• $21.95/30 days

Kristine Cumz

Mobile Friendly

If you've never seen Kristine before then you've been missing out! This horny, chubby MILF boasts big tits and she can never get enough cock! Come see her holes get filed with dicks and strapons. She also fucks her pussy with vibrators and dildos. You'll find a good amount of high-quality content, including high-def videos, but updates are inconsistent.

Rabbit score: 67%
1 Customer Review
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published May 23, 2013 , updated on Sep 15, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def movies
  • exclusive content
  • lower monthly rebill
  • inconsistent update schedule
  • no streaming option
  • can't save favorites

Kristine Cumz is an amateur MILF who clearly enjoys her job. With the help of her lover/photographer, she runs a site that follows her around on her sexual exploits. You can find her having sex with lots of black men, going to gloryholes, stripping and posing, masturbating with all kinds of sex toys and fooling around with her female friends.

Her videos walk that sweet line between being really hot and really personable. You'll sometimes see her crew and fans on the sidelines, which makes it tough to view the content in the same light as you would big-name productions, but that's part of the appeal. The way she interacts with them and the camera will make you feel like you're part of a gang that's hanging out with their best friend with benefits.

Unfortunately, many of the videos are rather short. The quality is also a little all over the place, but many movies are available as HD Windows Media files and the newer scenes can be downloaded in MP4 files. They often have great-quality playback and some were shot in Full HD. You'll find 59 movies so far. It doesn't seem as though new flicks get posted all that often, because only 11 have been added in the last eight months.

The photo section is much bigger. There are 355 set of pictures at the moment and it seems as though 27 of them were posted within the last eight months. The pics are always high-res, crystal clear and well lit. You can't always save the galleries in Zip folders, but it looks like you can more often than not.

There's an "about me" section that's great for getting an idea as to what she's like both in front and behind the camera, but fans will really want to check out her blog, which she posts on pretty regularly. You can also email her directly if you want. Members can also check out the rest of the Dreamnet network, which is home to many other amateur MILFs, including the likes of Faith 69.

There's not much in the way of browsing options, but the site is easy enough to navigate - there's a bit of scrolling, but it's not excessive. In the end, Kristine Cumz will definitely make you cum and I think her collection is big enough to warrant a recommendation.

Latest Update

(done on Sep 15, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on May 23, 2013

  • There have been 11 videos and 27 sets of pictures added to the collection.
  • There are now some Full HD videos.
  • The design has been altered, but the changes aren't all that drastic.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 8 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By JerryS on Jul 02, 2013

    Let me preface this as that I get Kristine's site as part of the whole Dreamnet network. She is not my type as I am not into pierced BBWs. I would say that if you are, add another 10 points to my score. Kristine is as personable and interactive as you can get. I applaud her effort which if other women put half the effort into it, they'd be just as good. She has lots of videos and photos and like the reviewer says, the videos are a little short. Other than that, she is good for a BBW if you are into that kind of thing.

Visit Site Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $21.95/30 days

Other Deals

    • $54.95/90 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 3/10
  • Updates 4/10
  • Content Amount 7/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 0/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 7/10
  • Rabbit Score: 67%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Sep 15, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Kristine Cumz's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences