HDV Pass

Rabbit score: 79%

HDV Pass

Here you'll find hundreds of DVD titles that cover almost every porn niche under the hardcore rainbow. But you'll also find lots of parody videos that provide you with X-rated versions of your favorite TV shows and movies from the past and present. It's all in Full HD as well, so don't hesitate to check it out. Plus you get bonus sites and regular updates.

Rabbit score: 79%
4 Customer Reviews
1.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Apr 16, 2013, updated on Aug 06, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD videos
  • good amount of content
  • advanced search engine
  • some nonexclusive content
  • only one video format
  • expensive trial rebill

When I read the sitename HDV Pass I thought, ho-hum, another porn site to review. Well, maybe I was less lackadaisical about it, because at least I knew I'd be viewing some high-def porn. When I finally followed our link I knew that I was on the brink of a very happy discovery once I caught a gander at the tour.

It turns out that HDVPass has some parody videos that provide us with X-rated versions of TV shows and movies. I got very excited when I saw that I could enjoy a pornographic redux of such television classics as "Mork & Mindy" and "The Facts of Life," or if I wanted something more contemporary I could check out the cleverly named "MILF Busters" or "Hairy Twatter" instead.

Inside you'll have the option of browsing the 408 Full HD videos based on the DVDs they come from in the "movies" section. The "videos" section simply shows all the scenes from all the DVDs mixed together, along with more standard porn scenes. If you go with the latter option you can filter by 28 diverse categories, like creampie, lesbian, POV and squirting, or you can choose your favorite pornstar.

You'll also find scenes from the DVD "Amy Fisher Is Sex" and let's just say that she's grown up to be one hot MILF. You may have seen her elsewhere in solo or lesbian scenes, but here she gives blowjobs and has sex with some well-known male pornstars. Her tattoos give her a bit more edge than your average soccer mom and she's got some nice enhanced titties.

Even though the content comes from DVDs, you'll be glad to know that you can also check out 398 sets of high-res pics and download them in Zip files. When you go to watch a video you'll see the link for the photos below the streaming player. The ones that don't have pics at least offer pretty good-looking vid caps.

The collection is updated weekly with 1-2 new videos and besides being able to browse it from your mobile device, which is a bonus in itself, you also get access to a bunch of bonus sites, one of which is Seymore Butts. In the end, HDV Pass is worth every penny and easy to recommend.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 06, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 18 videos and photo sets and although occasionally they still add a couple scenes at a time, you'll mostly get one a week.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 7 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Naxxxela
    By Naxxxela on Apr 09, 2016

    Since i am the one who wrote the anonymous comment below i'd like to update on my situation. I still being charged 30 dollars a month for the subscription but on top of that i got locked out of the account and haven't had the opportunity to access it for at least a month now. I have tried to retrieve my password at least ten times and i haven't got any email sent too me (Yes i checked the spam folder). Whenever i try to contact their support i get no answer even though its written down "answer within 48 hours" on the page. Now i'm in a situation i have too call my bank and get my bank account locked... STAY AWAY FROM THE SITE.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:04/11/2016): Hi, Naxxela. I sent you an email.

    reply
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jan 02, 2016

    First of all, this is a site with very little content, and for the content which they have there is very little variety of niches, even from the different sites available they usually go with the same profile in all of them. That being said i never been to a site with worse costumer service in my life. Actually i have tried contacting them through both email and the support section trough their site for 3 months without hearing back, so keep that in mind.

    reply
  • zuppo
    By zuppo on Sep 13, 2013

    IF I try to go to the offer of 9,95 USD the SITE is linked to a much higher price of 29,95 USD.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:09/13/2013): Thanks for the comment, Zuppo. I look into the issue and everything should be good to go. if you're still can't see the 9.99 discounted price, contact us by one of the methods above.

    reply
  • Jimmy Cap
    By Jimmy Cap on Apr 19, 2013

    Love this site. The movies quality it the best I have seen in a longtime. 10 Thumbs up on this one!!!

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers