• $28.96/30 days
    • Save 17%

This Is Glamour

Some of the most beautiful women in the world have been gathered together on this site. If you get yourself a membership, you can catch the lovely ladies showing off their amazing bodies in sexy little outfits. You can also see the babes slipping out of their clothes and baring their incredible breasts. The site is large and packed with high-quality content.

Rabbit score: 78%
2 Customer Reviews
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Mar 16, 2013 , updated on Mar 12, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • frequent updates
  • no advanced search
  • download limit
  • a little pricey

One of my coworkers just walked by, took a look at my screen and asked what site I was reviewing. I was tempted to respond by yelling "THIS IS GLAMOUR!" and then kicking him into a pit, but seeing as how I'm not a Spartan and the office doesn't have a pit, I decided against it. Instead, I simply told him, "This is my new favorite site."

So what's so great about ThisIsGlamour? The answer is its women. You'd be hard pressed to find a site with hotter models and if you doubt my claims, I invite you to give these gals a look for yourself. Even a cursory glance at the tour should be more than enough to convince you that I know what I'm talking about.

There are over 100 girls on the website and you can learn a little about each one by consulting their profile page in the model index. In addition to giving you some basic info, they also provide you with links to all their vids and pics, so it's always easy to find material that showcases your favorite chicks.

There are 595 movies on the website, but you don't have to go through the model index to find them all. About half can be found in the "videos" section, while the rest are located in the "behind the scenes" area. They can be sorted by how new/old they are and also by name.

Despite being posted in two locations, the vids are pretty similar. They basically have stunning women showing off their bodies in sexy outfits and then stripping out of them. The main difference is that some flicks have the girls getting naked for an audience (you) and others have them doing it for a photographer.

The movies can be streamed in an embedded Flash player that loads quickly and allows you to jump back or ahead easily. The streams look fine, but to really appreciate the films, you need to download them. They come in three MP4 formats, including ones that lets you watch the girls slip out of their clothes in Full HD.

The 299 sets of high-res photos can be found in a single section. As with the vids, they have the babes modeling sexy outfits and then removing them. I presume a lot of these images were snapped during the filming of the "behind the scenes" videos. The chicks don't really let you get a good look at their pussies, but they give you great shots of their terrific tits. You're sure to love them and you can save the sets in Zip files.

The website adds four new videos and two fresh sets of pictures each week, which is fantastic. You also get additional vids and pics as bonus material. There aren't any bonus sites , but it's not like any are needed.

Now that I've told you what you need to know about This Is Glamour, I think you can understand why I'm so high on the website. I have no doubt you'll like it as much as me if you check it out for yourself, so don't delay.

Latest Update

(done on Mar 12, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Mar 16, 2013

  • The site's been redesigned and in the process it became a little smaller.
  • You can't count on getting new content every day anymore, but the schedule is still good, with four new movies and two fresh sets of pictures each week.
  • They switched from Windows Media to MP4 formats.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By max on Sep 10, 2014

    The price $24.99, is not available.....!!!!
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:09/11/2014): Hi, Max. Thank you for the head's up. It appears the pricing has changed since our last updated review in 2013. The pricing will be changed shortly.

  • By Assobsessed on Aug 01, 2014

    Price jumped to 34.96 worth 24.00 not worth another 10.00
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:08/04/2014): Thank you for the comment, Assobsessed, and a notification on the price change. We will get our review updated to reflect the changes since our review last year.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Mar 12, 2015)

Site Membership

    • $28.96/30 days
    • Save 17%

Other Deals

    • $79.95/90 days
    • $139.99/180 days
    • $199.99/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 7/10
  • Content Amount 10/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 2/10
  • Rabbit Score: 78%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with This Is Glamour's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers