Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Amateur Allure

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $26.00/30 days
    • Save 28%

Amateur Allure

Allow yourself to be lured in by these cute amateurs as they show off their taut bodies and ability to suck cock and fill their pretty mouths with load after load of warm, sticky, white cum. These very sexy jizz-thirsty babes come here specifically to swallow down some cum and in the newer footage you can watch them do it in stunning Full HD videos.

Rabbit score: 80%
47 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 14
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 9
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 17
Add to favorites Add Fav
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jan 27, 2006, updated on Jul 06, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos in Full HD
  • exclusive content
  • advanced search engine
  • daily download limit
  • no bonus sites
  • can't save your favorites

Amateur Allure is a site that, while ordinary on the surface, is actually unique in the way its content is presented. While the sexy babes are the stars of the show, it would not exist without Thomas, the 40-year-old guy who runs it. He finds the chicks, then films and interviews them. It's also his cock they suck (most of the time), so it's not exactly all work and no play for this guy.

AmateurAllure could simply be called an amateur blowjob site, but it's more than that. First off, the site looks good. The images are very crisp and the layout is simple. The content can be found in the "updates" section and the "extras" and "friends" sections hold additional vids and pics. There's a "popular" section that showcases some of the best scenes. Clicking on "BTS" brings you a blog.

There are 698 videos and 698 galleries, with updates each week. The movies can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in a Windows Media format, as well as MP4s for the newer ones and QuickTime files for the really old ones. The newer movies were shot in Full HD and you can save the large photos in Zip files.

The reason I mentioned Thomas earlier is because he's your link to the babes. Before getting down to business and getting his dick sucked, he spends some quality time chatting with one of them and giving us a look at her lovely assets. Soon enough, the gal gets down on her knees and starts sucking his pecker until he's ready to bust his load in her mouth. Once he cums, she makes sure to show her jizzed-filled mouth to the camera.

A shot of the chick with an open mouth full of white cum is kind of Thomas's trademark, so there are plenty of slow-motion money shots to check out too. He gets to fuck some of these beauties as well and they really get a good, hard pounding. They also seem to enjoy every second, but maybe some of them are simply good at acting.

After all, the scenes are quite tame in some cases due in part to the girls' sweet innocence and the soothing instrumental background music. More of an issue is that the oral sex and cumshots can sometimes seem a bit sterile. One surfer even suggested that fake jizz was used. And some of the BJ action lacks passion when Thomas has to patiently instruct the chick on how to deep-throat his dick.

Nevertheless, the site has a lot of good things going for it and it does have its fans. With high-quality content and stunning models, it's worth an investment of your time and money. Keep in mind the 25GB download limit per day though.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 06, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 24 new videos and photo sets, with ongoing weekly updates.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 14
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 9
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 17

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • blueballs
    By blueballs on Sep 30, 2016

    Agree with bl0whard's review of the site. Awesome POV BJs and beautiful women. And I'd like to add: PROS: Download speeds are very good and even though there is a download cap I think that it is reasonable. CONS: The BJ POV action is great, but the fucking is not quite POV as it's mostly side shots or worse, frontal view. Major bummer. Too many 2 guys on a woman scenes for my taste. It would be nice to see some older amateurs or more diversity with the women.

  • bl0whard
    By bl0whard on Sep 30, 2016

    First off, you should know, Amateur Allure has some of the VERY best content for blowjob site fans anywhere. If you enjoy watching beautiful ladies suck cock you will LOVE this site...UNLESS you want 1080P video. I estimate literally 90% of the incredible videos at Amateur Allure are 720P or less. Furthermore, if you want .MP4 video you are once again, mostly, out of luck as Amateur Allure uses outdated and far less popular windows and quicktime video formats. The poor video encoding options are VERY unfortunate, in my opinion. Amateur Allure is the kind of site blowjob fans like myself would keep an annual subscription to if 1080P .mp4 video were the norm, as it is on most sites today. The women are gorgeous and often appear to be true amateurs to the porn biz. Amateur Allure features above average camera work for the genre, often including close-up, side views of the cocksucking action rather than the tired and boring shaky, POV view you see so often in this genre. If Amateur Allure had mostly 1080P .MP4 videos as an option, or if it was 2006 rather than 2016, I would raise my review to at least 4 stars - the content is TRULY THAT GOOD. Unfortunately, with only such unpopular and outdated video formats available, I simply cannot give this wonderful site more than 3 stars.

  • roahenvo
    By roahenvo on Jun 27, 2016

    Like i.hate.ametureallure, I lost my login details. I sent an email to the customer service, but no answer for two weeks. Amateur allure is scam.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/28/2016): Hi, roahenvo. I sent you an email.

  • i.hate.ametureallure
    By i.hate.ametureallure on May 12, 2015

    I had to do a clean install of windows and lost my login details the email I was sent when I joined was deleted i sent these 'people' an email they never replyed now i have to ring visa to cancel my subscription ,pathetic customer service
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/14/2015): I sent you an email. It sounds like a simple login replacement or re-authorization.

  • Big.Ben
    By Big.Ben on Feb 19, 2015

    This is a great site, especially if you like watching women swallow. The women are very attractive. Plus, it doesn't have all the fake moaning, etc. that most sites have. I sign up once a year and download all the updates. Unfortunately, some of the women don't get completely nude like they used to years ago, but it still well worth joining.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers