Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Asian Sex Diary

Rabbit score: 89%
    • $29.95/30 days
    • Save 25%

Asian Sex Diary

John loves to travel. He likes trying new food and visiting exotic locales, but what really keeps him coming back for more are the hot Asian babes! He gets them to go on dates and then takes them back to his hotel for a hardcore romp. His high-quality conquests can only be streamed, but at least you're getting HD footage most of the time and daily updates.

Rabbit score: 89%
106 Customer Reviews
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 65
  • 4 stars 19
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 12
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published May 02, 2013, updated on Dec 14, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • mostly HD and Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • large community presence
  • streaming-only videos
  • no advanced search
  • no zipped photo sets

Meet John. He's a tourist who chronicles his adventures across the Eastern continent. But Asian Sex Diary is about more than just the hot spots, tourist attractions and local cuisine. In fact, any reference to them is only because he's using those locations to woo a hot Asian babe before taking her back to his hotel room for sex.

In fact, the focus of AsianSexDiary is mostly how John meets these women and seduces them into going to bed with him. So the site is a mix of a blog and porn. Sections include "weekly view," "monthly view," "my conquests" and "my trophies."

The "weekly view" details what John does each day, with large thumbnails and brief descriptions. The "monthly view" simply presents smaller versions of the same thumbnails laid out on a calendar without any text. However you choose to browse, it's really a complete travelogue that not only lists his sexual encounters, but also any details about his trip.

After some dating and Facebook chatting (and sometimes flat-out explaining that he wants to film them naked and/or have sex), John gets the girl to go back to his hotel where they fuck. Some of the women have already met John and appear on other sites with him. Anyway, these sex scenes are his "conquests" that I referred to above. The "trophies" is like a model index.

John also has videos in which he elaborates on what he did and/or plans to do in order to get some pussy. Those, plus the conquest videos, can be found in the "weekly view" section, giving you a total of 1,766 videos, but if you just want the sex scenes (696 at the moment), then browse the conquests on their own.

New content gets added to the site every day and it looks like around a dozen or so conquests get posted in the course of a month. Unfortunately, the movies can't be downloaded, only streamed, but on the bright side the flicks tend to be high in quality and some are shot in HD or Full HD. Another nice thing about the streams is that they work well, loading quickly and letting you jump ahead or back at will.

There are also about 1,600 photo galleries to look through, but they sometimes contain the equivalent of vacation pictures instead of pics of hot Asian chicks. Some are in high-resolution and you might come across a vid cap here or there. You can view them in slideshows, but there aren't any Zip downloads.

There's also a section called "Try It Out For Yourself" that allows readers to get tips, advice and full reviews of sites, books, cameras, locations and even info on how to prepare and execute a trip to Asia to do just like John does. This is actually one of the most valuable aspects of Asian Sex Diary and why there's a community presence on the site.

He also added a new loyalty reward program called "Flightclub" that allows you to earn "miles" that can be used to purchase additional content. Although there are a number of ways to earn extra miles, you'll receive 100 simply for joining the site and then 100 more for each consecutive month you remain a member. So you're guaranteed access to some bonus content, even if it's just a video or two.

I really enjoyed the concept here and judging from the number of comments the scenes get, so do a bunch of his members. It would be nice if you could download the movies, though you sure can't complain about the quality. If you like the idea of seeing a guy traveling around Asia in search of pussy, then you'll really enjoy this site.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 14, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There are hundreds more videos and the quality is still high, but there are still no video downloads.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 65
  • 4 stars 19
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 12

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • complexaape
    By complexaape on Jan 20, 2017

    This is an updated review to the site. The site still offers a hell of a lot more daily content compared to the other xxx asian sites. All of it entirely coming from one man's travel throughout the world but mostly Asia which makes it a perfect companion for those of us men stuck at home, married, unable to live out these fantasies without substantially ruining our own personal relaitionships. In that sense, jon, the traveler in this adventure series, is doing all of us a major service. Since my last review theyve decided to takeout the one year membership for 100 dollar option which really dissapointed me. Currently they only offer a monthly and 3 month membership at 39.99 and 89.99 respectively. smh. That would be my only gripe with site and the only reason why i bring my score down to 4. For those willing to pay that premium to each is own but for those who were under the yearly plan originally offered and now coming up on the end of their contract this new pricing point is reallly dissapointing especially since there was no notice of it . All in all still a good site tho

  • afro_asiatic
    By afro_asiatic on Jan 19, 2017

    This is an updated review to the site. The site still offers a hell of a lot more daily content compared to the other xxx asian sites. All of it entirely coming from one man's travel throughout the world but mostly Asia which makes it a perfect companion for those of us men stuck at home, married, unable to live out these fantasies without substantially ruining our own personal relaitionships. In that sense, jon, the traveler in this adventure series, is doing all of us a major service. Since my last review theyve decided to takeout the one year membership for 100 dollar option which really dissapointed me. Currently they only offer a monthly and 3 month membership at 39.99 and 89.99 respectively. smh. That would be my only gripe with site and the only reason why i bring my score down to 4. For those willing to pay that premium to each is own but for those who were under the yearly plan originally offered and now coming up on the end of their contract this new pricing point is reallly dissapointing especially since there was no notice of it . All in all still a good site tho

  • taipeh1963
    By taipeh1963 on Jan 03, 2017

    pro: very good site, lot´s of asian pussy, i love that site con. a bit pricey, but still worth.

  • The.Mighty.Boosh
    By The.Mighty.Boosh on Dec 31, 2016

    Great site professionally maintained. If you love authentic Asian amateur porn you are going to love this site. Content is updated regularly and looks great. The only cons I have are minor and they include the beauty of the girls, not enough anal, and the rewards club can sometimes be frustrating (as in I'm a paying customer and I have to now earn points for content that should be standard with my subscription). Again, grand scheme of things, the site is fanstastic with room to grow.

  • 123flashy
    By 123flashy on Dec 19, 2016

    This is a great site for the amateur south eastern asian porn niche. Plenty of girls and all that. The only problems are no download buttons, you'll need to email them to cancel your subscription. Also their streaming speed is slow as f. I say bring back the download button! 3 stars.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers