Join Big Ass Adventure

Critique Complète

A.K. Anderson

Par: A.K. Anderson
Nombre de Critiques: 1422
Score Moyen: 64

Take Our Survey
Stop!
This site is closed.

English | Français | Deutsch | Español

Pour ceux d'entre vous qui sont familiers avec mes critiques, vous savez probablement que je suis du type fesses. Oui, je l'avoue. Alors que les jambes, les seins et le reste de la forme féminine sont choses toutes attirantes, si je devais m'appeler "homme" et faire suivre ce nom par une partie du corps féminin, ce serait fesses. Donc, vous pouvez imaginer mon excitation lorsque j'ai vu que j'allais passer en revue Big Ass Adventure. Cependant, le site n'a rien ajouté de neuf depuis 2007, ce qui limite les plaisirs.

Big Ass Adventure vient de quelque part en Europe de l'Est – un site rempli de gros culs, mais pas de grosses filles. Ronds, potelés et entiers sont trois mots qui décrivent les fessiers ici. Les filles varient de minces à moyennes et sont normalement garnies d'une belle paire de seins. Il y a 25 galeries de photos pleines d'images nettes de résolution moyenne et il y a des séries de captures d'écran vidéo pour chaque épisode.

Les 70 vidéos viennent en courts clips MPEG ou en de plus longs clips Windows Media, tous deux avec une lecture de bonne qualité. Parfois les scènes débutent avec la fille qui est déjà là et parfois notre homme doit sortir dans la rue avec son anglais écorché et en ramasser une. Un bon morceau du temps est passé à se concentrer sur le cul de la fille avec beaucoup de bonnes poses et de déshabillage avant que le suçage et la baise (de chattes et anale) ne commencent.

Une fois passé au travers de tout le contenu, vous devrez vous rendre aux sites bonus pour du nouveau matériel. Ceux-ci incluent Public Invasion et Busty Adventures, mais la plupart n'ajoutent plus de nouveau matériel. Big Ass Adventures offre du bon prono, mais le manque de mises à jour signifie qu'il vous donne des baises limitées pour votre argent, ce qui constitue un inconvénient certain.

Photos

  • Photo 1
  • Photo 2
  • Photo 3
  • Photo 4
  • Photo 5
  • Photo 6
  • Photo 7
  • Photo 8

Donne ton opinion

* Merci d'inclure un pour et un contre du site. L'équilibre est essentiel pour avoir un commentaire valide. Les critiques sans commentaires seront supprimées.

* Eviter les notes 0 et 100. A notre avis, il n'y a pas de site absolument parfait ou complètement inutile.

Caractères restants:

Join Big Ass Adventure

Full Review

A.K. Anderson

By: A.K. Anderson
Number of Reviews: 1422
Average Score: 64

Take Our Survey
Stop!
This site is closed.

English | Français | Deutsch | Español

For those of you familiar with my reviews, you probably know that I'm an ass man. Yes, I admit it. While legs, breasts and the rest of the female form are all appealing, if I had to call myself "man" and preface it with one female body part, it would be ass. So, you can imagine the excitement of my pecker (I understand if you don't want to), when I saw that I'd be reviewing Big Ass Adventure. However, the site hasn't posted anything new since 2007, so the fun is limited. 

From somewhere in Eastern Europe comes BigAssAdventure, a site filled with big asses, but not big chicks. Round, plump and full are three words that describe the butts here. The babes range from slim to average and are usually equipped with a nice set of tits. There are 25 photo galleries full of crisp images and there are sets of vid caps for every episode as well.

The 70 videos come in short MPEG clips or longer Windows Media clips, both with average-quality playback. Sometimes the scenes start with the babe already there and other times our man has to go out into the streets with his broken English and pick one up, which he seems very adept at doing. (I think I am going to start speaking in broken English when I head out to the clubs from now on.) 

While not every ass site appreciates the ass as much as it should, a good chunk of time in these scenes is spent really focusing on and admiring the lady's ass with a lot of good stripping and posing before the hardcore sucking and fucking (pussy as well as anal) gets going.

Once you've gone through all of the content, you'll have to go to the bonus sites for new material (remember they haven't updated in four years). There are four of them and they include the likes of Public Invasion and Busty Adventures, but it appears that they aren't adding new material anymore either (although, what they do have is really good). Big Ass Adventure has some good porn, but the lack of updates means it provides limited bang for your buck, which is a letdown.

Photos

  • Photo 1
  • Photo 2
  • Photo 3
  • Photo 4
  • Photo 5
  • Photo 6
  • Photo 7
  • Photo 8

Write Your Review

* Please include a pro and a con about the site. Balance is essential in making a comment worthwhile. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Watch out for ratings of zero and 100. In our opinion, there is no such thing as a site that is absolutely perfect or completely worthless.

Remaining characters:  

Latest Comments

  • Comment by: rajkumar

    Score: 100% Date: 07/05/2010

    i have fuck to big asses girls