Asian Sex Diary

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $29.95/30 days
    • Save 25%

Asian Sex Diary

John loves to travel. He likes trying new food and visiting exotic locales, but what really keeps him coming back for more are the hot Asian babes! He gets them to go on dates and then takes them back to his hotel for a hardcore romp. His high-quality conquests can only be streamed, but at least you're getting HD footage most of the time and daily updates.

Rabbit score: 80%
62 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 32
  • 4 stars 11
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 12
Add to favorites
View Deal
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published May 02, 2013 , updated on Jun 15, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • mostly HD and Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • large community presence
  • streaming-only videos
  • no advanced search
  • no keyword tags

Meet John. He's a tourist who chronicles his adventures across the Eastern continent. But Asian Sex Diary is about more than just the hot spots, tourist attractions and local cuisine. In fact, any reference to them is only because he's using those locations to woo a hot Asian babe before taking her back to his hotel room for sex.

In fact, the focus of AsianSexDiary is mostly how John meets these women and seduces them into going to bed with him. So the site is a mix of a blog and porn. Sections include "weekly view," "monthly view," "my conquests" and "my trophies."

The "weekly view" details what John does each day, with large thumbnails and brief descriptions. The "monthly view" simply presents smaller versions of the same thumbnails laid out on a calendar without any text. However you choose to browse, it's really a complete travelogue that not only lists his sexual encounters, but also any details about his trip.

After some dating and Facebook chatting (and sometimes flat-out explaining that he wants to film them naked and/or have sex), John gets the girl to go back to his hotel where they fuck. Some of the women have already met John and appear on other sites with him. Anyway, these sex scenes are his "conquests" that I referred to above. The "trophies" is like a model index.

John also has videos in which he elaborates on what he did and/or plans to do in order to get some pussy. Those, plus the conquest videos, can be found in the "weekly view" section, giving you a total of 1,591 videos, but if you just want the sex scenes (625 at the moment), then browse the conquests on their own.

New content gets added to the site every day and it looks like around a dozen or so conquests get posted in the course of a month. Unfortunately, the movies can't be downloaded, only streamed, but on the bright side the flicks tend to be high in quality and some are shot in HD or Full HD. Another nice thing about the streams is that they work well, loading quickly and letting you jump ahead or back at will.

There are also about 1,425 photo galleries to look through, but they sometimes contain the equivalent of vacation pictures instead of pics of hot Asian chicks. Some are in high-resolution and you might come across a vid cap here or there. You can view them in slideshows, but there aren't any Zip downloads.

There's also a section called "Try It Out For Yourself" that allows readers to get tips, advice and full reviews of sites, books, cameras, locations and even info on how to prepare and execute a trip to Asia to do just like John does. This is actually one of the most valuable aspects of Asian Sex Diary and why there's a community presence on the site.

He also added a new loyalty reward program called "Flightclub" that allows you to earn "miles" that can be used to purchase additional content. Although there are a number of ways to earn extra miles, you'll receive 100 simply for joining the site and then 100 more for each consecutive month you remain a member. So you're guaranteed access to some bonus content, even if it's just a video or two.

I really enjoyed the concept here and judging from the number of comments the scenes get, so do a bunch of his members. It would be nice if you could download the movies, though you sure can't complain about the quality. If you like the idea of seeing a guy traveling around Asia in search of some fine pussy, then you'll enjoy the site.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 15, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • You'll find 205 new videos and around 185 photo sets. Updates remain daily, though the more explicit footage is added about a dozen times a month.
  • The design has been tweaked again and some of the sections were renamed.
  • There's now a loyalty reward program that guarantees you some bonus content every month.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 32
  • 4 stars 11
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 12

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By dareme on Jul 24, 2016

    600 videos! Wow how does John do it! I just wish he were not so hairy and did not have such a pot belly. (from way back on Trike Patrol) But until they allow downloads I will not be joining as I like to collect videos so that I can watch them when I want to.

    reply
  • By Anonymous on Mar 21, 2016

    What about the 1 year membership? It didn't indicate in the website.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/22/2016): Hello. The site has removed the yearly membership option. Thank you for the head's up.

    reply
  • By dante88 on Mar 07, 2016

    really good site with daily content and generally good streaming. Would be better if the quality of girls are better tho but yea, it's street.

    reply
  • By Sokha.Castaneda on Feb 26, 2016

    This morning I tried to log in and I'm no longer able to log into my account. I don't know what happened. I barely bought the 1 year membership and this already happens.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/29/2016): Hi, Sokha. I sent you an email. It sounds like a simple access issue that can be corrected.

    reply
  • By PA-traveler on Nov 15, 2015

    Pros: Been a member of of this site since it opened. Love the content and updates everyday. I use the tips for when i travel to other countries. A+ site good customer support as well Cons: no downloads

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers