• $17.00/30 days

Girls Like Spit

The fluid running down these girls' bodies isn't water - or cum! It's spit! Their titties glisten and their pussies get even wetter as the saliva coats them. Some girls play with their own thick spit, others spit on each other or even drink glassfuls of it. Playful and sexy, these sirens will rock your world in Full HD videos, but updates are infrequent.

Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Aug 11, 2013 , updated on Mar 06, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • high-def videos
  • exclusive content
  • not expensive to join
  • no recent updates
  • no streaming option
  • no bonus sites

I don't get to review sites with chicks spitting all that often. Well, they're spitting, but it's not usually spit that's coming out, if you know what I mean. And if you don't know what I mean, get a freakin' clue. I mean jizz! Anyway, Girls Like Spit isn't giving you hotties horking loogeys or anything, but their salivary glands do seem to produce a very decent-sized glob of saliva that's usually sent running down their chins and onto their beautifully naked bods.

Boobs are glistening and pussies are more moist than usual when they're being inundated with spit, let me tell you. Some girls have spit that's a bit more watery and runs down their torsos enticingly, while others really have (this might not sound so sexy) a more phlegm-based saliva that's thick and sticks well to their tender flesh (especially when they're rubbing their poons with it).

The site has a decent design and navigation is made easy with sections, written descriptions and large thumbnails that cycle through a few vid caps to give you an idea of what the babe does with her spit. You can rate the content using little spit droplets (which I thought was clever) and also sort them by rating. A model index is also available.

At this point, the collection has grown to a slightly more appealing size, although with 29 videos and 29 photo galleries, it's still a modest amount. Also, the content isn't dated, but they do list the day of the last update and it was over three months ago.

Though the small amount might cause you to get so mad that you yourself could spit, let me tell you about the superb quality. The videos can be downloaded in three sizes of Windows Media files and the largest of the bunch will give you amazing Full HD footage. The pics are also available in three sizes, whether you view them online or download them in Zip files.

The women don't talk in their scenes, but you can sometimes hear gargle-like sounds as they swish the spit around their mouths. There are also the usual spitting sounds to look forward to, of course. The bulk of the videos are solo, but there are two scenes involving girls spitting on each other, making out, playing with their pussies and even drinking spit!

You don't get any bonuses, but you can shell out a bit more money to join the Girls Like Fetish network, which includes access to this site and one that's dedicated to another bodily fluid. Want to guess which one? (Psst, the site is called Girls Like Pee!)

There aren't too many spit-fetish sites being offered these days, so anyone into it will certainly rejoice at this gem. And with high quality and exclusivity in its corner, Girls Like Spit is worth joining, but you might not stick around too long.

Latest Update

(done on Mar 06, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Aug 11, 2013

  • This collection has grown to a more reasonable size, but they haven't added a new scene in more than three months.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score: N/A

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Visit Site Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $17.00/30 days

Other Deals

    • $40.00/90 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 6/10
  • Updates 2/10
  • Content Amount 5/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 0/5
  • Features 2/5
  • Other Score 4/10
  • Rabbit Score: 62%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Mar 06, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Girls Like Spit's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences