Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Chocolate Models

Rabbit score: 78%
    • $24.95/28 days

Chocolate Models

One of the great things about this online magazine is that you don't have to make space for it in your closet. Another great thing about it is that it mostly features big-booty black babes and some lovely Latin hotties. The women pose, strip and show off their slamming bodies in high-quality videos. There's a lot to see here, so go ahead and check it out.

Rabbit score: 78%
3 Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Jan 17, 2013, updated on Dec 01, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • cheaper monthly rebill
  • streams have to load before skipping
  • can't keep track of your favorites
  • no advanced search engine

The babes on Chocolate Models aren't made of cocoa, but they do look pretty sweet. You can take my word for it or you can check them out for yourself. The girls appear in online magazines and this site has issues that date from as far back as 2006.

The ChocolateModels site doesn't have the most striking design, but it's easy enough to navigate. There's a tab for each year that takes you to pages where you can access the different issues. The early magazines only come with photos, but every issue released since January 2009 has a few videos too.

Though it's easy to get around, the way in which the content is organized makes it a chore to count. My numbers might be off by a bit, but I estimate that there are around 1,315 videos and about 1,705 photo galleries. That's obviously a lot of content and there's more on the way, as they add a bunch of new videos and pic sets once a month.

Given the name of the site, you might expect it to only feature black babes, but there are also a large number of lovely Latinas. The content is softcore and mostly shows the models posing, stripping and baring their boobs and big, round butts. If you like large tits and booties, you'll be pretty pleased with these women.

The movies can all be downloaded and the newer ones are available in MP4 formats, with the older ones coming in Windows Media files. Some can be streamed in an embedded Flash player, while others can be streamed on a tube site. It's a bit odd that you can't stream all the flicks on the actual site, but I guess there's a reason for it.

The quality of the videos varies, with the best of them being offered in a Full HD format and the worst of them having average-quality playback. The newer flicks are the more impressive ones. As for the pictures, they tend to be clear, but the newer ones are high-res and more impressive. If you like what you see while browsing, you can go ahead and download your favorite sets in Zip files.

As a member, you're free to explore that tube site I mentioned before. There are lots of streaming movies waiting for you, but there's definitely some overlap between that site and this one. Another thing that members are entitled to are free DVDs, but how many you get depends on which membership option you decide to go with.

With lots of content, Chocolate Models is a site you'll want to consider joining if you've got a taste for softcore scenes with ebony and Latin girls. The site isn't perfect, but it does more right than wrong and some of the material is really high in quality.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 01, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • About 200 videos and 140 photo sets have been posted.
  • The number of flicks available in a Full HD format has continued to grow and this improved the Quality score.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Apr 16, 2016

    Pros: -deliciously thick women -stripper concept (older content mostly) -about 10-12 videos with every update Cons: -Horrible UI and navigation. Can't search for specific dancers. -Older issues expire. Issues from the golden era are not available, unless you purchase them through the DVD store, or in a steaming bundle. -Although you get about 10-12 new videos each month, only about 5 are worthwhile. -Not all videos are nude, many are bikini only. -Way too many tattoos. This is strictly a personal thing, because I know many people like that sort of stuff. You have models with a bunch of ridiculous tattoos on their legs and on their butts. I can get over 2 or even 3 small tattoos, but they've gone overboard. Overall I give it a C. You'll still find a couple of dymes on every issue, but most of is is filler in my opinion. I hate that they moved away from the strip club concept. Before all the dances were on a stage with a stripper pole, and nude. Now you get a bunch of vanilla dances on a bedroom or on a couch, with a lot of dances being bikini only. I miss the days of Latin Spice, Cinnamon, Sunami, Tokyo (underrated), to the newer talent which is no longer around like Dani, Sophia, Jaylen, Avoni (perfection), Gigi, and Mariela.

  • Rick.Jack
    By Rick.Jack on Jan 16, 2016

    Some are excellent videos. It's nice to see these ladies strut their stuff. Latest videos are high quality, the rest medium to poor. Women look like they are right off the street, which can be a turn on. Lighting is poor on some videos, when you finally get to see the part of them you've been waiting for it's too dark to see. They have other sites and charge you by race, girls A-G, H-L, etc, but these are a rip off.If this site remains in business for another year or so and adds more videos and new models it could be great. Its worth checking out now and then.

  • HP
    By HP on Feb 18, 2013

    If you're tired of looking at girls who look like they haven't eaten in weeks then this site is for you who like "healthy" women (in all the good places). This site is full of mostly black and spanish chicks with big tits, big asses and small waists. There are a few white chicks mixed in here and there but its mostly the former. These are not glamour models but ladies you would probably see in a decent (but not high-end) strip club. Its not the prettiest site in the world and the owners could use semester in web page designi class, the layout is ugly, the colors are ugly, the fonts are ugly and you have to drill down to the center of the earth to finally get to what you are looking for (chicks of course). The parts are better than the whole so if you can deal with that then this site is worth hangin out at for a month or two, with a baller subscription they'll even send you 2 or more booty shaking vids to make up for the crappy design.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers