• $19.99/30 days
    • Save 43%

Hardcore Gangbang

These raunchy gangbangs are definitely hardcore, as they have stunning women getting fucked by four or more men at a time and taking a rigid cock in all their slick holes. The raunchy group sex unfolds in scripted high-def scenes, but the raw fucking is both preceded and followed by candid and insightful interviews with the hot women who take on these men.

Rabbit score: 75%
4 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jan 19, 2013 , updated on Mar 15, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • high-def downloads and streams
  • bonus site with similar action
  • mobile-friendly interface
  • no advanced search
  • no keyword tags
  • can't save your favorites

Is there such a thing as a softcore gangbang? I don't think so, but if there is, you won't be seeing one on Hardcore Gangbang. This site brings you rough and raunchy group-sex sessions that have chicks taking on several guys at a time and taking cocks in all their holes in the process.

There are 171 lengthy videos on the site. They're intense, but they don't get right to the good stuff. Instead they begin with an interview that allows us to learn a bit about the girl and what she's thinking before she gets gangbanged. The fucking is followed by a second interview that has her reflecting on her scene. It lends the site a more intimate air.

The gangbang portion is scripted and the flicks have very high production values that really help to sell the fantasies being presented. It also doesn't hurt that those involved give commendable performances. The women are especially impressive, as they put up with a lot of roughness from the men who have their way with them. I wanted to give a few of them a standing ovation, but I didn't dare stand because my coworkers would have definitely noticed my huge boner.

You can stream the videos in an embedded player and download them as both full-length flicks and clips. They're available as HD MP4 and Windows Media files, so the quality is impressive. The 168 high-res galleries show the girls stripping, posing and taking part in some hardcore action and you can go ahead and download them in Zip files. There are sets of vid caps as well and, surprisingly, they don't look all that bad.

The navigation isn't tough, as you can choose to view the updates in a few different ways. And since this is a Kink.com site, you can expect a professional-looking design. The performers are linked, so it's easy to find other scenes they appear in (and you'll recognize many of these stars). There are also detailed scene descriptions and you can leave comments, rate the films and participate in a forum.

The site is updating weekly and you get access to a site called Bound Gangbangs as a bonus. Hardcore Gangbang has grown to a solid size and is a great place to visit if you're looking for raw gangbangs with beautiful women.

Latest Update

(done on Mar 15, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jan 19, 2013

  • Eight-four videos and photo sets have been added thanks to ongoing weekly updates.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By mutantmo on Mar 15, 2016

    One of my go-to sites for gangbangs and DPs a personal fan favorite director used to shoot for Hardcore Gangbang. She goes by the name of Princess Donna! Check her stuff out it's worth every wank.

  • By James on May 08, 2014

    Amazing site with great gangbang scenes the only thing missing is additional content a little variety would be nice

  • By rubberneck on Oct 09, 2013

    One of the best site ever!

  • By Vincent on Feb 15, 2013

    I liked this site, great girls, rough gangbangs. Worth the money for the content you get.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Mar 15, 2016)

Site Membership

    • $19.99/30 days
    • Save 43%
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $59.99/90 days
    • $99.99/180 days
    • $169.99/365 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 7/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 7/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 5/5
  • Other Score 4/10
  • Rabbit Score: 75%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Hardcore Gangbang's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers