Rio Bang

Rabbit score: 64%
    • $29.95/30 days

Rio Bang

Updated Review 'Visit 'Rio Bang''

Whether it is three hung guys banging one chick, 10 dudes and one girl, or one dude and 15 girls, these Rio gangbangs all feature horny players and lots of hardcore licking, sucking and fucking - and lots of cumming too, of course. The site's movies are usually broken up into parts, but the quality of the flicks is high and they tend to be pretty lengthy.

Visit Site
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Apr 01, 2013 , updated on Jun 20, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • some great-quality videos
  • bonus sites
  • only mp4 downloads
  • no photo sets
  • movies are often broken up into parts

They call themselves the "#1 Brazil GangBang site on the net!" Now, while I feel pretty confident in saying they aren't #1, the question then becomes are they still high up on the list? Well, that is what we are about to find out.

The first thing I did when I signed into Rio Bang was count the movies. I headed into the "movies" section and it all seemed pretty simple. That was until I noticed that most of the vids were parts of the same movie and others were full-length videos.

Thankfully the clips were all presented in order and the thumbnails made it pretty easy to see which ones were parts of the same scene. All that to say I counted 42 movies. I saw some that added up to over an hour when all the clips were put together, so they can be pretty lengthy. There aren't any photo sets, though.

As far as updating goes, it is once a week, although you often get part of a scene and not a full movie. This means that in the last month, they've only posted all the parts that make up two vids. The movies come in MP4s that offer good or great-quality playback and they can be both streamed and downloaded.

Speaking of the scenes, they do live up to their gangbang/orgy claims. Some feature three or four players, but most bring together 10-20. The first one I checked out was this massive gangbang of one babe by what must have been at least 10 Latin dudes. In another scene, one guy is surrounded by over 10 hotties working on him and each other.

When you sign up you get access to the Extreme Movie Pass network's many sites. These can be accessed from the homepage and include Anabell 4 You, Casting Bunnies and Real Teen Stars. You also gain access to bonus fetish photo galleries.

Rio Bang has grown and it's now at a point where it's large enough that you can join it without having too many regrets. It would be nice to see it start posting full movies each week instead of giving us parts of longer flicks every seven days like it often does, but it's pretty good otherwise.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 20, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • A total of 14 new movies have been posted. Most of these have been added in parts.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 71 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score: N/A

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Jun 20, 2016)

Site Membership

    • $29.95/30 days

Other Deals

    • $49.95/90 days
    • $89.95/180 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 11/15
  • Usability 7/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 5/15
  • Value 7/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 0/10
  • Rabbit Score: 64%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Rio Bang's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers