• $26.00/30 days
    • Save 28%

Amateur Allure

It's totally worth it for you to allow yourself to be lured in by these cute amateurs as they show off their taut bodies and amazing ability to suck cock and fill their pretty mouths with load after load of warm, sticky, white cum. These extremely sexy jizz-thirsty babes come here specifically to swallow and in newer footage, you'll see them do it in Full HD.

Rabbit score: 80%
44 Customer Reviews
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 13
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 16
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jan 27, 2006 , updated on Jan 05, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos come in Full HD
  • exclusive content
  • advanced search engine
  • daily download limit
  • no bonus sites
  • can't save your favorites

Amateur Allure is a site that, while typical on the surface, is actually unique in the way the content is presented. While the sexy babes are the stars of the show it would not exist without Thomas, the 40-year-old guy who runs it. He finds the chicks, then films and interviews them. It's also his cock they suck (most of the time), so it's not exactly all work and no play for him.

AmateurAllure could simply be called an amateur blowjob site, but it's more than that. First off, the site looks good. The images are very crisp and the layout is simple. The content can be found in the "updates" section and the "extras" and "friends" sections hold additional vids and pics. There's a "popular" section that showcases some of the best scenes. Clicking on "BTS" brings you a blog.

There are 674 videos and 674 galleries, with updates each week. The movies can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in a Windows Media format, as well as MP4s for the newer ones and QuickTime files for the really old ones. The newer movies were shot in Full HD and you can save the photos, which are quite large and crisp, in Zip files.

The reason I mentioned Thomas earlier is because he's your link to the babes. Before getting down to business and getting his dick sucked, he spends some quality time chatting with the ladies and giving us a look at their lovely assets. Soon enough, the gal gets down on her knees and starts sucking his pecker until he's ready to bust his load in her mouth. Once he cums, she makes sure to show her jizzed-filled mouths to the camera.

A shot of the chick with an open mouth full of white cum is kind of Thomas's trademark, so there are plenty of slowmotion money shots to check out too. He gets to fuck some of these beauties as well and they really get a good, hard pounding. They also seem to enjoy every second, but maybe some of them are simply good at acting.

After all, the scenes are quite tame in some cases due in part to the girls' sweet innocence and the soothing instrumental background music. More of an issue is that the oral sex and cumshots can somehow seem a bit sterile. One surfer even suggested that fake jizz was used. Some of the BJ action lacks passion though, when Thomas has to patiently instruct the chick on how to deepthroat his dick.

Nevertheless, the site has a lot of good things going for it and it does have its fans. With high-quality content and stunning models, it's worth an investment of your time and money. Keep in mind that there's a 25GB download limit per day too.

Latest Update

(done on Jan 05, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jan 27, 2006

  • More than 100 videos and their corresponding pics have been added, with ongoing weekly updates.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 13
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 16

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By i.hate.ametureallure on May 12, 2015

    I had to do a clean install of windows and lost my login details the email I was sent when I joined was deleted i sent these 'people' an email they never replyed now i have to ring visa to cancel my subscription ,pathetic customer service
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/14/2015): I sent you an email. It sounds like a simple login replacement or re-authorization.

  • By Big.Ben on Feb 19, 2015

    This is a great site, especially if you like watching women swallow. The women are very attractive. Plus, it doesn't have all the fake moaning, etc. that most sites have. I sign up once a year and download all the updates. Unfortunately, some of the women don't get completely nude like they used to years ago, but it still well worth joining.

  • By Pro on Oct 25, 2014

    FAKE CUM! The owner claims "100% swallow" but every money shot is interrupted before the swallow and video stitched later on. Girls swallow something else. Claim is they do it to "take photos" but this is BS as we all know nobody gives a damn about photos and their photos suck anyway. Fake cum is so old. Nothing new on this site stay away until they show real money shot.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/27/2014): Hi, Pro. This is the first we've heard of fake cum on Amateur Allure and previous comments left state they are real. It's a very popular site that has been going for a long time. We'll take a closer look during the next updated review.

  • By EZ Swinger on Oct 21, 2014

    Good site. Pro's: Lot's of new cute girls. Quick downloads. Like the POV action Con's: Too many clothes! Download limit. Most videos NOT HD. Not sure I would re-up on this site.

  • By noguard10 on Jun 29, 2014

    This is one of the best bj and swallowing sites I've ever come across. Have been a member over the years multiple times. Girls are consistently fresh, beautiful,sexily dressed and made-up, the rapport generally seems genuine (aside, of course, from the "role playing" scenes), and it's one of the few swallowing sites that nearly ALWAYS delivers (usually twice in an episode!) -- no "cheats" or cum dodging at all! And there's enough variety -- intercourse as well as bjs, role-playing, two girls, etc. -- to keep it from getting monotonous. Most of the girls seem like "good girls" and the host actually treats them with respect, which I think is refreshing and hot. Hands down this is one of my favorite go-to BJ/swallowing sites. A few girls on the site have gone on to porn careers (or are at the start of it), and generally this site catches them before it seems to have become a job for the gir.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $26.00/30 days
    • Save 28%

Other Deals

    • $75.00/90 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 6/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 80%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Jan 05, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with Amateur Allure's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences