• $21.95/30 days

Kylie Deville

I do love Canadian babes and MILF-tastic Kylie is no exception. She's a hot blonde who loves having fun with other chicks in addition to showing her blowjob and handjob skills with her hubby's help. This amateur couple also fucks. She offers great-quality movies and some are even in Full HD. Unfortunately, video updates don't come around very often lately.

Rabbit score: 65%
1 Customer Review
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published May 19, 2013 , updated on Sep 29, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some 1080p HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • lower monthly rebill
  • infrequent video updates
  • no streaming option
  • lacking usability options

There's just something about Canadian chicks that really gets me hot and Kylie Deville is no exception. She's a blonde MILF who's part of a happy family of five, with an open-minded hubby and a trio of offspring, living in the big city of Toronto. She dreams of owning a farm or ranch, but in the meantime you can see her in some sexy outdoor shots.

KylieDeville has added 11 new videos to her site since the start of 2015. We get to see her perform with not only toys in a few cases - and with her husband in many more - but also with other sexy babes - and who wants to miss out on that? I'm sure her hubby doesn't mind seeing her fooling around with other ladies even if he doesn't join in on their lesbian games.

Most of the 86 videos come in full-length versions, but there are a few longer ones that come in clips. All of them can be downloaded in Windows Media files and some of the more recent ones also come in MP4s. You're mostly getting great-quality playback and some are in 1080p HD. There's no streaming option.

There's no photo section, either, but if you scroll down her homepage you'll find 187 sets of high-res pics to peruse. Over 40 of those have been posted since the beginning of the year. Personally, I would've liked a clearly marked section for them and sometimes a video update isn't clearly differentiated from a photo one. Dates on the content would also help.

I love that you'll see Kylie get a bit creative as she explores some of her fantasies. For example, she gives a handjob and blowjob while wearing a pair of leather gloves. You'll also see her in a foot-fetish shoot with another babe. She does a Femdom scene with a male sub and also spanks her husband's ass with a hairbrush.

You get access to the Dreamnet network with a membership and its bring you the websites of some other hot MILFs, like Faith 69, Elli Nude and Serena Wet. I haven't checked out every single site, but some of them also have very high-quality videos.

I really do like this mature Canuck's selection of mostly hardcore action and I definitely think you're getting enough content to start out with. In the end, Kylie Deville is worth checking out, but her site would definitely benefit from adding videos more often.

Latest Update

(done on Sep 29, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on May 19, 2013

  • There have been 11 movies and more than 40 photo sets posted.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 8 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By JerryS on Jul 02, 2013

    Kylie is a hottie MILF from Canada and I actually got to meet her at a recent porn show. I don't know what it is about Canadians, but they are so sexy, yet I don't get them. It isn't like I was a weirdo pervert. We took a photo together and not once did she smile. Now here site is cool and like most girls, she looks better on camera than she does in person. She could be hotter if she developed some kind of hook or personality. She could engage with her users more. Not once has she ever answered my emails or posts. That said, she is above average looking, she is an amateur, she's real and that is why I like Dreamnet. I start with a base score of 80 for all girls on that site and then adjust up or down from there. Her great looks put her on the positive side.

Visit Site Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $21.95/30 days

Other Deals

    • $54.95/90 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 11/15
  • Usability 2/10
  • Updates 4/10
  • Content Amount 7/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 0/5
  • Features 5/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 65%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Sep 29, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Kylie Deville's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences