Masturbation Page

This collection of masturbation flicks and pics shows you both sexes enjoying what comes naturally. You'll see guys and gals pleasuring themselves alone as well as women helping each other out with toys. It's very steamy action! The mega-site houses a male site and a female site and the former updates daily. The content is generally quite high in quality too.

Rabbit score: 85%
3 Customer Reviews
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Mar 29, 2006 , updated on Sep 21, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • large online community
  • some advertising links
  • short videos
  • pre-checked cross sale

Let's face it - porn and self-pleasuring go together like ice cream and a hot day. However, I generally think of the viewer being the one getting off rather than it being the theme of a site. Well, Masturbation Page is all about watching men and women masturbate.

I guess it's true that regardless of what some people claim, everyone is doing it. Although, based on the claims of some members, apparently some do it more often than others. If you're into amateur solo action, then MasturbationPage is definitely the place to be, because its content tends to feature everyday people and everyone is welcome, whether they're straight, gay or bisexual.

You actually get access to two sites when you join. Yanks is dedicated to female masturbation and Club Stroke focuses on men jerking off. They combine to bring you 2,013 videos with good to high-def playback (some are in Full HD). There are MP4s and 3GPs for mobile devices and a bunch of scenes are also available in Windows Media files in full-length downloads and as a series of clips.

You can also download a Zip file for each of the 1,296 sets of high-res pics and view all the spreads in a hands-free slideshow. After all, a site about masturbation has to let members enjoy the photos unencumbered, so that they can use their fingers and palms for other things.

I find it a bit odd that Yanks is devoted to women masturbating. I know that for some people a woman's anatomy may seem like a mystery, but most of us can guess that any form of yanking is not likely to be happening when a girl is pleasuring herself.

The site with dudes shows them lubing up and rubbing one out. Unlike the chicks, you won't see any of the guys in masturbating duos, unless one day the government decides to recognize Fleshlights as actual people. You can also check out bonus videos and photos that focus on more guys.

The male-tugging site posts a new movie every day and adds photos often as well, though it does seem to have fewer pic sets these days. The female site doesn't post new flicks quite as often, but I still consider 17 videos and 10 picture sets over the course of the last month to be impressive numbers.

Both sites also include huge archives of member-submitted pics and vids. You also have access to the network's social networking site, Whispering Lily, with a chat, forum and stories. Shifting from one site to another is as easy as clicking on the thumbnail in the members' area. As you can see, Masturbation Page is a unique site with a great community that makes it special.

Latest Update

(done on Sep 21, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Mar 29, 2006

  • More than 40 videos have been added, but it seems as though the number of photo sets decreased.
  • Male masturbation content now gets posted more often than female masturbation content, but updates for both are still very frequent (daily for the men).
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Anonymous on Dec 03, 2015

    Pro: As far as Yanks is concerned, I like the fact that the models usually lay back fully exposed for a while after masturbating, and many times before. It's a nice change from seeing the back of the model's hand tucked between her legs when she's done or the scene ending as soon as she's finished. I prefer sites that give us a full-body view for more than a few seconds. Con: Masturbation sites are EVERYWHERE and this one is not a whole lot different. Also, I'm not a fan of a picture of a model's handwritten BIO page being included as a daily update instead of movies or pictures. There also seems to be a larger number of clothed or partially clothed interviews. Not a huge fan of that, but I know some folks like them. I'm just sayin'.....

  • By Anonymous on Nov 29, 2015

    The site is just a shop front for 'Yanks.com' So in that respect just join Yanks... it is a con. Also The reviews are filtered
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:11/30/2015): Thank you for the review, but just to note there is no con going on. The written review explains in detail the layout of Masturbation Page.

  • By Lexa on Feb 09, 2013

    It is the most worthless site I have ever seen. Nothing but monotonous masturbating.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/11/2013): Thanks for the comment, Lexa. You did see the name of the site, right?

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Sep 21, 2015)

Site Membership

  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $39.95/90 days
    • $59.95/180 days
    • $99.70/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 12/15
  • Usability 10/10
  • Updates 10/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 5/5
  • Other Score 4/10
  • Rabbit Score: 85%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Masturbation Page's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers