Amateur Allure

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $26.00/30 days
    • Save 28%

Amateur Allure

Updated Review 'Visit Site'

Allow yourself to be lured in by these cute amateurs as they show off their taut bodies and ability to suck cock and fill their pretty mouths with load after load of warm, sticky, white cum. These very sexy jizz-thirsty babes come here specifically to swallow down some cum and in the newer footage you can watch them do it in stunning Full HD videos.

Rabbit score: 80%
45 Customer Reviews
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 13
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 17
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jan 27, 2006 , updated on Jul 06, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos in Full HD
  • exclusive content
  • advanced search engine
  • daily download limit
  • no bonus sites
  • can't save your favorites

Amateur Allure is a site that, while ordinary on the surface, is actually unique in the way its content is presented. While the sexy babes are the stars of the show, it would not exist without Thomas, the 40-year-old guy who runs it. He finds the chicks, then films and interviews them. It's also his cock they suck (most of the time), so it's not exactly all work and no play for this guy.

AmateurAllure could simply be called an amateur blowjob site, but it's more than that. First off, the site looks good. The images are very crisp and the layout is simple. The content can be found in the "updates" section and the "extras" and "friends" sections hold additional vids and pics. There's a "popular" section that showcases some of the best scenes. Clicking on "BTS" brings you a blog.

There are 698 videos and 698 galleries, with updates each week. The movies can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in a Windows Media format, as well as MP4s for the newer ones and QuickTime files for the really old ones. The newer movies were shot in Full HD and you can save the large photos in Zip files.

The reason I mentioned Thomas earlier is because he's your link to the babes. Before getting down to business and getting his dick sucked, he spends some quality time chatting with one of them and giving us a look at her lovely assets. Soon enough, the gal gets down on her knees and starts sucking his pecker until he's ready to bust his load in her mouth. Once he cums, she makes sure to show her jizzed-filled mouth to the camera.

A shot of the chick with an open mouth full of white cum is kind of Thomas's trademark, so there are plenty of slow-motion money shots to check out too. He gets to fuck some of these beauties as well and they really get a good, hard pounding. They also seem to enjoy every second, but maybe some of them are simply good at acting.

After all, the scenes are quite tame in some cases due in part to the girls' sweet innocence and the soothing instrumental background music. More of an issue is that the oral sex and cumshots can sometimes seem a bit sterile. One surfer even suggested that fake jizz was used. And some of the BJ action lacks passion when Thomas has to patiently instruct the chick on how to deep-throat his dick.

Nevertheless, the site has a lot of good things going for it and it does have its fans. With high-quality content and stunning models, it's worth an investment of your time and money. Keep in mind the 25GB download limit per day though.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 06, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 24 new videos and photo sets, with ongoing weekly updates.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 13
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 17

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • By roahenvo on Jun 27, 2016

    Like i.hate.ametureallure, I lost my login details. I sent an email to the customer service, but no answer for two weeks. Amateur allure is scam.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/28/2016): Hi, roahenvo. I sent you an email.

    reply
  • By i.hate.ametureallure on May 12, 2015

    I had to do a clean install of windows and lost my login details the email I was sent when I joined was deleted i sent these 'people' an email they never replyed now i have to ring visa to cancel my subscription ,pathetic customer service
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/14/2015): I sent you an email. It sounds like a simple login replacement or re-authorization.

    reply
  • By Big.Ben on Feb 19, 2015

    This is a great site, especially if you like watching women swallow. The women are very attractive. Plus, it doesn't have all the fake moaning, etc. that most sites have. I sign up once a year and download all the updates. Unfortunately, some of the women don't get completely nude like they used to years ago, but it still well worth joining.

    reply
  • By Pro on Oct 25, 2014

    FAKE CUM! The owner claims "100% swallow" but every money shot is interrupted before the swallow and video stitched later on. Girls swallow something else. Claim is they do it to "take photos" but this is BS as we all know nobody gives a damn about photos and their photos suck anyway. Fake cum is so old. Nothing new on this site stay away until they show real money shot.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/27/2014): Hi, Pro. This is the first we've heard of fake cum on Amateur Allure and previous comments left state they are real. It's a very popular site that has been going for a long time. We'll take a closer look during the next updated review.

    reply
  • By EZ Swinger on Oct 21, 2014

    Good site. Pro's: Lot's of new cute girls. Quick downloads. Like the POV action Con's: Too many clothes! Download limit. Most videos NOT HD. Not sure I would re-up on this site.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers