• $9.95/30 days
    • Save 72%

Puffy Network

This network brings you four websites that are devoted to puffy pussies, pissing, blowjobs and facials. The scenes are really hot and feature some stunning babes. The content is exclusive and most of the videos come in HD or Full HD files. There's already a lot to see and updates get posted quite frequently. The network is very good and worth joining.

Rabbit score: 85%
7 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Sep 08, 2013 , updated on Jan 22, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • twice-weekly updates
  • no advanced search
  • pre-checked cross sale
  • "pictures" section is a broken link

If you were thinking that the Puffy Network was focused on large girls or chicks who hadn't really slept much (get it? puffy under the eyes?), you can put those thoughts aside because that's not what the word "puffy" is referring to.

Actually, as far as I could tell, the PuffyNetwork is named so because on one of the four sites in the network, Wet And Puffy, has gorgeous babes using pussy pumps and the like in order to puff up their beautiful pink petals. I'm not sure if WetAndPuffy was the first site in the network, but it is the biggest, so I guess that's why it became the one for which the network was named.

The other three sites are Euro Babe Facials, Wet And Pissy and We Like To Suck. These sitenames are pretty telling and it doesn't take a genius to figure out what they're offering (but I will tell you anyway, of course). The first has scenes in which European cuties give blowjobs, fuck and take facials. The second gives you hot chicks masturbating and pissing. As for the third, it's a hardcore site where babes start off giving head and often end up getting fucked as well - before getting a mouthful of jizz.

The network looks great and I was happy to see plenty of navigational options. You can browse the entire network as well as narrow down your experience to any of the individual sites. There are multiple sorting and filtering options and a basic search engine as well. There's also the option to post comments, rate the scenes and save any to your favorites for quick access later.

You can also browse the collection by the "girls" and save any as a favorite, which makes seeing anything new from her much easier going forward. Also, everything is dated and it looks like you can expect new material twice a week. As I look at the mega-site now, I can see that 10 new movies and galleries have been added in the last month. Currently, there are 1,142 videos and 1,142 picture sets, so updating could cease tomorrow and you'd still have plenty of porn to keep busy with.

I was also happy to see that everything is high in quality. The sets of high-res pics can all be downloaded in Zip files. As for the videos, they can be streamed in an embedded player with different qualities. You also generally have multiple options when it comes to downloading them and most offer an HD or Full HD file. You'll also find some 4k HD ones.

Not that you need more, but there's a "bonus content" section that provides you with more videos to stream and download. They're good in quality and are provided by some "friend/partner" sites, so they're meant to be an incentive for you to join, but there's nothing wrong with just enjoying them here. Those who appreciate puffy, pissy, hardcore smut will definitely find value in a membership.

Latest Update

(done on Jan 22, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Sep 08, 2013

  • There have been 36 new videos and photo sets added to the network and updates are around twice a week.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 4 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By monalissa on Jan 30, 2015

    cons.. I joined this site & logged on twice only to be disappointed as there is way too much of the same old thing over & over they need to find some new plots. anyhow I cancelled my membership as I did not want to be billed again, I was told I could still log in till my month expired only to find out that my password wont work any more. neither the site or the billing provider will reply to my email terrible service total rip off don't trust these people pros.. there are lots of cute models & the video quality is good
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/30/2015): Hi, monalissa. I sent you an email. We can look into this for you.

  • By Anonymous on Dec 30, 2014

    The Good: The vast majority of the videos are HD quality, and the download speeds are fast. I am currently downloading three videos each at 2.2 MB. Video length is usually just under 30 minutes, and the filming is usually very good - not too many closeups, but some closeup action. There is some anal play and a couple of monster dildo scenes, but less than 10. I wish they had more monster dildo anal. The Bad: They only have three updates per week. The only sex scenes are brief vaginal and mostly focused on blowjobs. There are a few lesbian scenes, but they don't make them very frequently, and they don't tend to be very intense. They could step this up a bit. I don't think any of the girls speak English, which takes away some of the energy. I like hearing a girl talk dirty. Overall view: This site is worth the money. The archive has 990 videos, and I liked most of what I saw. The chicks are a collection of Russian stars and some fresh faces I haven't seen before. They drench themselves in pee and masturbate. The solo scenes have high sexual energy. If you're into that, then you will like it.

  • By Arne22 on Apr 10, 2014

    Puffy Network seemed like a pretty decent site to join if you wanted a variety of content so I thought I would give it a go. I'm not into pissing content but the amount of updates with blowjobs, facials and their solo girl stuff is awesome. I really like the amount of updates, the fact that you can actually download the content instead of having to stream it and they seem to have a decent tech support. I had problems playing a few of the movies but within a day they had fixed it and replied to my emails too. Advantages of this site are the amount of content you get. It's going to take me a while to work through it all and the search is really cool too. I can search for models or type of scenes really easily to save time. Only downside is the text is quite small and for an oldie like me it's hard to read it sometimes.

  • By Rogue on Apr 09, 2014

    I joined Puffy Network for access to Wet and Pissy and Wet and Puffy, the two solo sites on the network. We like to Suck will appeal to many others as well as the just recently launched Euro Babe Facials. The network site that links all of these great sites together is intuitively designed to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Narrow by site, girl, or tag. The site has been undergoing some major changes recently, with more interactive features for members like a forum and the chance to vote for a model to be eligible to appear in a scene for the site. I am here for the peeing content, and with both Wet and Pissy and Wet and Puffy catering to my needs, Puffy Network has been the best site I have ever joined. The best peeing videos I have ever seen with some great additional features and sites to compliment them.

  • By Vice Fan on Apr 08, 2014

    I have seen quite some sites but from the moment I joined the Puffy Network, I did not think about ending my subscription at all since they are doing really really great work !! Four of the best websites for every one's taste ! They really manage to get the most beautiful models I have ever seen. The scenes and the camera-work are really outstanding. Not one scene is alike since they build in a great variety . And the material is top-quality ! All the extra features are great !! I should mention a "con" but I just cannot name one !

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Jan 22, 2016)

Site Membership

    • $9.95/30 days
    • Save 72%

Other Deals

    • $99.95/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 7/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 5/5
  • Other Score 4/10
  • Rabbit Score: 85%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Puffy Network's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers