Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Puffy Network

Rabbit score: 85%
    • $9.95/30 days
    • Save 67%

Puffy Network

This network brings you five websites that are devoted to puffy pussies, pissing, blowjobs, facials and more. The scenes are really hot and feature some stunning babes. The content is exclusive and most of the videos come in HD or Full HD files. There's already a lot to see and updates are quite frequent. The network is very good and definitely worth joining.

Rabbit score: 85%
8 Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Sep 08, 2013, updated on Oct 17, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • frequent updates
  • no advanced search
  • not mobile-responsive
  • pre-checked cross sale

If you were thinking that the Puffy Network was focused on large girls or chicks who hadn't really slept much (get it? puffy under the eyes?), you can put those thoughts aside because that's not what the word puffy is referring to. As far as I could tell, the network is so named because on one of its five sites, Wet And Puffy, has gorgeous babes using pussy pumps and the like in order to puff up their beautiful pink petals.

Now I'm not sure if WetAndPuffy was the first site in the network, but it is the biggest, so I guess that's why it became the one for which the network was named. Also included with your membership is Euro Babe Facials, Wet And Pissy, We Like To Suck and the site Simply Anal is now included as well. These sitenames are pretty telling and it doesn't take a genius to figure out what they're offering.

One has scenes in which European cuties give blowjobs, fuck and take facials. Another gives you hot chicks masturbating and pissing. Then there's the hardcore site where babes start off giving head and often end up getting fucked as well - before getting a mouthful of jizz. And you can expect hot butt sex on SimplyAnal.

The network looks great and I was happy to see plenty of navigational options. You can browse the entire network as well as narrow down your experience to any of the individual sites. There are multiple sorting and filtering options and a basic search as well. There's also the option to post comments, rate the scenes and save any to your favorites for quick access later.

You can also browse the collection by the "girls" and save any as a favorite, which makes seeing anything new from her much easier going forward. Also, everything is dated and it looks like you can expect new porn three to four times a week across the network. Currently, there are 1,271 videos and 1,271 picture sets, so updating could cease tomorrow and you'd still have plenty of porn to keep busy with.

I was also happy to see that everything is high in quality. The sets of high-res pics can all be downloaded in Zip files. As for the videos, they can be streamed in an embedded player with different qualities. You generally have multiple options when it comes to downloading them and most offer an HD or Full HD file. You'll also find some 4K UHD ones.

Not that you need more, but there's a "bonus content" section that provides you with more videos to stream and download. They're good in quality and are provided by some "friend/partner" sites, so they're meant to be an incentive for you to join, but there's nothing wrong with just enjoying them here. Those who appreciate puffy, pissy, hardcore smut will definitely find value in a membership.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 17, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates continue to arrive three to four times a week and the collections has grown by 129 movies and photo sets.
  • Simply Anal is now part of the network.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • snoopkat
    By snoopkat on Oct 25, 2016

    I joined this site on the 20th cancelled the next day and now my password no longer works. Made a request for service ticket and got no reply, called the 800 number and was told the "tech crew" would have it fixed in four hours "try back then". Well I did and I'm still locked out. I have all the confidence in the world that Rabbits Reviews will get to this resolved.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi snoopkat! Thanks for the comments. I have sent you an email.

  • monalissa
    By monalissa on Jan 30, 2015

    cons.. I joined this site & logged on twice only to be disappointed as there is way too much of the same old thing over & over they need to find some new plots. anyhow I cancelled my membership as I did not want to be billed again, I was told I could still log in till my month expired only to find out that my password wont work any more. neither the site or the billing provider will reply to my email terrible service total rip off don't trust these people pros.. there are lots of cute models & the video quality is good

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, monalissa. I sent you an email. We can look into this for you.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Dec 30, 2014

    The Good: The vast majority of the videos are HD quality, and the download speeds are fast. I am currently downloading three videos each at 2.2 MB. Video length is usually just under 30 minutes, and the filming is usually very good - not too many closeups, but some closeup action. There is some anal play and a couple of monster dildo scenes, but less than 10. I wish they had more monster dildo anal. The Bad: They only have three updates per week. The only sex scenes are brief vaginal and mostly focused on blowjobs. There are a few lesbian scenes, but they don't make them very frequently, and they don't tend to be very intense. They could step this up a bit. I don't think any of the girls speak English, which takes away some of the energy. I like hearing a girl talk dirty. Overall view: This site is worth the money. The archive has 990 videos, and I liked most of what I saw. The chicks are a collection of Russian stars and some fresh faces I haven't seen before. They drench themselves in pee and masturbate. The solo scenes have high sexual energy. If you're into that, then you will like it.

  • Arne22
    By Arne22 on Apr 10, 2014

    Puffy Network seemed like a pretty decent site to join if you wanted a variety of content so I thought I would give it a go. I'm not into pissing content but the amount of updates with blowjobs, facials and their solo girl stuff is awesome. I really like the amount of updates, the fact that you can actually download the content instead of having to stream it and they seem to have a decent tech support. I had problems playing a few of the movies but within a day they had fixed it and replied to my emails too. Advantages of this site are the amount of content you get. It's going to take me a while to work through it all and the search is really cool too. I can search for models or type of scenes really easily to save time. Only downside is the text is quite small and for an oldie like me it's hard to read it sometimes.

  • Rogue
    By Rogue on Apr 09, 2014

    I joined Puffy Network for access to Wet and Pissy and Wet and Puffy, the two solo sites on the network. We like to Suck will appeal to many others as well as the just recently launched Euro Babe Facials. The network site that links all of these great sites together is intuitively designed to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Narrow by site, girl, or tag. The site has been undergoing some major changes recently, with more interactive features for members like a forum and the chance to vote for a model to be eligible to appear in a scene for the site. I am here for the peeing content, and with both Wet and Pissy and Wet and Puffy catering to my needs, Puffy Network has been the best site I have ever joined. The best peeing videos I have ever seen with some great additional features and sites to compliment them.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers