Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Asian Sex Diary

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $29.95/30 days
    • Save 25%

Asian Sex Diary

John loves to travel. He likes trying new food and visiting exotic locales, but what really keeps him coming back for more are the hot Asian babes! He gets them to go on dates and then takes them back to his hotel for a hardcore romp. His high-quality conquests can only be streamed, but at least you're getting HD footage most of the time and daily updates.

Rabbit score: 80%
96 Customer Reviews
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 61
  • 4 stars 14
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 12
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published May 02, 2013, updated on Jun 15, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • mostly HD and Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • large community presence
  • streaming-only videos
  • no advanced search
  • no keyword tags

Meet John. He's a tourist who chronicles his adventures across the Eastern continent. But Asian Sex Diary is about more than just the hot spots, tourist attractions and local cuisine. In fact, any reference to them is only because he's using those locations to woo a hot Asian babe before taking her back to his hotel room for sex.

In fact, the focus of AsianSexDiary is mostly how John meets these women and seduces them into going to bed with him. So the site is a mix of a blog and porn. Sections include "weekly view," "monthly view," "my conquests" and "my trophies."

The "weekly view" details what John does each day, with large thumbnails and brief descriptions. The "monthly view" simply presents smaller versions of the same thumbnails laid out on a calendar without any text. However you choose to browse, it's really a complete travelogue that not only lists his sexual encounters, but also any details about his trip.

After some dating and Facebook chatting (and sometimes flat-out explaining that he wants to film them naked and/or have sex), John gets the girl to go back to his hotel where they fuck. Some of the women have already met John and appear on other sites with him. Anyway, these sex scenes are his "conquests" that I referred to above. The "trophies" is like a model index.

John also has videos in which he elaborates on what he did and/or plans to do in order to get some pussy. Those, plus the conquest videos, can be found in the "weekly view" section, giving you a total of 1,591 videos, but if you just want the sex scenes (625 at the moment), then browse the conquests on their own.

New content gets added to the site every day and it looks like around a dozen or so conquests get posted in the course of a month. Unfortunately, the movies can't be downloaded, only streamed, but on the bright side the flicks tend to be high in quality and some are shot in HD or Full HD. Another nice thing about the streams is that they work well, loading quickly and letting you jump ahead or back at will.

There are also about 1,425 photo galleries to look through, but they sometimes contain the equivalent of vacation pictures instead of pics of hot Asian chicks. Some are in high-resolution and you might come across a vid cap here or there. You can view them in slideshows, but there aren't any Zip downloads.

There's also a section called "Try It Out For Yourself" that allows readers to get tips, advice and full reviews of sites, books, cameras, locations and even info on how to prepare and execute a trip to Asia to do just like John does. This is actually one of the most valuable aspects of Asian Sex Diary and why there's a community presence on the site.

He also added a new loyalty reward program called "Flightclub" that allows you to earn "miles" that can be used to purchase additional content. Although there are a number of ways to earn extra miles, you'll receive 100 simply for joining the site and then 100 more for each consecutive month you remain a member. So you're guaranteed access to some bonus content, even if it's just a video or two.

I really enjoyed the concept here and judging from the number of comments the scenes get, so do a bunch of his members. It would be nice if you could download the movies, though you sure can't complain about the quality. If you like the idea of seeing a guy traveling around Asia in search of some fine pussy, then you'll enjoy the site.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 15, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • You'll find 205 new videos and around 185 photo sets. Updates remain daily, though the more explicit footage is added about a dozen times a month.
  • The design has been tweaked again and some of the sections were renamed.
  • There's now a loyalty reward program that guarantees you some bonus content every month.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 61
  • 4 stars 14
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 12

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • peter.Dtroit
    By peter.Dtroit on Oct 20, 2016

    I can understand that the price may be a little high ...All opinions are welcome even some severes ,it energizes this forum and that's life. But to me,ASD is so cool ..John is a kind of “sex artist”; he is very gentle with the girls he meet. ASD is a porn site without violent porn scenes and I love it. There is an atmosphere of romantic encounter in each videos. Today a website like this one is rather rare. I am very tempted to sign up for longer. If you like beautiful Asian women; I recommend. Great value site..

  • Leslie.Thurman
    By Leslie.Thurman on Oct 19, 2016

    Love this site! Been following Jon Tron since his days at Trike Patrol. Dude picks up some pretty sexy asian ladies. From Street Walkers , Bar Girls, to High Class Escorts. Updates everyday with HD Videos. Site also provides Monger Tips and locations all over Asia. Tron is living my dream. Such a lucky man. If your into Asian women like me. This Site will not disappoint you.

  • keikoji
    By keikoji on Oct 16, 2016

    You see; This is so weird ; all those good reviews for ASD all the same day ..NO?? In fact; i tell u;John, the webmaster offers good points(credit) for the members who could put a good review on this review site ..THIS IS NOT HONEST!!! So all those reviews are not sincere.. My "real review" is the following.. I LIKE THIS SITE BECAUSE 1. Asian girl are relly rare in germany 2.The concept of the site is cool 3. John is a good cameraman I HATE THIS SITE BECAUSE 1. Before it was nice to register for 120 $ for one year but now the price is totally crazy; i agree..Now ASD ask u 90$ for 90 days ..What do u think of that? 2. The site is not updated everyday with new girls or porn content 3. Some videos named "reward videos" are online ,ok , but if you want to watch it , you need to pay about 600 points for one video (believe me this is true) ; knowing that you've already paid for your registration..Each connection a day is credited with 10 points so imagine how long you'll wait to see a new porn video.. 4. Registration mode is always recuring ..I really don't like it..i feel scammed SO!! Ok i will register for 120 dollars a years..But now it would be stupid to register..Don't be stupid ..

  • Jérémie.Jérémie
    By Jérémie.Jérémie on Oct 16, 2016

    Discover all the hidden delight in Asia : John does not only updates daily videos with hot asian chicks from all over asia (and some from other part of the world), he also shares with us some "how-to" basics to do the same by ourselves ! Don't follow a master, be a master ! And JOhn is a great teacher. If every daily video isnt always with a new girl, be sure most of the time it worth it : asian naughty chicks, small boobs, bi boobs, creampie, anal : everything is here. The tips and tutorial on where and how to go to pick up girls, (bar girls as well as regular girls), how to make a proper shoot is an incredible value. If you like asian girls, this is the place to be !

  • koac88
    By koac88 on Oct 14, 2016

    Reality porn at its finest. Asian sex diary is a video diary of Jon's adventures around the world mongering for Asian pussy. The range of Asian pussy that you can watch is unbelievable: Thai, Chinese, Filipino, Indonesian, Vietnamese, Cambodian, Laotian. jon also documents his adventure by sharing in detail where to find pussy in every destination that he travels to. The variety of girls that Jon has sex with is what keeps the site interesting; young, milf, skinny, fat, voluptuous, gnd, street hooker, bar girls, students, office ladies, etc. Asian sex diary provides video content that you will not find anywhere else on the web. The girls on this site are not proffesional, straight up normal hookers or gnd type that you would have sex with in your normal life. if you have ever experienced life in Asia, or love Asian porno this is the best site available. It is the real deal and will be money well spent.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers