
    Is really awesome to watch this site and I have not seen a site like this before.
  • Comment by: jonas grayson - Score: 92/100 - Date: 11/15/2010
    Thought it was a good Site
  • Comment by: vinnie - Score: 100/100 - Date: 8/5/2010
    love to have shemale fuck girls
  • Comment by: anthony mangisi - Score: 100/100 - Date: 7/29/2010
    i would like to get the shemales movies through the internet so that i can download to my device
  • Comment by: The Dude - Score: 50/100 - Date: 2/13/2010
    Hard to find good shemale on female. I really want bareback. Can't stand looking at condoms.
  • Comment by: hotandhot - Score: 65/100 - Date: 1/17/2010
    It's okay if you're only paying for the trial. Conversations are in foreign languages (Italian/Brazillian). Sc
    enes are 50/50 indoor/outdoor. Nylons are a common thread throughout. I gave this a 75 rating due to the camera work and the fact that quite a few of the ladies keep looking into the camera during scenes. Camera work: Quite a few cut scenes where you have to imagine penetration during the act. Personally, when a woman is whaling and moaning (foreign language or not) I want to see the act in full. I didn't see one shemale to female anal scene. If those scenes exist they are not plentiful in the least. And I previewed over half of the available scenes. A plus is that I didn't see any "manly" shemales. They are tanned, thin and long haired. If you are looking for forced scenes or the females being "surprised" by the shemales you won't find any of that here. If you are looking for leather, BDSM, or anything of that nature, this site does not provide that either. The site name is equal to what it provides. Shemales having sex with females.
  • Comment by: humaun - Score: 100/100 - Date: 12/21/2009
    I like this vedeo
  • Comment by: David - Score: 75/100 - Date: 8/1/2009
    It's okay if you're only paying for the trial. Conversations are in foreign languages (Italian/Brazillian).
    Scenes are 50/50 indoor/outdoor. Nylons are a common thread throughout.
    I gave this a 75 rating due to the camera work and the fact that quite a few of the ladies keep looking into the camera during scenes.
    Camera work: Quite a few cut scenes where you have to imagine penetration during the act. Personally, when a woman is whaling and moaning (foreign language or not) I want to see the act in full. I didn't see one shemale to female anal scene. If those scenes exist they are not plentiful in the least. And I previewed over half of the available scenes. A plus is that I didn't see any "manly" shemales. They are tanned, thin and long haired.
    If you are looking for forced scenes or the females being "surprised" by the shemales you won't find any of that here. If you are looking for leather, BDSM, or anything of that nature, this site does not provide that either. The site name is equal to what it provides. Shemales having sex with females.
  • Comment by: sameath - Score: 85/100 - Date: 1/8/2009
    hot and attractive views, clear pics.
Price:
$7.95/3 days, rebills at $29.95
$29.95/30 days
$74.95/90 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 68+ Pics per set: 160 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1280x960 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 230+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 20 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (1280x720; 2000k)
Flash (800x450; N/A; streaming)
Preview ShemalesFuckGirls.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): CCBill
Customer Service: http://support.ferronetwork.com/


Pros & Cons
pros -exclusive content
-some high-def videos
-zipped photo sets
cons -stopped updating
-can't save favorites
-delay on accessing all bonus sites
Main Category: Shemale Porn
Updated on: 2/11/2014 02/11/2014- Stays at 68. -Chris
07/26/2013- Stays at 68. -Adam
06/15/2012- From 77 to 68: Scores adjusted to current criteria and no longer updating. -Will
09/09/2011- From 81 to 77: No recent updates. -Will
10/04/2010- From 79 to 81: Improved video quality. -Wayne
01/04/2010- Stays at 79. -Tuesday
04/07/2009- From 73 to 79: More frequent updates, more content. -Giraffe
09/11/2008- From 76 to 73: Content quality/price scores adjusted to current standards and no new updates. -Pussycat
- Initial review: 2/16/2006
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...