Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Asian Sex Diary

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $29.95/30 days
    • Save 25%

Asian Sex Diary

John loves to travel. He likes trying new food and visiting exotic locales, but what really keeps him coming back for more are the hot Asian babes! He gets them to go on dates and then takes them back to his hotel for a hardcore romp. His high-quality conquests can only be streamed, but at least you're getting HD footage most of the time and daily updates.

Rabbit score: 80%
101 Customer Reviews
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 64
  • 4 stars 16
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 12
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published May 02, 2013, updated on Jun 15, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • mostly HD and Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • large community presence
  • streaming-only videos
  • no advanced search
  • no keyword tags

Meet John. He's a tourist who chronicles his adventures across the Eastern continent. But Asian Sex Diary is about more than just the hot spots, tourist attractions and local cuisine. In fact, any reference to them is only because he's using those locations to woo a hot Asian babe before taking her back to his hotel room for sex.

In fact, the focus of AsianSexDiary is mostly how John meets these women and seduces them into going to bed with him. So the site is a mix of a blog and porn. Sections include "weekly view," "monthly view," "my conquests" and "my trophies."

The "weekly view" details what John does each day, with large thumbnails and brief descriptions. The "monthly view" simply presents smaller versions of the same thumbnails laid out on a calendar without any text. However you choose to browse, it's really a complete travelogue that not only lists his sexual encounters, but also any details about his trip.

After some dating and Facebook chatting (and sometimes flat-out explaining that he wants to film them naked and/or have sex), John gets the girl to go back to his hotel where they fuck. Some of the women have already met John and appear on other sites with him. Anyway, these sex scenes are his "conquests" that I referred to above. The "trophies" is like a model index.

John also has videos in which he elaborates on what he did and/or plans to do in order to get some pussy. Those, plus the conquest videos, can be found in the "weekly view" section, giving you a total of 1,591 videos, but if you just want the sex scenes (625 at the moment), then browse the conquests on their own.

New content gets added to the site every day and it looks like around a dozen or so conquests get posted in the course of a month. Unfortunately, the movies can't be downloaded, only streamed, but on the bright side the flicks tend to be high in quality and some are shot in HD or Full HD. Another nice thing about the streams is that they work well, loading quickly and letting you jump ahead or back at will.

There are also about 1,425 photo galleries to look through, but they sometimes contain the equivalent of vacation pictures instead of pics of hot Asian chicks. Some are in high-resolution and you might come across a vid cap here or there. You can view them in slideshows, but there aren't any Zip downloads.

There's also a section called "Try It Out For Yourself" that allows readers to get tips, advice and full reviews of sites, books, cameras, locations and even info on how to prepare and execute a trip to Asia to do just like John does. This is actually one of the most valuable aspects of Asian Sex Diary and why there's a community presence on the site.

He also added a new loyalty reward program called "Flightclub" that allows you to earn "miles" that can be used to purchase additional content. Although there are a number of ways to earn extra miles, you'll receive 100 simply for joining the site and then 100 more for each consecutive month you remain a member. So you're guaranteed access to some bonus content, even if it's just a video or two.

I really enjoyed the concept here and judging from the number of comments the scenes get, so do a bunch of his members. It would be nice if you could download the movies, though you sure can't complain about the quality. If you like the idea of seeing a guy traveling around Asia in search of some fine pussy, then you'll enjoy the site.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 15, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • You'll find 205 new videos and around 185 photo sets. Updates remain daily, though the more explicit footage is added about a dozen times a month.
  • The design has been tweaked again and some of the sections were renamed.
  • There's now a loyalty reward program that guarantees you some bonus content every month.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 64
  • 4 stars 16
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 12

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • xtanx3
    By xtanx3 on Nov 29, 2016

    This is the best amateur porn site that I've ever came across. You get the "girl next door" type girls. John T will give you high quality videos. It's streaming but well worth the subscription because the content you get is endless. You get lots of HD videos of fresh untapped amateurs with 80% no condoms. Majority of the action are creampies. Updates everyday. A must for anyone who likes amateur POV, best looking Asians I've seen in porn, no condoms.

  • nonsense
    By nonsense on Nov 14, 2016

    Pro: This is one of best asian porn site i have with, exclusive asian premium content, real life interaction on getting girls, different girls from all over the Asia. The site it self is nicely organize with monthly, girls, or event order. Over hundred different girls to explore. Con: Quite pricy and video is not downloadable, but I see the point. These video is valueable and hard work by the site runner.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Oct 29, 2016

    This is an exceptionally good site. It's true that they give reward points for reviews, but it's also true that the site deserves good reviews. It's true that the site doesn't provide full-scene updates every day, but this is a kind of content that can't be churned out every day. And it's not cheap, but it's high quality. Bottom line is that for those who are interested in this sort of content, I don't think it can be done better than this.

  • Johnny.S
    By Johnny.S on Oct 29, 2016

    I've been a subscriber to this site for over a year now since I've returned to the USA after living in China for 3 years. This site scratches a little of that mongering itch I still have as I live vicariously through John Tron. Pros: Beautiful asian women and daily updates. Cons: Streaming only and no search function. I cant really comment on the price hike as I havent had to renew my subscription as of yet.

  • Lyndii.Mey
    By Lyndii.Mey on Oct 24, 2016

    Jon, I know you're there. Will we ever see the day where the download option is possible? "TrikePatrol" did it, So, I don't understand, why not? When the prices went up, I was excited thinking, the prices went up = download option. But, to no avail. I believe that every single member of yours will be willing to pay any price hikes, just have the downloading available to even everything out. Please, just an honest suggestion. Thank you.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers